We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$799
No prepayment needed
Priceline
ZenHotels.com
$778
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (8,069)
Filter reviews
8,069 results
Traveller rating
5,172
1,928
596
221
152
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
5,172
1,928
596
221
152
Show reviews that mention
All reviews kids club thai restaurant bedroom suite lagoon view family pool swim up bar bula bus family holiday fantastic family torch lighting adult pool happy hour all ages great for kids young kids washing machine and dryer buffet breakfast
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
356 - 361 of 8,069 reviews
Reviewed 10 May 2023 via mobile

Fantastic location!!
The rooms are big and the bed was very comfortable.
The staff is very friendly.
They have a tour desk and a couple of shops.
We enjoyed the adults only pool and breakfast area.
We missed few activities as there were no communicated

Room tip: Gluten free options
Date of stay: May 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Fearless36428767809
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Radisson Blu Fiji, Other at Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island, responded to this reviewResponded 11 May 2023

Bula Vinaka Fearless36428767809,

We would like to thank you for your review and rating from your recent stay at Radisson Blu Resort Fiji. We look forward to your return to your return for even more memorable moments.

Vinaka Vakalevu,
Radisson Blu Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2023



We had a really great stay at the resort. The entire staff were super friendly and helpful. Really clean room and resort. Would recommend the Raddison Blue to anyone. We will definitely be staying there again.

Date of stay: May 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sladeboston4
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Radisson Blu Fiji, Other at Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island, responded to this reviewResponded 10 May 2023

Bula Vinaka sladeboston4,

It delights us to read that you really enjoyed your stay with our super friendly and ambassadors at Radisson Blu Resort Fiji and we look forward to welcoming you back home to paradise soon.

Looking forward to your return.

Vinaka Vakalevu,
Radisson Blu Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2023

Just the holiday we needed! So much to do at the resort, staff were friendly, kids club staff took care of our kids so well and we didn’t feel like we needed to leave the resort at all as everything was provided. We did not want to go home. The perfect family friendly holiday, couldn’t have asked for more.

Date of stay: May 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CharlieT552023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Radisson Blu Fiji, Other at Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island, responded to this reviewResponded 10 May 2023

Bula Vinaka CharlieT552023,

We are excited that you had enjoyed your perfect family holiday and we look forward to your definite return to paradise.

Vinaka Vakalevu,
Radisson Blu Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2023

We just spent 7 nights at this resort and loved it, at first I kept comparing it to the Sheraton but then realised for the services they provide specially for kids and families it is the best resort in the Denarau group of resorts.

They have all sorts of amazing activities for guests but specially for kids, they have a dedicated kids pool with a slide. Their kids club is fantastic my daughter was reluctant to try it at first but once she was in you couldn't get her out.

Another very handy thing they provide in the rooms is washers and dryers.

We also had the best room possible as we had an amazing ocean view.

The staff like all Fijians were so so lovely and amazing.

Room tip: If you're travelling with kids under 12 this is the place to go. Plus they have washer and dryer in the room which is super helpful
Date of stay: April 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Sarvenaz G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Radisson Blu Fiji, Other at Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island, responded to this reviewResponded 10 May 2023

Bula 361sarvenazg,

We are excited to read that you enjoyed your seven nights with us at the Radisson Blu Resort Fiji and we look forward to welcoming you back home to paradise soon.

Vinaka Vakalevu,
Radisson Blu Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2023 via mobile

This facility is amazing. It has everything you need and so much more. This trip was a group of 5 middle aged women. This resort was idea for us.
The staff are fantastic and cater to your every need. If there are any issues, which there barely were, they are fixed immediately. Some room key battery issues but otherwise perfect. Beds are comfy, aircon is lovely. Rooms are spacious and serviced daily. There are ice machines on Level 2.
The resort is clean and tidy and there is always something happening.
If you ever have a question there are always staff at the reception to help with anything you need. They will confirm bookings, tours, transfers and everything else even if you aren’t booked through them.
I really have no complaints about this resort.
The location is only a short 20 minutes from the airport on Denarau Island. The Denarau port is 10 minutes away. Everything you need is at the port and this is where most day trips leave from. We did not need a vehicle of our own. The views from the resort are to die for and you can watch the sunset each night from the restaurant with a cold brew in your hand.

The resort food was amazing, the drinks were delicious-although we did need to go next door to the Wyndham to get a Toblerone cocktail. It’s easy enough to walk from resort to resort and each have a variety of restaurants. The Wyndham was abit more reasonable with their food and drink prices so we ate there a couple of times.

The Bula Bus was regular and tickets could be purchased onsite for $10 per day or $30 for 5 days. Adults tickets, I’m unsure re children.
There is a mini mart on-site for basic needs.

We did the Lomani Wai dinner and I rate it up there as fantastic 5/5. You need to love seafood through! Some of our group didn’t enjoy the food but said the experience was worth it.

The breakfast was a delicious buffet to start every day and Seruwaia looked after us like we were royalty. She was our shining star.
The rest of the staff were great too and there is always a friendly Bula, or song to be sung.

There are multiple swimming pools which are all warm and inviting. The main one has a swim up bar. There is also an adults only pool.

Harmony Day Spa is lovely although I didn’t use it my friends did and rated it highly. They said their massages were lovely and very relaxing.

As a bonus the resort prepared us a breakfast box at no charge when we had to leave early to catch an early flight.
All of these little things made this a very special and memorable trip for the whole group. I will definitely be coming back.

Date of stay: May 2023
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank CandyC1487
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Radisson Blu Fiji, Other at Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2023

Bula CandyC1487,

It is with great delight that we read through your detailed and raving review of our resort, your home away from home! We are also happy that you made use of our Spa, the famous Bula Bus, our delicious buffets and pools.

We are also delighted that you enjoyed our breakfast boxes and we look forward to your return home soon for another amazing stay.

Vinaka Vakalevu,
Radisson Blu Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews