We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (429)
Filter reviews
429 results
Traveller rating
270
103
29
13
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
270
103
29
13
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews private beach highly recommend hotel amalfi coast the hotel staff shower gel balcony overlooking the ocean ceramic tiles beach bar the cliff buffet breakfast spacious room beach towels small balcony minute walk hotel restaurant breathtaking views wifi
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 429 reviews
Reviewed 27 March 2017

Stayed here in march, for 3 nights, rooms are very spacious and comfortable, all rooms overlook the beautiful sea, some have small balconies, some terraces, and restaurant has the same breathtaking views, you just never tire of.
Short walk down to the fishing village of Cetara, quite a few good restaurants, bars and pizzeria.
I know I will return!!

Room Tip: Amazing views from everywhere
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Luciana B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2017 via mobile

I stay there as the view was absolutely breath taking. Was not disappointed.
Room had a seperate terrace overlooking the whole bay. Just amazing. Could see little fisherman going for a fish...
Staff were nice. Breakfast room had the same amazing view of the amalfi coast.
Just a must on your lustt.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
2  Thank Nathaly C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2016

Every room has a spectacular view. The restaurant service and food are very good. Not much more one would want on the Amalfi coast...except perhaps WiFi which didn't work for the three days we were there. Kept getting different answers from the front desk as to why and when it would be restored. Never happened. Otherwise a very good choice on the Amalfi.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Alan F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2016

This is a great hotel in a beautiful location. The view from every room is incredible. The food is very good. The location is convenient to Cetara, just a short walk away. I stayed only one night, but I wish I could have stayed much, much longer.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Massimo R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2016

We had the pleasure of staying in this beautiful hotel for 5 nights in early October. Our room was bright and comfy with beautiful ceramic blue and yellow patterned tiles on the floor and a wonderful king-sized bed with a gauzy canopy overhead. Our room balcony overlooked the sea from which we watched gorgeous sunsets over the peninsula. The bar upstairs was charming with a selection of wines and other tasty libations to enjoy served by an equally charming host, Carmino. The breakfasts were served in a cheery downstairs room with a nice selection of breads,meats,fruit and coffee to enjoy. All of he staff were friendly and quite helpful and obviously wanted each guest to feel welcome and pampered! Of note was a curious seagull which liked to sit on our room balcony railing and even visited the balcony railing outside the breakfast area while we watched it as it watched us as we ate our breakfast! Very funny and definitely a memorable part of our stay. Although we were out touring the fantastic Amalfi Coast sights during the day, we found a wonderful respite in the evening in this fabulous hotel!

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Cheryl M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews