We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Rkmani

Leisure Trip

3.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 23 Feb 2024
The property is top notch, rooms and facilities around the resort is excellent. Little attention to detail is needed at check in otherwise very happy with our stay. Special thanks to Moses the lovely gentleman who was the porter, super energetic, funny and very informative he knows exactly what to point out. So thank you Moses you stood out for us!
Date of stay: February 2024
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Radisson Blu Fiji, Other at Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island, responded to this review
Responded 24 Feb 2024
Bula Vinaka Rkmani,

Thank you for sharing your five star rating and review from your recent stay with us and we also thank you for your mention of Moses who was energetic, informative and also stood out! Your feedback on check in is appreciated and shared with our team.
Look forward to welcoming you back home to paradise soon.

Vinaka Vakalevu,
Radisson Blu Management Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
$905
No prepayment needed
  • Sofitel
    $909
  • Vio.com
    $861
  • Priceline
    $905
1.0 km from Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island
Free parking
Beachfront
$1,021
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    $1,021
  • Expedia.com
    $1,026
  • Trip.com
    $1,026
0.4 km from Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island
Free Wifi
Free parking
$1,826
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    $1,826
  • Trip.com
    $1,836
  • Expedia.com
    $1,836
0.4 km from Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island
Free Wifi
Free parking
$1,011
No prepayment needed
Earn Hilton Honours Points
  • Booking.com
    $1,025
  • Priceline
    $1,000
  • Expedia.com
    $1,006
1.4 km from Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island
Free parking
Pool
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
  • Trip.com
1.4 km from Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Expedia.com
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
0.4 km from Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island
Free parking
Pool
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Vio.com
  • Trip.com
  • Expedia.com
1.4 km from Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Priceline
1.4 km from Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island
$653
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    $653
  • Expedia.com
    $656
  • Hotels.com
    $657
0.0 km from Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island
Free Wifi
Free parking
$159
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
  • Vio.com
  • Agoda.com
    $160
4.4 km from Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Denarau Island
Reviews (8,141)
Filter reviews
8,141 results
Traveller rating
5,219
1,941
600
229
152
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
5,219
1,941
600
229
152
Show reviews that mention
All reviews kids club thai restaurant bedroom suite lagoon view family pool swim up bar bula bus family holiday fantastic family torch lighting adult pool happy hour all ages great for kids young kids washing machine and dryer buffet breakfast
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
110 - 115 of 8,141 reviews
Reviewed 22 February 2024 via mobile

Sisters vacay to beautiful Fiji. There was some construction however we were pre warned and it never affected us. I absolutely love Fijian people and their culture. This is why I have been to Fiji 5 times. The staff are amazing and I absolutely loved Oni, Jone and Rosie. They made us feel like family. The Fijian laughter is like nothing else. I had so much fun Jetskiing with Hydro sport. The staff here were also amazing and I have given them a review already. The only suggestion I can make for Radisson Blu is to keep the Fijian traditions alive. I was so disappointed to find that most of your food is westernised. Why why why….. I come to Fiji to eat the traditional food. I can get Lebanese and Italian anywhere. I wanted Fijian food and this was only offered one night out of the 6 night stay. Raddison should focus on having the local Fijians cook their food and not hire chefs that are NOT locals or get them to cook western food. I honestly believe my experience would have been so much better if the traditional Fiji that I remember from so many years and visits still existed. You need to help keep this beautiful country traditional. If people want a pizza go somewhere else.

Room tip: Don’t eat at the Lebanese. So overpriced and not good. The Italian was Ok. I want Fijian food.
Date of stay: February 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Lesa1973
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Radisson Blu Fiji, Other at Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2024

Bula Lesa1973,
Warm greetings from Fiji.
Thank you for your five-star rating and review from your recent stay. We are grateful for your Loyalty to the country, and we are proud to read that you love our ambassadors and our Fijian culture. Your feedback on our traditions are valuable to us and we try our best to ensure to keep it alive and have have taken your views onboard for improvements.

We are definitely looking forward to welcoming you back home to paradise soon.

Vinaka Vakalevu,
Radisson Blu Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2024 via mobile

This is a beautiful friendly resort. We went for a walk through the neighbouring resorts and the staff at those resorts need a lesson on friendliness by the beautiful staff at the Raddison Blu. They are truly in a class of their own . The resort is beautiful the rooms incredibly comfortable. The only let down was the food - it’s very western . Whilst I appreciate that all tastes need to be catered to - please don’t loose sight of your beautiful culture. That is what tourists are there to experience from truly the friendliest people on earth. I’ll definitely be back and would highly recommend you highly . Thankyou for making my holiday so beautiful. A huge shout out to staff members Oni Jone and Rosie . They made every day we were there spectacular.

Date of stay: February 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Sightseer58352150914
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Radisson Blu Fiji, Other at Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2024

Bula Vinaka Sightseer58352150914 and thank you for sharing your five-star rating and feedback from your recent stay with us. It delights us that you found our ambassadors to be the friendliest on earth, and a class of our own with comfortable rooms. We thank you your feedback on the food that has been highlighted with the Executive Chef for investigations and improvements. Your recommendations are highly appreciated, and we surely look forward to your return home to paradise soon.
Vinaka Vakalevu,
Radisson Blu Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2024

We arrived to an amazing welcome by Moses and the team at Reception and during our entire stay for 8 nights was an amazing experience and very well looked after by the friendly staff we are already planning our next trip back there
Vinaka Radisson Blu Fiji

Room tip: Make sure breakfast is included Go early as it starts at 630 and can get packed quickly Organise your dinner because they get packed out quick
Date of stay: February 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank David B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Radisson Blu Fiji, Other at Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2024

Bula Vinaka L501D,

Warm greetings from Fiji.

We are happy to read from your five-star rating and feedback that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. Your mention of our ambassadors especially Moses and our reception team. Looking forward to welcoming you back home to paradise soon for another memorable stay soon.

Vinaka Vakalevu,
Radisson Blu Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2024

Great resort. Very friendly staff. There is an adults only pool and a family one which is really appreciated by childless couples! There is also a buffet breakfast area for adults only. The rooms are very spacious and have a washing machine and dryer. There a number of restaurants catering for all tastes.

Room tip: The adults only pool is much appreciated by childless couples.
Date of stay: February 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank bevclark3010
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Radisson Blu Fiji, Other at Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island, responded to this reviewResponded 21 February 2024

Bula Vinaka bevclark3010 and thank you for sharing your five star rating and review from your recent stay. It delights us to read that you enjoyed our great resort with friendly ambassadors, adults and family pools and spacious rooms. Looking forward to welcoming you home to paradise soon for another memorable stay.
Vinaka Vakalevu,
Radisson Blu Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2024

This is simply the best hotel on the island. The staff are absolutely superb, the suites are spacious, clean and have every amenity you need. The hotel has a large variety of restaurants, each with a differing theme and unique menu (Italian, Lebanese, Japanese, general buffet or Thai). The choices are endless. We have been here over a dozen times and will always return back.

Date of stay: February 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank peterandlindahogan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Radisson Blu Fiji, Other at Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island, responded to this reviewResponded 21 February 2024

Bula Vinaka peterandlindahogan,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and share your experiences from your stay with us and the community.

We are happy to read that your stay was absolutely superb with spacious suites, amenities and endless choices of restaurants. Your loyalty is appreciated and we look forward to welcoming you back home to paradise soon.

Vinaka Vakalevu,
Radisson Blu Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews