We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Clean and spacious house”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Family House

Living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room
Bathroom 1 Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
12 reviews
Living room
Bathroom 1
Kitchen
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 3
Bathroom 2
Laundry
Arinaga beach
Arinaga beach
Arinaga beach
Arinaga beach
Cruce de Arinaga Spa
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Cruce de Arinaga, Gran Canaria, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
Holland20...
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
1 review
“Clean and spacious house”
Reviewed 5 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015

With our family (4 adults) we enjoyed our stay in the spacious Family House with a nice roof terrace. It is situated in a quiet neighbourhood close to the beaches, las Palmas and Maspalomas. The equipment of the house is convenient. So we had a nice stay.

Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jan 2016
Stytia and her family were a fantastic guests. The house was very clean and tidy. 100% recommendable. Thanks for visiting Family House. See you soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karen G
St Andrews, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Ideal, quiet location perfect for families who want to be away from busy resorts”
Reviewed 11 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015

The house was everything we expected and more, with a very accurate description on the website. Everything was spotlessly clean and all bedlinen/towels were crisp and fresh, with ample space for both my husband and myself, along with both our mothers. A big fridge freezer in the kitchen along with all the usual appliances meant we could easily cater for everyone. The local supermarket was just minutes away so felt close to everything we needed even with the location being in a nice quiet part of the town. As we hired a car the house was ideally situated just a few minutes away from the GC-1, to explore the island in any direction. Definitely somewhere we would go back to on another holiday.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Dec 2015
Karen, her husband and their mothers were excellent hosts. Communication with them was perfect. They take good care of the house, everything was clean and tidy.100% recommended, thank you for your visit and come back anytime !!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 7 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 12 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$92
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing