We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Adorable.”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
entrance room the yard at night
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
entrance room
the yard at night
the wooden loft
kitchen
the side of the bathroom 'in the rocks'
bathroom side
handmade wooden ladder to the wooden loft
loft with baby bed
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Serifos, Cyclades, South Aegean

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
aliki2017...
Athens, Greece
1 review
“Adorable.”
Reviewed 23 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

I booked for 2 days and stayed a week.Just couldn't leave this home and this village.
Adorable yard,authentic renovated village construction,woodel loft and roof, you can see the rocks painted white in the bathroom.Seat on the first step out of the home and you can see the boats come and go.Super equipped kitchen.Exelent mattresses to sleep on the loft.The home is fresh when hot outside.Everything is round you:bars restaurants, the town hall square, Kastro, shops, bus stop.I don't know about August , but beginning of September no noise bothered us after 23.00- 24.00 in the night, exept once some noisy tourists loughing around midnight.And for sure it is paradise peacefull in the morning.We didn't meet Eleni, the owner,but she was most helpful even by distance.Hope we ll be back soon.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Sep 2017
Thank you so much Aliki.For your lovely comments,for being so careful with my home, and for the lovely sea stones you left us as souvenir.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
robiatto
Copenhagen, Denmark
Level 6 Contributor
87 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“real”
Reviewed 31 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I spent 10 days in heaven at Aspro residence. The little stone house is situated in the old village (Chora), in a very charming lane that leads to the main square. It is very calm during the day and glamourous during the evening. I was there alone to get some relax from big-city-life and I enjoyed every single moment of my stay. Eleni's apartment is very private, althoug very central in the town. Grocery stores, cafés and restaurants are within 2 minutes walk from there. The kitchen is well equipped, the sleeping mezzanine is very cozy, and the small terrace in front of the house is perfect to enjoy a romantic dinner. Oh... Serifos

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Aug 2017
It was a pleasure to meet you and have you at my home.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
santina32...
Rennes, France
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Sep 2017
Thank you for choosing my home. You are always welcome back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thibaut P
Paris, France
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Non.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Sep 2017
Amazing description! I guess I must search for my victims between my family and friends that share the house 8 years now,and between my almost 20 visitors that rented the last 3 years..my dear Nicolas,the electrician assured you personally, as he had done officially to me that the electric alliance of my home is completely safe.but you asked for guarantee that static electricity is safe for some wounded hand of yours and for your friends heart problems. I'm sorry but for this you need a special doctor.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing