We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Expedia.com
Priceline
Trip.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
View all 11 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (287)
Filter reviews
287 results
Traveller rating
259
24
4
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
259
24
4
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 287 reviews
Reviewed 2 February 2019 via mobile

Alex and Christine have a gorgeous modern place and good location. We were welcomed and showed around upon arrival, and Alex mentioned sightseeing places worth visiting.

We can gladly recommend the place for other travellers!

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank sandelsa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 January 2019

We were given a warm welcome by the host, Alex, who gave us a great introduction to what we can see and do in Wanaka. The studio we're at was really pretty, quiet, and comfortable for our 3 night stay. Starry night right at our doorstep! Perfect :) Highly recommend.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank jiayicho
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 December 2018 via mobile

What a lovely stay at this beautiful chalet! My family and I arrived to handmade chocolates and a warm welcome from Christine, and we wish we could have stayed longer than our one night! It was the perfect accommodation with comfortable beds and clean bathrooms. Thank you for the hospitality!

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank orittb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 December 2018 via mobile

We stayed over Xmas for 4 nights and had a great time. Very clean. Comfortable. Just enough space for all we needed. Nice little garden for morning sun. An area for outdoor for evening sun and dinner. Could not recommend this lovely little chalet for highly. Perfect. Thanks.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Nztravellers2018a
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 November 2018

We stayed in the Peak Sport Chalet Studio. It was a cute and cosy place with nice interiors and all that you really need for a stay a short stay in Wanaka. The kitchen is sufficient, but a little small if you are planning on doing lots of cooking. The place is warm with heated bathroom floors and a comfy bed. The hosts are really lovely and welcomed us upon our arrival.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Rodney_Ruby
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews