We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
$920
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
Radissonhotels.com
$923
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Waipatikiqueen

Great service

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 27 Feb 2024
The adult only breakfast at Chantara Thai is really lovely. An intimate venue which is peaceful. Great service - Monika is a fantastic host - attentive, friendly and very nice to talk to. We loved our choice of food and the fruit was fresh and tasty.
Thanks Monika for the great coffee.
Date of stay: January 2024
Trip type: Travelled with friends
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Radisson Blu Fiji, Other at Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island, responded to this review
Responded 1 Mar 2024
Bula Vinaka Waipatikiqueen,

We are happy to read your five-star rating and review from your recent stay with us at Radisson Blu Resort Fiji a and we look forward to your return to paradise soon for even more memorable moments soon.

Vinaka Vakalevu,
Radisson Blu Management Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
$1,068
No prepayment needed
  • Tripadvisor
    $1,069
  • Algotels
  • Hotels.com
    $1,069
0.4 km from Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$565
  • Hotels.com
    $527
  • Agoda.com
    $480
  • Expedia.com
    $556
1.4 km from Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$1,972
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
    $1,823
  • Expedia.com
    $1,823
  • Priceline
    $1,823
0.4 km from Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island
Free Wifi
Free parking
Tripadvisor
$1,034
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    $1,034
1.4 km from Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island
Free parking
Pool
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    $839
  • Priceline
    $903
1.0 km from Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island
Free parking
Beachfront
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Agoda.com
  • StayForLong
0.4 km from Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island
Free parking
Pool
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Expedia.com
  • Vio.com
  • Trip.com
1.4 km from Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island
Free Wifi
Free parking
Heavenly Spa by Westin Adults only pool
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • eDreams
  • Agoda.com
1.5 km from Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island
Free Wifi
Free parking
Contact accommodation for availability.
1.4 km from Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island
View more hotels in Denarau Island
Reviews (8,112)
Filter reviews
8,112 results
Traveller rating
5,200
1,935
598
227
152
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
5,200
1,935
598
227
152
Show reviews that mention
All reviews kids club thai restaurant bedroom suite lagoon view family pool swim up bar bula bus family holiday fantastic family torch lighting adult pool happy hour all ages great for kids young kids washing machine and dryer buffet breakfast
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
75 - 80 of 8,112 reviews
Reviewed 27 February 2024

Once again a beautiful meal steak sirloin and garlic prawns. Great service and hospitality from funny man Peni who checked on my supply of drinks regularly, along with Anna, Only, Keresi and Immi for the great service and making sure we were satisfied in general

Date of stay: February 2024
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Robyn R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Radisson Blu Fiji, Other at Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2024

Bula 536robynr,

Thank you taking the time to share your feedback. We are happy to hear that you had enjoyed the food, service and hospitality received from our ambassadors Peni, Ony, Anna, Keresi and Immi.

It was a pleasure to have you as our guest, and on behalf of the ambassadors at Radisson Blu Fiji, we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.


Vinaka Vakalevu,

Radisson Blu Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2024

A really beautiful Resort. Service staff were amazing and welcoming. Housekeeping staff did an amazing job, rooms were clean, resort was kept immaculate. Great place to bring a family, lots of kids activities, baby sitting options, etc. We came alone for our honeymoon and it was fantastic. There are adults only areas in the pool and a swim up bar. Lots of restaurants to choose from, however I struggled finding many options for dietary requirements (gluten, onion and garlic free). My husband (who can eat anything) enjoyed all the meals and said the food was good. Teppanyaki was by far the best place to dine at Radisson. They catered for my dietaries with ease and the service was incredible. Chef was very talented and cooked everything to perfection. Highly recommend booking this in advance! We were excited for the signature private dining tables, however they were closed during our stay. Staff at the front desk were very helpful, they book taxis for you and can sort out all your tours. Great place to stay! If you're in the Radisson club, you get 10% off all food and beverage during your stay, I recommend you check every receipt as it gets missed sometimes. The staff are happy to quickly fix it up for you, so no problems there. We booked a room with a kitchen and it helped to save money, cooking our own meals some nights with fresh local produce from the markets. We also cooked our own breakfast as the buffet was expensive.

Date of stay: February 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jodie h
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Radisson Blu Fiji, Other at Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2024

Bula Jodie H,

Thank you for the awesome review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the facilities, pool, food and the amazing service received from our ambassadors. We have shared your concerns with the team on the radisson reward discount, for review and prompt improvement.

On behalf of all ambassadors at the Radisson Blu Fiji, we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.


Vinaka Vakalevu,

Radisson Blu Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2024

Fabulous resort, great for everyone.
A special thank you to Basilico for spoiling us on our last night. Many many thanks.

We have been so well looked after by all the team and send a special Vinaka Vaka Levu.

Until next time Moce 🙏
Ese Soleil xxx

Date of stay: February 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank SueB676
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Radisson Blu Fiji, Other at Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2024

Bula SueB676,

Thank you for the awesome review. We are happy to hear you had enjoyed your stay with us and appreciate you pointing out the excellent service received from the team.

On behalf of the team at Radisson Blu Fiji, we look forward to welcoming you back.


Vinaka Vakalevu,

Radisson Blu Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2024 via mobile

Beautiful resort with very, very nice employees. They were the most baby-friendly place I’ve experienced. Food was decent with different restaurant options. Had some initial problems with the room as they were not clean. It’s possible to enter the neighboring resorts which was very nice as we could try out the different restaurants, e.g. Mexican

Date of stay: December 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Navigate14596605265
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Radisson Blu Fiji, Other at Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2024

Bula Vinaka Navigate1456605265,

We are thrilled to read from your review that you enjoyed our baby friendly, nice ambassadors and options for dinner. Looking forward to welcoming you back home to our little corner of paradise soon for even more memorable experiences soon.

Vinaka Vakalevu,
Radisson Blu Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2024

Great resort, staff are super friendly and its a fantastic spot for a nice relaxing holiday.

Bit disappointed with the room, some basic maintenance was lacking (broken bathroom door handle, sliding doors between the bedroom & living area/bathroom which are awkward to open/close and walls have lots of scuff marks/paint looks a little tired).

Also be wary of what type of room you are booking, I booked a 'lagoon view' 1 bedroom suite but was given a room on the ground floor so my view was of a hedge and a path! You'd need to be on the 2nd or 3rd floor to get the lagoon view.

Date of stay: February 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Luke P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Radisson Blu Fiji, Other at Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2024

Bula Luke P,

We are pleased to read you had a nice relaxing time with us and enjoyed the facilities.

We apologize for any shortfall encountered during your stay. Be assured we have shared your concern with the team, on the general condition and maintenance of the room.

On behalf of the team at Radisson Blu Fiji, we look forward to welcoming you back.


Vinaka Vakalevu,

Radisson Blu Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews