We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic Villa - Highly Recommended”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Ialyssos, Rhodes, Dodecanese, South Aegean

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Bulmatt
Blackburn, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Fantastic Villa - Highly Recommended”
Reviewed 7 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Well the pictures say it all. The villa is beautifully presented and very clean bright and has all the amenities that you will need. The pool is lovely. The Bakery which is 4-5 mins walk is absolutely fantastic with a good array of Greek pastries etc. etc. etc. A number of supermarkets within a short distance are well stocked and generally well priced.

We ate out at a number of local Greek restaurants which were all good ( reviewed separately)

In all this is a highly recommended place to stay and we had a fantastic family holiday

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Aug 2018
"Thank you very much for your kind words! We hope to see you next year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elsie160
Plymouth, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Miss”
Reviewed 5 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Absolutely stunning villa - photos do not do it justice!! Pool is lovely. In a quiet location but only 5 mins walk to beach and 2 mins to the bus stop to take you into Rhodes Town. There are several shops and restaurants within a couple of minutes walk but the main resort is a little further up the main road.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jun 2018
Thank you very much for your kind words. We really appreciate it! Thank you very much once more!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nikopapa2
Thessaloniki, Greece
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A superb experience in Rhodes with my family”
Reviewed 11 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Our choice proved to be excellent, despite our concern about cases with the nice photos that turned out to be dissapointing. On the contrary, we were really excited and also impressed with the aesthetics and the super clean and neat environment. The functionality of the house is also in very high level according to our tastes. In this point, i have to congratulate our host Costas who helped us from the first moment and offered great guidance and suggestions at all times. We will come back during the summer time FOR SURE.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
isabeller...
2 reviews
“Beautiful place!”
Reviewed 6 August 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Spacious, modern, clean, well equipped, it's a perfect place to stay in Rhodes with friends and family! The beach is near (5 minutes walking)! We enjoyed very much our stay on this beautiful island!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing