We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (37)
Filter reviews
37 results
Traveller rating
26
5
3
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
26
5
3
1
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 37 reviews
Reviewed 4 September 2016

The place is positioned in a fantastic place. Rooms are fine. not too big but nice and clean. Price is very convenient and the owners are very nice and helpful. Checkin was easy and they are available on the phone even at late night

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank saphira1969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2015

We really enjoyed our stay here. Felt relaxed the moment we sat down in the garden, and took in the incredible view while sipping an espresso that the owner, Massimiliano, had made for us while we waited for the room to be ready.

The room we stayed in had a great rustic feel, and was clean and comfortable.

The real selling point of this place is the wonderful owners, however. They were incredibly helpful and friendly. Great pastry and home-baked cakes at breakfast. Will definitely be going back!

Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lewizmajic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2014

We only stayed here for one night but it was stunning. 5 minutes walk from the bus station and 15 minutes walk to the nearest town where there is wine tasting, restaurants and a supermarket. They have a beautiful pool and the room was beautiful. We had a stunning breakfast with cakes, breads, jams, croissants and coffee.. All for such a reasonable price. Stay here, just do it :)

Date of stay: September 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank AshHolman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2017
Google Translation

Room tip: controllate che vada il condizionatore
Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews