We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Already booked for next year!”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Chez Anny

Front of house and parking.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front of house and parking.
bbq area Gardens
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Front of house and parking.
bbq area
Gardens
gardens
Gardens
Kitchen
Lounge
Dining room
Hall
Front and parking
Bedroom 3 twin room
Bedroom 3 twin room
Bedroom 4 double and 1 single bed.
Bedroom 4
Bedroom 5 twin room.
Bedroom 5 twin room.
Bedroom 1 downstairs family room, 1 double and 2 single beds
Bedroom 1 family room.
Childrens room/games room
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 16
Montreuil-sur-Mer, Pas-de-Calais, Hauts-de-France

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
sam p
Dorking, United Kingdom
1 review
“Already booked for next year!”
Reviewed 11 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014

Our family has stayed at this gite twice now just this year! The housekeeper was very welcoming both times and was always on hand when needed. The house is located in a peaceful location but not too far away. The kids were kept happy due to there being English tv and a games room. We loved the house and everything about our stay. Many thanks and we looking forward to coming back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tjzlondon
London
2 reviews
“Idyllic country home - spacious and full of character”
Reviewed 21 January 2013 for a stay in January 2013

My husband I and our young children recently returned to Chez Anny as we had so enjoyed our last stay. They have made a lot of improvements since we last went, new shower room, new decorations and kitchen improved etc. This is a beautiful huge country cottage with so much character. The rooms are quaint and individual and wonderfully decorated. The gardens are extensive. There is a wonderful open fire in the centre of the house that we used to roast marshmallows! It is centrally located also, close to the famous Le Touquet beach and a short journey to Montreuil. We also went go-karting (5 mins away). All in all I thoroughly recommend Chez Anny.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The quaint and individual rooms
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 18 January 2013 for a stay in October 2012

Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
najrina r
london
2 reviews
“Superb stay!”
Reviewed 13 January 2013 for a stay in May 2012

Relaxing hideaway. Enjoyed very much. Calm and serene, with lots of rooms and very family orientated.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the rooms
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Damien L
Hounslow, United Kingdom
1 review
“excellent accommodation”
Reviewed 9 January 2013 for a stay in July 2012

gorgeous villa in a sleepy town, perfect for complete rest and tranquility.. great space in the villa for family and friends, huge inglenook for cosy fires in the evenings, ample outdoor space to play games.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the tranquility
Liked least: no comment
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$280
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing