We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (121)
Filter reviews
121 results
Traveller rating
72
39
5
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
72
39
5
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews washing machine short walk to the town the kitchen large living room kids playground terrific view laundry area lovely apartment an overnight stay equipped apartment decent size one night lake and mountains electric blankets central wanaka self catering great spot
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 121 reviews
Reviewed 24 March 2018

This place is perfect. It is very close to the edge of the town center, and is a lake front property with a terrific view. It's not called the "Panorama Court" for nothing. These are complete units. Ours had two bedrooms, a large living room, an equipped functioning kitchen, bathroom, and laundry area in the unit. We must have done 4 loads while we were there. The Property Manager, Jamie Laverty, was pleasant and accommodating with lots of local insider suggestions. I would return here in a heart beat.

Room Tip: I think that they all must have great views given the way the hotel is laid out.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Walter C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2018

Lovely big apartment with a balcony and view out over the lake. The bed was comfortable, the full kitchen with dishwasher etc. was perfect, lounge area roomy and comfortable, and wifi was free. There was a washing machine and drier and the shower was great. Everything we wanted.

Room Tip: All rooms have lake views.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Christine T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2018

Despite gloomy weather and a brisk climb up stairs to our apartment, we were pleasantly surprised with Panorama Court in Wanaka. The apartment was large, clean, self catering with all the necessary amenities and adjacent parking.

Only a short walk to the town centre and lakeside

Sit back, chill, have a wine and enjoy the views.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Robert K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 December 2017 via mobile

The view from the rooms are beautiful. You can see the lake and mountains. The access to the lake is by just crossing the road. The Main town centre is just 300 meters away. The rooms are clean and very comfortable. The lady at the counter is very helpful and polite.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank AmitRatadia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2017

Location was perfect for access to the town, only an overnight stay, but would most likely stay here again next time I visit and stay longer too!! Easy walking to the main part of town, stunning views of the lake. Facilities in the rooms were great, bathroom was large, provided decent size towels, clean and accessible. Kitchen space was good, beds comfortable, plenty of warmth to the room. Staff were friendly upon checkin and helpful for suggesting restaurants for dinner.

Room Tip: all rooms had great views
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank AussieA12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katy M, Public Relations Manager at Panorama Court, responded to this reviewResponded 21 November 2017

Thanks you for taking the time to review your stay.

We are so please you enjoyed your time at Panorama Court. The central, convenient location to town is certainly appreciated by many of our guests.

And those wonderful lake and mountain views, especially with this wonderfully sunny and calm days we are having of late.

We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews