We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Belvedere Santorini(Firostefani)
US$499
US$392
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Mill Houses Elegant Suites(Firostefani)(Great Value!)
US$374
US$342
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Erato Apartments(Firostefani)(Great Value!)
US$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Mylos(Firostefani)(Great Value!)
US$153
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Cliff Side Suites(Firostefani)
US$459
US$439
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Villa Ilias Caldera Hotel(Firostefani)(Great Value!)
US$293
US$256
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Manos Small World(Firostefani)
US$343
US$296
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$487
US$457
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Homeric Poems(Firostefani)
US$1,524
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (801)
Filter reviews
801 results
Traveller rating
660
110
20
8
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
660
110
20
8
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsromantic suitecave housefree upgradeprivate balconyyogurtsister hotelevery morningan amazing viewrental carbreakfast was deliciousperfect stayamazing hoteldennisislandcalderasantorinifira
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 801 reviews
Reviewed 1 May 2018

The room is almost the highest point of the village, which means you can see down through the island from the hotel. The viewpoint was so beautiful, that you don't even need to go somewhere to see the view. And the crews were amazingly nice and kind. He explained me about the island, where to go, and gave me some advices about travel. And the breakfast was amazing. The hommade mamelade was so tasty. If you go to Santorini, you should definitely stay at this hotel.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Clare L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2018

We spent three nights at Blue Dolphins recently - service, accommodations, and views were all spectacular. We worked with Dennis prior to our visit, he was able to coordinate airport transfers, rental car, and restaurant recommendations to make our visit easy and enjoyable. The apartments are in a good location if you want to explore the island, easy drive to Oia, walk to Thira, and drive south or get to the airport.

The view from the room was fantastic, we could see all of Thira and the caldera. There was a full breakfast each morning, served on a lower deck, that also overlooked the caldera.

Overall, we had a great visit and would recommend Blue Dolphins to those looking for accommodations in Firostefani area.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Our Life S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2018

Amazing stay at Blue Dolphin. Dennis and staff did a great job for our group of 7 to include pick-up, a room upgrade, and advice on activities to do. The view of the caldera from breakfast patio was spectacular. One could sit there all day and watch the changing view throughout the day. And price was very reasonable during off season. Great trip for our family! Thanks Dennis.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank johnjones11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2018

Excellent room, very spacey and clean, amazing volcano view from the bed, great service, everyone is very polite and hospitable, great location of the apartments, quiet and close to Fira! I just can't wait to visit this place again. Thank you for the experience!

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ElinaKast
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2018 via mobile

Amazing hotel with incredible view !!! I feel like I was flying when I have breakfast, top service with kind and happy faces, Give us positive vibes for our holidays in a magical #santorini island. Thank you for your support and your efforts to spend our moments magical in your small dream lovely BLUE hotel

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank gsahinis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews