We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Sharma jii

Great services

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 3 Apr 2024
Thank you for the great services given by banquet team....... Love u food.... Love the services....... Very thankfull to all off you.... On spot arrangements was very good... Very helpful staff...... Very nice ambience................
Date of stay: April 2024
Trip type: Travelled on business
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Radisson Blu Fiji, Other at Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island, responded to this review
Responded 4 Apr 2024
Bula rolexck2,

Thank for the awesome review. It is great to hear that you had a lovely time with us, loved the food, facilities and activities. We appreciate you pointing out the excellent service received from our ambassadors.

Look forward to welcoming you back for another memorable stay.

Vinaka Vakalevu,

Radisson Blu Management Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
$905
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
  • Vio.com
    $860
  • Hotels.com
1.0 km from Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island
Free parking
Beachfront
$1,028
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
    $1,021
0.4 km from Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island
Free Wifi
Free parking
$1,839
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
  • Booking.com
0.4 km from Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island
Free Wifi
Free parking
$1,011
No prepayment needed
Earn Hilton Honours Points
  • Tripadvisor
    $1,007
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
1.4 km from Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island
Free parking
Pool
Earn Trip Coins after your stay
  • StayForLong
  • Expedia.com
  • Booking.com
1.4 km from Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Trip.com
  • Agoda.com
0.4 km from Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island
Free parking
Pool
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Trip.com
  • Expedia.com
  • Vio.com
1.4 km from Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Priceline
1.4 km from Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island
Heavenly Spa by Westin Adults only pool
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Algotels
  • eDreams
1.5 km from Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island
Free Wifi
Free parking
$657
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
    $653
  • Booking.com
0.0 km from Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Denarau Island
Reviews (8,141)
Filter reviews
8,141 results
Traveller rating
5,219
1,941
600
229
152
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
5,219
1,941
600
229
152
Show reviews that mention
All reviews kids club thai restaurant bedroom suite lagoon view family pool swim up bar bula bus family holiday fantastic family torch lighting adult pool happy hour all ages great for kids young kids washing machine and dryer buffet breakfast
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
79 - 84 of 8,141 reviews
Reviewed 3 April 2024

We arrived to the strumming of the guitar by Mala. His singing of Alleluia was absolutely beautiful.

This was an intergenerational holiday celebrating a 75 and 70 birthday.

The rooms were a great size for everyone. Families having a one bedroom apartment and we had a studio.

With four kids, 2, 4, 6 and 9 we spent a lot of time at the pool area. We loved the shade and of course the slide was a definite hit with the kids.

The three eldest participated in the torch lighting which they all agreed was great fun. There was also fish feeding one morning.

Hubby, 75, even participated in water polo.

Granddaughter, 6 got her braided and she was beyond happy with the result.

The service from the swim up bar was great. 9 year old grandson loved ordering a slushie (accompanied by a parent)

Date of stay: March 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Grantutu
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Radisson Blu Fiji, Other at Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2024

Bula Grantutu,

Greetings from Radisson Blu Resort Fiji!

Thank you for sharing your review. We are pleased to hear that you had the best holiday experience with us, enjoyed the facilities and activities, for both adults and kids.

It was a pleasure to have you as our guest, and on behalf of all the ambassadors at Radisson Blu Fiji, we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.


Vinaka Vakalevu,

Radisson Blu Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2024

The staff at Radisson are exceptional, starting from the warm welcome by Fijian gentlemen at the entrance, to the dedicated housekeeping team who always exceed expectations. The young men entertaining kids in the pool and the attentive poolside staff further enhance the experience. The outstanding service provided by the Fijian staff truly defines the essence of Radisson Blu.

Date of stay: March 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bhovelt
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Radisson Blu Fiji, Other at Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2024

Bula bhovelt,

Greetings from Radisson Blu Resort Fiji!

Thank you for the awesome review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and appreciate you pointing out the excellent service received from our ambassadors.

It was a pleasure to have you as our guest, and on behalf of all ambassadors at Radisson Blu Fiji, we look forward to welcoming you back for another memorable stay.


Vinaka Vakalevu,

Radisson Blu Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2024

Mala- very kind and great musician
Moses - kind, friendly and welcoming
Josh - excellent service, very happy and positive
Peni - very nice and helpful
Anshu- brilliant service
Moi - super kind and caring

These staff made our trip! However, service from others was not friendly or kind. We had lots of issues with our towels and rooms being damp all the time. Would like to see an improved billing system.

Date of stay: March 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Andrew M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Radisson Blu Fiji, Other at Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2024

Bula J4689Xlandrewm,

Thank you for sharing your feedback on your recent stay. We are pleased to hear that your stay was made enjoyable by our ambassadors especially Mala, Moses, Josh, Peni, Anshu and Mo.

We are sorry that some aspects of your stay were not up to your expectations. We have shared your concerns with the relevant department heads, and we are working with the teams to being able to deliver consistent standards. We would be grateful for more information on your experience with the billing system. Should you wish to share any further comments, please do email us on afom.fiji@radisson.com.

On behalf of all the ambassadors at Radisson Blu Fiji, we appreciate an opportunity to welcome you back to show our improvement.


Vinaka Vakalevu,

Radisson Blu Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2024

Great room accomodation and very quiet. The hotel ran out of pool towels, which was disappointing. The breakfast is nice, but you need to get there before the crowds and the flies. so many flies over the food. Staff are super friendly though, but don’t expect anything to happened in a hurry. Avoid the Lebanese for dinner, took 2.5 hours to serve a booking of 8. Crazy slow service and no one cares to apologise, they also stuffed up our bill in more ways than one.

Date of stay: March 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lee S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Radisson Blu Fiji, Other at Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2024

Bula Lee S,

Thank for taking the time to share your review. We are pleased to hear that you had enjoyed your stay.

We are sorry that your Radisson experience has fallen short of your expectations and, in particular, for the issues you have encountered in view of consistency of F&B Service & the pool towels. We have shared your feedback with the department heads concerned and are working with the team to better deliver our standards.

We hope to have another opportunity to welcome you back to show our improvement.


Vinaka Vakalevu,

Radisson Blu Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2024

We stayed for a family holiday. The number one reason we chose this hotel was the room - the one bedroom was spacious and perfect for our family of four. The grounds were good and lots of restaurants to choose from.
At times we were disappointed with the responsiveness and friendliness of the front desk. However the kids club was great and our nanny superb.
Coming here means staying by the pool or the restaurants in the hotel, and if you’re more of a traveller with a desire to avoid the tourist trap, this may not be the best place for you.

Date of stay: March 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jrmsvensk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Radisson Blu Fiji, Other at Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2024

Bula jrmsvensk,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback.

We are pleased to hear that you had enjoyed your stay, the spacious room and various dining outlets.

On behalf of the team at Radison Blu Fiji, our sincere apologies for the shortfalls experienced during your stay. We are working with the teams to raise our standards to better meet your expectations.

Your feedback has been well received and shared with the relevant department head for review and prompt improvement. We would be grateful for any additional information on your experience at front desk. Please do email us on afom.fiji@radisson.com.

We look forward to hearing from you and hope to have another opportunity to welcome you back to show our improvement.


Vinaka Vakalevu,

Radisson Blu Management Team




Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews