We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing service and food.”
Review of Jasmine Thai

Jasmine Thai
Ranked #7 of 15 Restaurants in Twizel
Cuisines: Thai
Restaurant details
Reviewed 31 December 2022 via mobile

9 of us arrived for lunch. Made to feel very welcome. No trouble to move tables to accomodate all of us. Food was amazing and served without delay.

Date of visit: December 2022
Thank Curiosity40477657793
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (136)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

12 - 16 of 136 reviews

Reviewed 9 November 2022 via mobile

Fantastic meals - great service , highly recommended 😎😎😎😎😎✅✅✅✅✅. Authentic flavours - prawn green curry , satay chicken skewers and basil beef were awesome. Great service from smiling staff .

Date of visit: November 2022
Thank K1373NMcraigg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 October 2022 via mobile

Best takeaways we've had for ages delicious fresh food all our dishes were excellent friendly staff and quick service Thanks we will be back soon

Date of visit: October 2022
Thank Connector23645687202
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 August 2022 via mobile

We really enjoyed our meal, both chose the chilli basil dish, partner beef version, me Tofo. Lovely friendly waitress, fresh food. Non alcohol so a good break from my week of eating and drinking so much! Close to our motel too.

Date of visit: August 2022
Thank PamelaL1905
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 16 July 2022 via mobile

Beautiful Thai - best Pad Thai we have ever had! Generous serve, loads of veges and so fresh. Such a shame we live in Australia because we would be frequent visitors

Date of visit: July 2022
Thank Discover98778
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Jasmine Thai also viewed

Twizel, Mackenzie District
 
Twizel, Mackenzie District
Twizel, Mackenzie District
 

Been to Jasmine Thai? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.