We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Priceline
Vio.com
Trip.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (8,072)
Filter reviews
8,072 results
Traveller rating
5,174
1,928
597
221
152
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
5,174
1,928
597
221
152
Show reviews that mention
All reviews kids club thai restaurant bedroom suite lagoon view family pool swim up bar bula bus family holiday fantastic family torch lighting adult pool happy hour all ages great for kids young kids washing machine and dryer buffet breakfast
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
896 - 901 of 8,072 reviews
Reviewed 16 April 2022

Great holiday, great facility, and staff, Tiki Kira, Onnie, Abbass wonderful representativs of your facility, enjoyed the every part of facility, felt welcomed at all times. Woulf recommend the Radisson without a probl

Date of stay: April 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mariafitzsimmonds
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Radisson Blu Fiji, Other at Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2022

Bula mariafitzsimmonds

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are thrilled to read that you had a great holiday with our great facility and our friendly staffs especially Tiki, Kira, Onnie and Abbass for making your stay more special. We look forward to welcome you back.

Vinaka
Radisson Blu Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2022 via mobile

My family & I met Preety on our 1st night stay at Raddison Resort in Fiji. We had 4 picky eaters in our group ranging from age 1.5 years to 14 years. Preety went above & beyond to make us feel welcome & at home. She put up with our million questions & from day 1 treated us as family. She shared her knowledge regarding the resort & gave the best suggestions. She made our holiday a great experience. She has served our table 3 sessions now & I hope she will be our hostess for the rest of our stay :-)

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank 881jadez
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Radisson Blu Fiji, Other at Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2022

Bula 881jadez

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are delighted to read that Preety Gounder of Blu Bar and Grill well looked after you and your family and went above and beyond to make you feel welcome and made your holiday a great experience. We look forward to welcome you back.

Vinaka
Radisson Blu Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2022

We are very reluctantly coming to the end of our wonderful family holiday at the Radisson Blu Hotel in Denarau. There are so many things which make this resort special. I am very fussy when it comes to accommodations, and this resort ticks the box for comfort and amenity. We chose a Lagoon Front Suite, which has its own kitchen and washing machine/dryer, plus a large balcony. With two rooms, this suite can easily accommodate 4 people. However, we are familiar with the standard rooms, and they are equally furnished, sparkling clean and fresh. Our room (308) has views of the garden, the adult pool and surrounds and the ocean. It is perfectly located near the restaurants, pools, bars and lobby area. The food at this resort may not be “Michelin Star,” but it is fresh, plentiful and there is plenty of variety. We would like to give a huge shout out to the Lebanese restaurant “Byblos,” which is fabulous. The food here is delicious. Activities for the children (and adults who wish to join in) centre around the pool. No wonder children look tired at the end of the day….there is so much to do! The pool complex is fantastic, with pools for everyone from babies to adults and anything in between. Adults enjoy the swim up bar very much….ourselves included. Did I mention the sunsets? They are to die for! The spa? Amazing. I had a facial with the best head and feet massage known to woman and a deluxe pedicure. Neither service broke the bank and booking was easy. At the end of the day, the staff can make or break a report. I have to say that hands down, the Radisson Blu Fiji would have to have the most friendly staff in the world. Nothing is too much trouble and they are always friendly and smiling. (behind their masks) Vinaka Radisson Blu - we will be back! xxxx

Room tip: For best views, choose the top floor with views of the pool.
Date of stay: April 2022
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RoslynLahiff
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Radisson Blu Fiji, Other at Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2022

Bula RoslynLahiff

Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us. We are delighted to read that you had a fabulous holiday fun with wonderful accommodation, great pool accommodating all age type, fresh food and Byblos being fabulous with delicious food, amazing spa and our most friendly staffs who made your stay more special. We look forward to welcome you back soon.

Vinaka
Radisson Blu Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2022

Fabulous, Fabulous, Fabulous

Best way to describe Radisson Blu - wonderful facilities and warm friendly staff that are truly there to make your experience enjoyable

thoroughly recommend Radisson Blu

Having the all inclusive package made a huge difference with respect to costs - the additional restaurants were exceptional

Room tip: take the all inclusive option it makes a great difference
Date of stay: April 2022
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Gary F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Radisson Blu Fiji, Other at Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2022

Bula Gary F

We appreciate you taking out your time and writing to us regarding your recent experience. We are truly pleased to read that you had a fabulous family holiday with our wonderful and friendly staffs who made your experience enjoyable and exceptional restaurants. We look forward to welcome you back.

Vinaka
Radisson Blu Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2022

Our arrival experience was to top class. The welcome by the porters was warm and friendly, then check in was professional. Our room was spacious and clean. Gardens and pools were beautiful. We particularly enjoyed dining at Byblos.

Date of stay: April 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rgiddi657451
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Radisson Blu Fiji, Other at Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2022

Bula rgiddi657451

Thank you for taking out your time and writing to us regarding your recent stay. We are pleased to read that you arrival experience was top class and welcomes by our friendly and professional staffs and overall you had an enjoyable time in particular enjoyed Byblos. We look forward to welcome you back.

Vinaka
Radisson Blu Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews