We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (167)
Filter reviews
168 results
Traveller rating
56
57
34
11
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
56
57
34
11
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsswimming poollow occupancypoor parkingtouch upsshower panelcomfortable staymaintained properlysambarroyal roomfull marksthird floorrooms are bighotel rooms arebreakfast buffetbeautiful hotelmodern facilitiesdelicious food
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 168 reviews
Reviewed 24 April 2018 via mobile

It's a decent place to stay, decent interiors decent public ok view and it has swimming pool on 3rd floor a pool table in lobby so it's a visit place you can go for it near to place in haridwar so not an issue

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank DhruvT66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GTHARIDWAR, Manager at Golden Tulip Haridwar, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Golden Tulip Haridwar!

Thank you for choosing Golden Tulip Haridwar and giving us an opportunity to serve you. We are happy that you took out time and shared your feedback on the recent stay at our hotel.

I am grateful for your kind remarks of your over-all stay with us. We are grateful to you for letting us have the feedback, as it is indeed the pre-eminent barometer by which we can measure our achievements and shortfalls, in providing the best of services to our valued guests.

We greatly value your patronage and your feedback and look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you, in the near future to Golden Tulip Haridwar

Sincerely,
Bhagchand Bairwa
Manager Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2018

Its a clean average hotel Staff is very good .You get the warmth from the staff .The hotel has become old now and need management attention .The lift gives jerks and does not function well .The pool is too small

Room Tip: Choose room in front side of Hotel as at back portion you have Railway Track
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank umesh_2us
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GTHARIDWAR, Manager at Golden Tulip Haridwar, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your feedback on Trip Advisor and for staying at Golden Tulip Haridwar!.

I am sorry to note that your experience at our hotel was not to your expectation. I would like to assure you that we receive guest feedback with utmost priority & work towards improvising our service standards.

I & the team would look forward to bestow a better experience next time while you visit us again.

Warm Regards,
Bhagchand Bairwa
Manager Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2018

Restaurant had amazing food, the place is nice and comfortable , staff is friendly and welcoming. University in front is a great place to walk. Rooms are spacious and designed well
We would stay and dine there again !!!

Room Tip: 4 th floor remodel rooms
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank malkiatgrewal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GTHARIDWAR, Manager at Golden Tulip Haridwar, responded to this reviewResponded 20 April 2018

Dear Guest,
Greetings from Golden Tulip Haridwar!

Thank you for choosing Golden Tulip Haridwar and giving us an opportunity to serve you. We are happy that you took out time and shared your feedback on the recent stay at our resort.

It is indeed great to know that your stay with us was at par with your expectations and that our services made your trip a delightful and memorable one. At Golden Tulip Haridwar our associates strive to perform to the best of their abilities to offer a ‘Work well experience. We will share your kind words with them which will encourage them to keep giving their very best to the guests.

Thank you for staying with us and recommendation, we will look forward to your next visit.

Sincerely,
Bhagchand Bairwa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2018

Stopped one night. Pleasant helpful staff and well equipped hotel. Restaurant only vegetation food but good and also cheap. Because of road noise best to request a room to rear of Hotel. A good place to choice if visiting Haridwar and this area of India.

Room Tip: About a mile from centre but Tuk Tuks are very cheap to use
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Antiques555
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GTHARIDWAR, Manager at Golden Tulip Haridwar, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Golden Tulip Haridwar!

Thank you for choosing Golden Tulip Haridwar and giving us an opportunity to serve you. We are happy that you took out time and shared your feedback on the recent stay at our hotel.

I am grateful for your kind remarks of your over-all stay with us. We are grateful to you for letting us have the feedback, as it is indeed the pre-eminent barometer by which we can measure our achievements and shortfalls, in providing the best of services to our valued guests.

We greatly value your patronage and your feedback and look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you, in the near future to Golden Tulip Haridwar

Sincerely,
Bhagchand Bairwa
Manager Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018

Loved the Ambiance of the hotel we were on family tour, Front Staff was Courteous nice welcomed , amazingly food over all well satisfied with Hospitality Served Thanks You Guys for making our Vacation Nicely done. (::)

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jazzysam1988
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GTHARIDWAR, Manager at Golden Tulip Haridwar, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Golden Tulip Haridwar!

Thank you for choosing Golden Tulip Haridwar and giving us an opportunity to serve you. We are happy that you took out time and shared your feedback on the recent stay at our hotel.

I am grateful for your kind remarks of your over-all stay with us. We are grateful to you for letting us have the feedback, as it is indeed the pre-eminent barometer by which we can measure our achievements and shortfalls, in providing the best of services to our valued guests.

We greatly value your patronage and your feedback and look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you, in the near future to Golden Tulip Haridwar

Sincerely,
Bhagchand Bairwa
Manager Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews