We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$893
No prepayment needed
Radissonhotels.com
$903
ZenHotels.com
$875
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (8,068)
Filter reviews
8,068 results
Traveller rating
5,171
1,928
596
221
152
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
5,171
1,928
596
221
152
Show reviews that mention
All reviews kids club thai restaurant bedroom suite lagoon view family pool swim up bar bula bus family holiday fantastic family torch lighting adult pool happy hour all ages great for kids young kids washing machine and dryer buffet breakfast
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
450 - 455 of 8,068 reviews
Reviewed 7 March 2023

One of the most spotlessly clean room I have ever stayed in.
The resort and gardens were well looked after. The staff were exceptional and nothing was ever too much trouble. Facilities at resort were great.

Date of stay: February 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank traceystone64
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Radisson Blu Fiji, Other at Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2023

Bula Vinaka traceystone64, thank you for taking time out to share your review from your stay with us and the community.
We also thank you for your mention of our ambassadors who were exceptional and looking forward to welcoming you back to our little corner of paradise soon.
Vinaka Vakalevu
Radisson Blu Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2023

This resort is wonderful ,can’t wait to come back . Spotlessly clean, super friendly happy staff ,great breakfast and lots of dining options . Great for families ,great for anyone really . Highly recommend.

Date of stay: February 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank imfitz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Radisson Blu Fiji, Other at Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2023

Bula Vinaka imfitz,
Our team at Radisson Blu Resort Fiji would like to thank you for your 5/5 rating of our resort and your mention of our super friendly ambassadors and dining options.
Looking forward welcoming you back home soon.
Vinaka Vakalevu,
Radisson Blu Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2023

Good value for money. Great customer service and very friendly staff. Amazing pool. Excellent buffet breakfast with lots of options. Live music was also available during breakfast which was very nice.

Date of stay: March 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ashnitadprasad
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Radisson Blu Fiji, Other at Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2023

Bula Ashnita,

We are happy to read that you had enjoyed your time with us, from the amazing pool, buffet breakfast and friendly staff.
We thank you for your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Vinaka Vakalevu,
Radisson Blu Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2023

Just came back from this wonderful place, can not fault anything.
Facilities and staff amazing. We unfortunately got the tail end of Cyclone Kevin but can’t blame resort for that.
Room spotless and cleaned and serviced daily.
Big thank you to Moses at front greetings, Semesa bar service, a Em and Sim Pool activities kept our kids constantlyG entertained. ADI at restaurant, and Maki Andy Mia housekeeping. Va who was such a wonderful babysitter for our littlest grand daughter who loved being with Va or Aunty Va as she called her.
Sorry there were many more but didn’t get there names.
Congratulations on a great resort and your staff are what makes it so special.

Room tip: Every room was great we had 4 rooms as a family group all were wonderful
Date of stay: February 2023
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank auskez
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Radisson Blu Fiji, Other at Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2023

Bula Auskez,

We are happy to read that you had an amazing time with us. We appreciate you pointing out the excellent service received from Moses, Semesa, Maki, Andy, Mia and Va. On behalf of the team at Radisson Blu Fiji, we thank you for your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back to our little corner of paradise.

Vinaka Vakalevu,
Radisson Blu Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2023

Chose Radison as I've not stayed there before. Great place to relax and the facilities, rooms were excellent. Lots of light, exceptionally clean! Staff were great too, especially the ones who were looking after our rooms. Restaurants/bars not the best and quite expensive but one could always go to the Marina for cheaper, better meals. Cocktail mixtures also a bit watered down but overall great place to stay :)

Date of stay: February 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nazreendean
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Radisson Blu Fiji, Other at Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2023

Bula Nazreen Dean,

Thank you for the awesome review. We are pleased to hear that you had a great time with us, enjoyed the facilities, rooms and were looked after by our friendly staff.
Look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Vinaka Vakalevu,
Radisson Blu Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews