We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Radissonhotels.com
$923
Booking.com
$920
No prepayment needed
Priceline
$920
Go to your Happy Price
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Rachel M

Amazing resort!

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 13 Mar 2024
My husband and I chose Radisson Fiji to celebrate our 25th Anniversary. Honestly we have never been made to feel so welcome somewhere before. All the staff from reception, to hospitality to the cleaners, every one of them greeted us always with the warmest smile and went over and above to ensure we had a beautiful holiday. The actual resort itself is stunning. Impeccably clean, lots to do and even seperate areas for adults only area for swimming and breakfast buffet. We will definitely be back!
Date of stay: February 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Radisson Blu Fiji, Other at Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island, responded to this review
Responded 20 Mar 2024
Bula rachelMP3489IM,

Thank you for the awesome review. We are pleased to read that you had an amazing stay with us and appreciate you pointing out the excellent service received from all our ambassadors.

On behalf of all ambassadors at Radisson Blu Fiji, we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Vinaka Vakalevu,

Radisson Blu Management Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
$903
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    $903
  • ZenHotels.com
    $839
  • Sofitel
    $906
1.0 km from Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island
Free parking
Beachfront
Booking.com
$1,068
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
    $1,069
  • Expedia.com
    $1,071
  • Tripadvisor
    $1,071
0.4 km from Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$565
  • Hotels.com
    $527
  • Agoda.com
    $480
  • Expedia.com
    $554
1.4 km from Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island
Free Wifi
Free parking
Hotels.com
$1,823
Fully refundable
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    $1,972
  • Expedia.com
    $1,827
  • Tripadvisor
    $1,827
0.4 km from Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$1,034
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
    $1,035
  • Expedia.com
    $1,037
  • Priceline
    $1,034
1.4 km from Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island
Free parking
Pool
StayForLong
  • Expedia.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
0.4 km from Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island
Free parking
Pool
Heavenly Spa by Westin Adults only pool
Lol.travel
  • Algotels
  • Westin.com
  • Expedia.com
1.5 km from Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island
Free Wifi
Free parking
Radissonhotels.com
$923
  • Booking.com
    $920
  • Priceline
    $920
  • Hotels.com
    $920
0.0 km from Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$137
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    $137
  • Lol.travel
  • Vio.com
    $137
4.4 km from Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$194
  • travelup.com
    $283
  • Vio.com
    $167
  • Priceline
    $288
4.7 km from Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island
Free parking
Pool
View more hotels in Denarau Island
Reviews (8,112)
Filter reviews
8,112 results
Traveller rating
5,200
1,935
598
227
152
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
5,200
1,935
598
227
152
Show reviews that mention
All reviews kids club thai restaurant bedroom suite lagoon view family pool swim up bar bula bus family holiday fantastic family torch lighting adult pool happy hour all ages great for kids young kids washing machine and dryer buffet breakfast
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
64 - 69 of 8,112 reviews
Reviewed 12 March 2024

Fabulous pool with adults only section. Convenient pool side service in the adults pool and swim up bar in the main pool. Very clean comfy rooms. Amazing friendly staff, especially Tici and Ana at the Blue Bar & Grill. Would highly recommend this resort for families and couples.

Room tip: Experience all the restaurants, they are all amazing.
Date of stay: February 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Heather M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Radisson Blu Fiji, Other at Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2024

Bula heathermW2918UT,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are pleased to hear that you had a relaxing time with us and appreciate you pointing out the amazing service received from our ambassadors Tiki & Ana.

On behalf of all the ambassadors at Radisson Blu Fiji, we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.


Vinaka Vakalevu,

Radisson Blu Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2024

Been here twice now.. absolutely love the place and the staff.. have made some amazing connections with some of them.. and made friends for life. can’t wait to return again soon, and bring some friends back next time with us . Vnakka

Date of stay: March 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pioneer250194
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Radisson Blu Fiji, Other at Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2024

Bula Pioneer250914,

Thank you for the awesome review. We are delighted to hear that you had an amazing time with us, enjoyed the facilities and received excellent service from our ambassadors.

We look forward to welcoming you back for another memorable stay.


Vinaka Vakalevu,

Radisson Blu Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2024 via mobile

Only there for a night so never got to the full use of the whole resort
Room was clean and plenty of room a great view of the garden waterfall and ocean
Bed was really comfortable.
Had Pizza and it was good
Drinks were good
Couldn’t eat in the resturant as it was far too hot for us and too uncomfortable to eat so we sat in an area right at the beach and much cooler and the staff put the pizza in a take away box

Room tip: We never swam as it was the end of the day and it didn’t look real clean with bits of lemon floating around and dirty glasses.. swim early
Date of stay: March 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank saxon0307
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Radisson Blu Fiji, Other at Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island, responded to this reviewResponded 11 March 2024

Bula Vinaka Saxon0307

Greetings from Radisson Blu Resort, Fiji.

Thank you for your time spent with us and thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Resort, Fiji as your holiday destination.
We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future.

If we can be of any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind Regards

Management Team
Radisson Blu Resort, Denarau Island, Fiji


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2024 via mobile

Fabulous place, could do with more fans to cool you down in bars and eatery, but that may improve after renovations are completed, otherwise rooms great, staff wonderful. The food and drinks were great. I have to say Joe at the Orchid Bar was just brilliant! What a valued staff member he must be. The other notable stand out was Mala at the reception area who sang songs to everyone coming and going from the area, even did songs on request. We were also impressed with the service given by Wami from the Chantara breakfast bar, just great each morning.

Date of stay: February 2024
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Gregory R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Radisson Blu Fiji, Other at Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island, responded to this reviewResponded 11 March 2024

Bula Vinaka Gregory R

Thank you for staying with us and thank you for choosing Radisson Resort, Fiji as your holiday destination.

This is the hot seasons for Fiji and with renovations undergoing, there will be more changes and improvement around the hotel. We are delighted to read from your review that you had enjoyed your recent stay with us, and we also appreciate you pointing out the excellent service you received from our ambassadors.

It is always a pleasure to have you as our guest and on behalf of all the ambassadors at Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island, I look forward to welcoming you back.

Kind Regards

Management Team
Radisson Blu Resort, Denarau Island, Fiji

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2024

BULA!! The atmosphere at The Radisson is fantastic. 5star hotel definitely, the rooms are very clean the grounds are well maintained the pools are very clean. The service from everyone working there is exceptional they go above and beyond for you and make sure you are well looked after. Every night there is a show and there is always someone singing and happy. It’s just a fantastic place to stay, we hardly left the resort. Vinaka to everyone at The Radisson for the exceptional hospitality. 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼

Date of stay: March 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank amanda A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Radisson Blu Fiji, Other at Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2024

Bula amandaa911VQ,

Thank you for your five star rating and review from your recent stay with us. We are delighted that you enjoyed our atmosphere, service well maintained pool and ambassadors who were exceptional and went above and beyond to ensure that you were looked after. Your recommendation is highly appreciated and we look forward to welcoming you back home to paradise soon for even more memorable experiences soon.

Vinaka Vakalevu,
Radisson Blu Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews