We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice place ”

Seminario Restaurant
Reserve a table
Ranked #1 of 82 Restaurants in Hermoupolis
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$14 - US$35
Description: In Seminario which is placed exactly behind the post office, you can enjoy a verity of Greek and Mediterranean cuisine. It is very significant for us to satisfy our customers and make their holidays unforgettable.
Restaurant details
Description: In Seminario which is placed exactly behind the post office, you can enjoy a verity of Greek and Mediterranean cuisine. It is very significant for us to satisfy our customers and make their holidays unforgettable.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Pleasant service, we ordered scrambled egg with tomatoes and feta cheese The dish was very boring, we saw much better and impressive dishes, the serving form was boring and simple, the pancakes we ordered were nice, there was no tasting experience on the plate, the amount was unjustifiably higher than average

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank rimoni777
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (587)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 590 reviews

Reviewed 9 August 2021

Came for a late dinner at around 11pm. Food was excellent and service was helpful and very kind. Great value as well.

Date of visit: August 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Tamas92300
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 August 2021

The staff was very helpful and cordial. All the plates were amazing and very tasteful!! Definitely one of the best restaurants in Ermoupoli :)

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank _B734BW
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 August 2021

Had the change to eat there and I loved every second of it! Beautiful location and delicious food! I’m vegan and had so many choices and the staff was very friendly!! Loved it!!

Date of visit: July 2021
1  Thank 497markellag
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 August 2021 via mobile

The raving reviews are not a coincidence. Located in a picturesque alley, it offers different types of dishes, all of which seem to be carefully selected. Everything we ordered was delicious and the amount was generous. The owner was more than helpful, as he steered us in the right direction as fas as the dishes were concerned. He even discouraged us politely from ordering two dishes, as he thought that the amount was excessive, which, obviously, wasn’t in his best interest. A restaurant worth a visit indeed.

Date of visit: July 2021
Thank kat_b_XD
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Seminario Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Seminario Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.