We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Restaurant is really bad,worst customer service ever!”

La Sibilla Parco Hotel
Ranked #25 of 28 Restaurants in Sarnano
Restaurant details
Reviewed 25 June 2013

Delayed service, bad attitude, prices on menu are not real, waitress (just one btw) claimed it was an old menu, and prices are higher than the ones shown, did not advice about this before ordering of course. Wouldn't recommend at all!

    • Value
    • Service
Thank Julio H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fam_Valori, Proprietario at La Sibilla Parco Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2013

Hello, unfortunately I think it has reviewed our restaurant by mistake. In fact we do not have maids women, we old-style menu, but instead that of the day which usually communicate in voice when ordering. We never applied higher prices than those provided previously. We would be grateful if speaking to tripadvisor to cancel his review from our profile. Thank you. Andrea

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (15)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 15 reviews

Reviewed 22 April 2017
Google Translation

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2016
Google Translation

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2016
Google Translation

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed La Sibilla Parco Hotel also viewed

Sarnano, Province of Macerata
Sarnano, Province of Macerata
 
Sarnano, Province of Macerata
Sarnano, Province of Macerata
 
Sarnano, Province of Macerata
Sarnano, Province of Macerata
 

Been to La Sibilla Parco Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing