We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mrs”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
48 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Montreuil-sur-Mer, Pas-de-Calais, Hauts-de-France

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 48 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Bethan B
Oxford, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Mrs”
Reviewed 23 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Sylvie's house is spacious, characterful, comfortable and has everything you need. The garage is a bonus; we have an estate car which fitted in easily. It is excellently situated in the little town of Montreuil, perfect for exploring the area and only an hour's drive from the channel tunnel.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daventry, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
HedgeinKe...
Bromley, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Good central location”
Reviewed 12 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The house was an ideal location for the town of Montreuil with the ramparts accessed very close by. The house was ideal for our one year old to crawl around. The garage parking is great. The house had everything you would need for your stay. Sylvie and Daniel were lovely and met us to show us the house. Thank you for the cheese and wine!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jul 2017
thank you claire for your kind review, it's was a pleasure to met you and your family. you will be always welcome at home.
best regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kieran Mc...
1 review
“Perfect location for "homelike" rental”
Reviewed 4 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Location could not be better,in side felt just like a home,very clean The ramparts are just at the back door, ideal for morning walks

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cosmopoli...
1 review
“How away from home”
Reviewed 17 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Fantastic week in a beautiful part of France lovely house everything you could possibly need has been thought of. We look forward to a return visit plenty of places to eat within walking distance but I would recommend Froggys we had a fantastic meal they also looked after a vegetarian we had in our party also very kind to non French speaking English

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing