We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$688
No prepayment needed
Radissonhotels.com
$690
Priceline
$688
Go to your Happy Price
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Kim R
Sydney, Australia

Exceptional service and perfect for kids

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 4 weeks ago
The staff at the Radisson Blu resort make you feel so welcome and happy. From greeting you with a smile every single time and going out of their way to make your holiday that bit more special to providing the most courteous and helpful service you could ask for. Highly recommend.
Date of stay: April 2024
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Radisson Blu Fiji, Other at Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island, responded to this review
Responded 4 weeks ago
Bula Kim R,

We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciate your comments on the exceptional service received from our ambassadors.

On behalf of all the ambassadors at Radisson Blu Resort Fiji, we look forward to welcoming you back for another memorable stay.

Vinaka Vakalevu,

Radisson Blu Management Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
$903
No prepayment needed
  • Sofitel
    $906
  • ZenHotels.com
    $823
  • Priceline
    $903
1.0 km from Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island
Free parking
Beachfront
Booking.com
$1,135
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
    $1,135
  • Prestigia.com
    $1,069
  • Priceline
    $1,135
0.4 km from Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$565
  • Hotels.com
    $545
  • Agoda.com
    $480
  • Expedia.com
    $554
1.4 km from Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$1,972
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    $1,823
  • Hotels.com
    $1,823
  • Expedia.com
    $1,823
0.4 km from Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$1,060
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
    $1,061
  • Expedia.com
    $1,061
  • Priceline
    $1,060
1.4 km from Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island
Free parking
Pool
Radissonhotels.com
$690
  • Booking.com
    $688
  • Priceline
    $688
  • Hotels.com
    $688
0.0 km from Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island
Free Wifi
Free parking
The Pool at the Club Fiji Resort
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    $249
  • Priceline
4.7 km from Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island
Free parking
Pool
Booking.com
$108
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    $94
  • Vio.com
    $119
  • Agoda.com
    $119
5.3 km from Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island
Restaurant
Beach Escape Resort
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Expedia.com
    $248
  • Vio.com
6.1 km from Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island
Tripadvisor
$133
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    $133
  • Vio.com
6.2 km from Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island
Free parking
Pool
View more hotels in Denarau Island
Reviews (8,112)
Filter reviews
8,114 results
Traveller rating
5,201
1,935
599
227
152
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
5,201
1,935
599
227
152
Show reviews that mention
All reviews kids club thai restaurant bedroom suite lagoon view family pool swim up bar bula bus family holiday fantastic family torch lighting adult pool happy hour all ages great for kids young kids washing machine and dryer buffet breakfast
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
39 - 44 of 8,114 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Very enjoyable resort. Family trip with young kids, ideal,
multiple restaurants, room was spacious, staff were great

Date of stay: April 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gerard182
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Radisson Blu Fiji, Other at Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Bula Gerard182,

Thank for the fantastic review. We are happy to hear that you had a great stay with us and appreciate you pointing out the excellent service received from ambassadors.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.


Vinaka Vakalevu,

Radisson Blu Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Bula!

We stayed in the Radisson blu resort for 5 nights. It just captivated us with its enchanting atmosphere, scenic beauty and swimming pools (family, kids and adults). I totally was in love with the place; the place is very clean, perfect haven for families with kids and luxurious too. I could feel the vibe of Fiji in it, the room was nice and comfortable, the staff especially Tema, Kereski, Mary, Jelly, Daniel, Dani were really helpful and gave the best service i’ve ever had, the food at Blu bar and resort and Chantara was delicious. I am definitely returning to this place for another vacation. Cheers guys.

Vinaka!

Date of stay: April 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sangram B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Radisson Blu Fiji, Other at Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Bula 61sangramb,

Thank you for the wonderful review. We are thrilled to hear that your stay felt more like you were in heaven than a resort.
We appreciate you pointing out the excellent service received from our ambassadors especially Tema, Keresi, Mary, Jelly, Daniel and Dani.

It was a pleasure to have you as our guest, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.


Vinaka Vakalevu,

Radisson Blu Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed for 6 days with our multigenerational family….including two 3 year olds and two 7 year olds. We all had a wonderful time! The pool was fabulous, food good and varied, the rooms are very clean and exceptionally comfortable. We loved every minute!

Date of stay: April 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank turnerfr2
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Radisson Blu Fiji, Other at Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Bula turnerfr2,

Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We are happy to hear that you had a wonderful time with us, enjoyed the pools, food and facilities.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.


Vinaka Vakalevu,

Radisson Blu Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2024

We last came to Radisson in 2019 and it was great but it’s gone down hill. Sofitel is a much better family resort now. Cleaner. Tidier. Better hosts. The pool at the Radisson resembles a sweat stew. They need to step their game up big time.

Date of stay: April 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Kieran B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Radisson Blu Fiji, Other at Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Bula KiwiNZTravel,

Thank you for taking the time to share your review.

We are sorry to note that this time, your Radisson experience has fallen short of your expectations. We have shared your concerns with the team for review and prompt improvement. Should you wish to share any further comments please do not hesitate to reach out to us.

On behalf of all the ambassadors at Radisson Blu Fiji, we hope to have another opportunity to welcome you back to show our improvement.


Vinaka Vakalevu,
Radisson Blu Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2024 via mobile

A very customer focused hotel . From the moment we arrived 6 am we were showered with love . The staff at this hotel love there jobs and it shows . Excellent spa , very clean rooms . Excellent breakfast buffet. . Only neg the beds are very hard . Can’t cast our Netflix to the tv . There’s a huge ant issue around the pool area

Date of stay: April 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 1foodieontherun
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Radisson Blu Fiji, Other at Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Bula 1foodieontherun,

Thank you for the awesome review. We are pleased to hear you had enjoyed your stay with us.

Our sincere apologies for any shortfall encountered during your stay. Your comments on the bed have been well received and we are currently assessing the purchase of new mattresses.

We have shared your feedback with the relevant department heads and are working with the team to better deliver our standards.

It was a pleasure to have you as our guest, and we look forward to welcoming you back to show our improvement.


Vinaka Vakalevu,

Radisson Blu Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews