We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Extended stay/holiday”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Rhodes Town, Rhodes, Dodecanese, South Aegean

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Tammy I
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Extended stay/holiday ”
Reviewed 30 March 2016 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We spent two beautiful months at Villa Stella in Rhodes Town in the European
summer of 2015. We initially had booked this villa for six weeks but then we
were lucky to be able to extend our stay - because we absolutely loved it so
much. We did not want to leave!
The location could not be any more central. The villa is a short stroll to the
town's shopping district; Elly beach; and to the port. It is a ten minute walk
to Old Town. Although the the villa is located in the town's centre, the
actual street is very quiet and used by a few neighbours. We loved discovering
the area and fell in love with the hip pedestrian area which is literally a
minute's walk away. This pedestrian area is full of cafes, tavernas,
supermarkets and a lot of local shops such as a fantastic butcher and bakery
The actual Villa has been recently modernised yet it's old charm and style
remain. We loved the White washed interiors and the antiques around the villa.
It made our stay feel like a true home environment. Very comfortable. We loved
the outdoor bbq too and the butcher was even happy to deliver the meat and
skew it on the spit for us! The house was cool throughout our summer stay - as
there as air conditioners in al the rooms, the wifi was very efficient (my
husband was able to work from the villa with no problem), and the kitchen was
fully equipped (microwave, coffee machine, oven and fridge).
When we reflect back to our amazing holidays in Rhodes in 2015, we always end
up, inevitably, talking about this villa, and how we were lucky to have
discovered it and dream up the possibility of staying there one day again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jun 2016
""Dear valued customer, thank you for your review and we are happy that you had a great time on Rhodes island warmest Greetings Rhodes4vacation""
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vici S
Melbourne, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Central, relaxing, spacious with a sense of luxury”
Reviewed 29 March 2016 for a stay in August 2014

Stunning, clean, beautifully designed and furnished property , that offers central location for walking distance to all necessary amenities and entertainment. I thoroughly recommend this property for those looking for a relaxing beautiful space to enjoy your summer or winter holiday.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and quality of propoerty
Liked least: neighbours parking in front of driveway
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jun 2016
""Dear valued customer, thank you for your review and we are happy that you had a great time on Rhodes island warmest Greetings Rhodes4vacation""
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anna S
Melbourne, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Unforgettable”
Reviewed 26 September 2015 for a stay in July 2015

We stayed at Villa Stella for 3 weeks. It was absolutely stunning. Latest amenities well thought out design. Loads of space for the kids to play in the front court yard. Our hostess, employed by the owners, a beautiful young teacher by profession doubled up as our babysitter. What a bonus!! We loved it and would recommend it to anyone. Can't wait to go back.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Oct 2015
Dear valued customer,
thank you for your review and we are happy that you had a great time on Rhodes island

warmest Greetings

Rhodes4vacation
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$184
/
Night
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing