We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“excellent villa in a charming valley with plenty...”

Review of Limon Evi

Patio..
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Patio..
Kitchen. Bathroom 2
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
Patio..
Kitchen.
Bathroom 2
Alfresco dining on the patio.
Private pool.
Lounge.
BBQ.
The deserted Greek village. A Unesco site.
Gemiler beach.
Limon Evi .
Sarcophagus  in the Kaya valley.
Olu Deniz.
Bathroom 1.
Bedroom 3
Bedroom1
Roof terrace
Bedroom 2
View from Villa
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kayakoy, Mugla Province, Turkish Aegean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
roger h
Sheffield, United Kingdom
1 review
“excellent villa in a charming valley with plenty of good restaurants to visit nearby”
Reviewed 15 October 2016 for a stay in May 2016

I spent a week at this excellent holiday accomodation situated near the centre of kayakoy earlier this year. My friend and I used the villa as a base for cycling, and we found that there are plenty of interesting 'off road' and 'on road' routes that can be explored within reasonable distance of the location. The villa itself has a well equiped kitchen, light and airy bedrooms with en suite facilities (including lots of hot water for the showers) and a swimming pool, just what was needed for relaxing after a day in the saddle!
All in all a really enjoyable holiday.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mikeonthe...
Sheffield, United Kingdom
1 review
“Beautiful Villa, Stunning views!”
Reviewed 8 April 2016 for a stay in October 2015

From the first enquiry to Jennifer to the end of the fortnight, the whole experience was excellent. The villa is an easy drive from the airport and we were met by Vicky despite the lateness of arrival. The villa of high quality, comfortably furnished with the most spectacular views over the valley. Lots of lovely restaurants, beaches, walking, boat trips, markets and cafés all within a short drive or bus ride of the villa. It's really well equipped and the wifi is a bonus but we spent most of our holiday out and about. Peaceful evenings watching the sunset from the roof terrace were the perfect end to the day! If you want a quiet base I thoroughly recommend Limon Evi!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The views and the setting
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Apr 2016
Thanks Mike and family. Hope to see you and your family again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle...
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
1 review
“Beautiful Villa”
Reviewed 28 October 2015 for a stay in July 2015

This was the third summer we spent at Limon Evi and we love it. The villa is spacious with a lovely mixture of traditional and modern decor. The rooftop terrace is the perfect place to stargaze in the evenings and the views from up here across the valley are stunning! There is plenty to do in the area...lots of lovely local restaurants and further afield Fethiye is great for shopping, eating out or a walk around the harbour. Limon Evi has WiFi...essential for two teenage boys and the pool is lovely and refreshing! Can't wait to go back in 2016 and would thoroughly recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Apr 2016
Thankyou for your lovely review. We hope to see you and your family in the near future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing