We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Mitsis Faliraki Beach Hotel & Spa
Nearby Hotels
Stavris Studios(Faliraki)(Great Value!)
US$45
US$38
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Zoes Hotel(Faliraki)
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$183
US$152
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$380
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Anelia Boutique(Faliraki)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rodos Sun(Faliraki)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Maroula Studios(Faliraki)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (1,317)
Filter reviews
1,317 results
Traveller rating
871
290
110
20
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
871
290
110
20
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssushicrepesfaliraki beachcaptain georgetortillasmain restaurantice creampool baranimation teammanager michalisa la carte restaurantshot dogsnext yeartoastiesbuffet restaurantwrapsgreat holiday
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 1,317 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Visited for 7 nights at the end of April 2018 with my boyfriend and his family. The staff are all super friendly and attentive, as a vegetarian I had to ask for certain “extras” or amendments to the set menu meals but the team were more than happy to accommodate and gave me special veggie versions! (Big thanks to Vanessa at the Asian restaurant, we love you!) Entertainment was varied and fun, food options are great, the Animation Squad are really nice (shoutout to Zoe, Nadi, Jamie, Irma and Wayne!!) and get everyone involved in activities. There’s no bad vibes here at all, if you’re after a fun, relaxing stay in the Greek sun with no worries, this is where you should go! Excellent value for money.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
3  Thank Becky H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SymiakosM, General Manager at Mitsis Faliraki Beach Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Becky H,
Thank you so much for choosing Mitsis Faliraki Beach Hotel for your holiday in Rhodos and your positive feedback. We are very pleased to read that our staff in the restaurants was always available to you and the food selection was to your full satisfaction. We will certainly share your kind words with our staff and team members and especially with the colleagues you mentioned. We look forward to your return and remain at your disposal for any questions or wishes.

Best regards from Rhodos,
Michalis Symiakos
General Manager
Mitsis Faliraki Beach Hotel & Spa.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed at this hotel for 14 days from 30th of July 2017.
We are a small family of 3 (9 year old boy at the time and 2 adults)
The staff was incredibly friendly and welcoming!
The food and variety was superb.
Very nice and clean rooms and facilities.
Great activities led by the animation team.
Fantastic location on the beach.
Overall amazing service and friendly staff.
We had such a great time we ordered another 14 days this summer :-) Found no reason to look for anything else when we had such an amazing time last year.

We are super excited to come back for another stay this year. Can't wait :-)

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Kim E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SymiakosM, General Manager at Mitsis Faliraki Beach Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Kim E,
Thank you very much for your lovely feedback and for choosing the Mitsis Faliraki Beach Hotel for your holiday. It makes us very happy to read that we succeeded in providing you and your family a memorable stay. Especially your praise about our staff members delight us very much and that you enjoyed our beachfront location, our alternative food choice, the room's amenities and our animation program as well. We can't wait to welcome you back this year and to offer you again our attentive service!
Sunny regards from Rhodos,
Michalis Symiakos
General Manager
Mitsis Faliraki Beach Hotel & Spa.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Mitsis. Comfortable rooms, great food, staff, and of course the animation team. Great location right on the beach, highly recommend for families and anyone looking for an enjoyable time.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Jamie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SymiakosM, General Manager at Mitsis Faliraki Beach Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Jamie S,
Thank you very much for your perfect rating and for taking the time to review your stay at Mitsis Faliraki Beach Hotel. We are delighted to read that you recommend us to fellow travelers and you especially enjoyed our cozy rooms, our alternative food choice and the direct beachfront location. With great pleasure we will share your motivating words with our staff and animation team members. Should you plan any future trips to our beautiful island we would be very happy to welcome you back in our house.
Best regards from Rhodos
Michalis Symiakos
General Manager
Mitsis Faliraki Beach Hotel & Spa.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Amazing hotel with 5 international restaurant, fantastic food, very nice and friendly staff and really great hard working animation team! I do highly recommended this hotel for everyone.
Great location ,right on the beach and the center of Faliraki.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Balu E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SymiakosM, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Mitsis Faliraki Beach Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear Balu E,
Thank you very much for being our guest and taking the time to share your experience at the Mitsis Faliraki Beach Hotel.
We are more than happy to read that we met your expectations and you fully enjoyed your time with us, especially our alternative food choice and themed restaurants, our animation team´s efforts and our hotel´s beachfront location. We truly appreciate your kind words about our staff and will certainly share your kind words with them.
It would be fantastic to welcome you again in the future. Please don’t hesitate to contact us anytime you should need any assistance.

Kind regards from Rhodos,
Michalis Symiakos
General Manager
Mitsis Faliraki Beach Hotel & Spa.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2018 via mobile

Mitsis Faliraki is as close to perfection that I've ever seen in a European hotel. The building and facilities are beautiful, clean and well kept. The staff are friendly, polite and happy. The food is varied, delicious and caters for allergies (GF etc). The Al carte options are a fantastic addition, the crepe/sandwich snack bar provides tasty snacks throughout the day. The pool is large, the beach is close. Just no faults.

If you're looking for shopping head to Rhodes Town or Lindos. Both have good shops, quirky scenery, and cheaper food/drinks than the Faliraki local area. Same for knock-offs.. Far cheaper elsewhere.

This is my second Mitsis visit (first was Laguna in Crete) definitely won't be my last.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
2  Thank Anna T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SymiakosM, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Mitsis Faliraki Beach Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2018

Dear Mrs. Anna T,
Thank you so much for your hugely positive review of our hotel. My team and I strive to provide all our guests with a wonderful time at our hotel as such we are always very encouraged and motivated when guests such as yourself take the time and trouble to provide a review of their stay.
I hope to welcome you and your family back to our hotel in the near future.
Michalis Symiakos
General Manager
Mitsis Faliraki Beach Hotel & Spa.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews