We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect, relaxing holiday.”
Villa viewed across pool from gazebo.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa viewed across pool from gazebo.
Looking down across the pool from the patio Villa and pool.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
Villa viewed across pool from gazebo.
Looking down across the pool from the patio
Villa and pool.
Swing under the gazebo.
Barbecue.
Balcony.
Entrance by night
Covered patio.
Barbecue.
Pool and lower level seen from balcony by night.
Gazebo, pool and villa by night.
Pool and villa by night.
Pool and lower level by night.
Balcony by night.
Lounge.
Dining area
Kitchen.
View from kitchen window.
Master bedroom.
Master bedroom.
Master En-suite
Second Bedroom
Second Bedroom
Second Bedroom En-suite
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Pissouri, Limassol District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Nick L
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Perfect, relaxing holiday.”
Reviewed 3 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We've visited Pissouri before, staying in the village and the bay, Heavens edge has to be the best villa by far. On arrival we discovered a huge welcome pack in the kitchen which had everything you needed to get you started. Very private and well laid out. It was great to have breakfast on the balcony overlooking the bay, then down to the pool to get a little sunshine, frequently cooling off in the pool. We often had a late lunch, making the most of the BBQ and terrace. I think our favourite part of the day was when the sun had gone down, relaxing on the swing with a glass of wine, just perfect. There's also a bar a couple of minutes walk from the villa, worth a visit, also worth a visit is Melanda beach restaurant, fish as fresh as it gets, fantastic calamari!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jul 2017
Thank you Nick for your lovely review of our home in Pissouri, I am pleased that you had relaxing time, that is what it is all about. It was pleasure to have you stay and would welcome you back again anytime. Kind Regards Maureen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gloucester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 19 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
20 Sep 2016
Hi Adrian,
You are more than welcome and look forward to you coming back again. Kind regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Stephen M
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“A fabulous stay once again”
Reviewed 22 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

This was our third stay at Heavens Edge within the last few years and we are never dissapponted. The villa is located on a slightly elevated position on a lovely estate which has beautiful views of Pissouri Bay. The owners have constantly made improvents to maintain the highest of standards. The furnishings, decor and cleanliness are immaculate. This has to be the perfect place for a peaceful holiday. The beach is a 15 minute walk and the village 10 minutes by car where you can enjoy many restaurants and bars sampling the local cuisine.We cant wait to return and thank Maureen and Kelvin for a perfect stay.

Mr S Milburn

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Location and high standard of the villa
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Nov 2015
Thank you so much for your lovely comments. we look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
Maureen & Kelvin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mattp1234...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent Accommodation”
Reviewed 30 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

We have recently returned from a weeks holiday at Heavens Edge Villa. The accommodation was fantastic and very well kitted out. It had everything you could possibly think of and was well organised. The villa is located very close to Pissouri Bay and Village and we would highly recommend staying here. The private pool was great and not overlooked.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 May 2015
We very much appreciate the lovely comments you have made about Heavens Edge. We are pleased that you have had a good time and found everything you needed to hand. We look forward to seeing you again at Heavens Edge. Best Regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EME1406
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
1 review
“You immediately realise why it has it's name”
Reviewed 20 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Everything is so thought out and ideal. Perfect accommodate; ideally for two couples, only because it feels such a shame not to be sharing the luxury of it all with others. The villa came very highly recommended by another member of family and nothing about our stay was a disappointment. Not only the villa itself but also the area. There's few places we'd return to, as there's so many more we want to see in the world, but this is a definite.
Thank you so much to Maureen

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 May 2015
Thank you so much for your lovely comments, they are much appreciated. We look forward to welcoming you back to Heavens Edge in the future. Kind Regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$902
/ Week
Make Enquiry
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing