We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Daniel B
Toowoomba, Australia

Consistency here is top class!!

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 23 Mar 2021
What a weekend away with the Radisson team. I came here for my birthday weekend and time to relax and the Radisson team delivered that and more!!
The GM Charles and the Radisson team are always consistent with everything they do and I was really satisfied with my choice of stay for my Birthday
From breakfast on my balcony to 3 lovely girls bringing me a cake with b'day song to the lovely birthday bed set-up to constant gifts from everyone during the day to everyone at the hotel knowing it was my b'day and wishing me this it was such a memorable experience I will never forget.
The food at Byblos is amazing we ate there every night as its fresh and your taste buds take quite the journey, even with a the barmen making us Sangria pitchers that were amazing.
Special mention to Miliana from the spa Harmony who gave me the best deep tissue massage ever!! which was perfect after a long day at golf which mind you is just across the road from the hotel, how convenient for golfers. The lady at the spa desk too was so helpful and lovely...
So many staff to thank for my lovely weekend so I will say a big Vinaka Vakalevu to all of you and I will definitely be back soon as you all know :-) Sota tale Radisson team!!
Date of stay: March 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual contributor and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Charlotte Steele, Other at Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island, responded to this review
Responded 29 Mar 2021
Bula Daniel B,

What an awesome review! We are so delighted to hear that your birthday celebrations was a memorable one with amazing food, Sangrias and the best massages. We also thank you for recognizing the biggest asset we have, our staff. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Vinaka and warm regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
$1,026
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
0.4 km from Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island
Free Wifi
Free parking
$1,836
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
0.4 km from Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island
Free Wifi
Free parking
$1,006
  • Booking.com
  • Hilton
  • Hotels.com
1.4 km from Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island
Free parking
Pool
  • Sofitel
    $909
  • ZenHotels.com
    $863
  • Hotels.com
1.0 km from Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island
Free parking
Beachfront
  • Hotels.com
  • Trip.com
  • Priceline
1.4 km from Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Hotels.com
  • Trip.com
  • Priceline
0.4 km from Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island
Free parking
Pool
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Vio.com
  • Trip.com
  • Destinia.com
1.4 km from Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Priceline
1.4 km from Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island
Heavenly Spa by Westin Adults only pool
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Algotels
  • Priceline
1.5 km from Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island
Free Wifi
Free parking
$656
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    $656
0.0 km from Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Denarau Island
Reviews (8,142)
Filter reviews
8,142 results
Traveller rating
5,219
1,941
601
229
152
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
5,219
1,941
601
229
152
Show reviews that mention
All reviews kids club thai restaurant bedroom suite lagoon view family pool swim up bar bula bus family holiday fantastic family torch lighting adult pool happy hour all ages great for kids young kids washing machine and dryer buffet breakfast
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1,142 - 1,147 of 8,142 reviews
Reviewed 12 March 2021

Date of stay: March 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Charlotte Steele, Other at Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2021

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 10 March 2021

Absolutely loved staying at the Radisson. The friendly staff and amazing facilities are what i loved most. I received a personalized gift basket upon arrival which made me feel special. The pool was lovely too!

Date of stay: March 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu
Thank jordanfuata
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Charlotte Steele, Other at Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2021

Bula jordanfuata,

Thank you for such an amazing review. We are delighted and encouraged to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We also thank you for recognizing the biggest asset we have, our staff and their efforts to make your stay a special one. Follow us on social media for upcoming Easter specials for you to take advantage of! Thanks again for the positive feedback and we hope to see you again soon. Vinaka and warm regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2021

The service we received at Radisson from the day we check in, during our stay and check out was excellent. The staff were welcoming, friendly with smiling faces. The facilities are great with satisfaction F&B services.

Highly recommended and could not wait for our next stay at the Radisson!

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu
Thank Coastal41040789124
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Charlotte Steele, Other at Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2021

Bula Coastal41040789124

Thank you for a wonderful review. We are delighted to hear that you had an excellent stay with us from the moment of your arrival with the friendliness and welcome and during your stay with our F&B service and facilities . Thank you for recognizing the greatest asset we have, our fabulous staff. Follow us on social media for upcoming Easter specials for you to take advantage of! Thank you for recommending us and we look forward to welcoming you again soon. Vinaka and warm regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2021

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Charlotte Steele, Other at Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2021

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 7 March 2021

We have had 5 or 6 stays at The Radisson's. It never disappoints. Our latest stay was for 2 nights but enjoying it so much we extended it by a day. The Gardenview Units are extremely good value. Spotless & roomy.
From our greeting at Reception to the check out the standard never drops.
Friendly , welcoming , helpful staff.
We ventured to Byblos , Taste of Lebanon. again a great experience & food superb. The value for money was exceptional. At long last we found a resort in Fiji where the prices of beverages were very reasonable e.g. cocktails $14 , NZ Marlborough Sav Blanc $50.
The Lamb Shank in the main Restaurant at $38 would have fed 2 . The vegetables were arguably the best cooked veges I have had in any Resort.
The staff from the the F & B Manager Andreas to the Restaurant crew : Pooja , Shaz Ace plus the lovely Priti at breakfast made us feel so welcome .
A big thankyou to George the Lebanese Chef who explained in simple terms the various Lebanese foods. Great. I certainly hope the Taste of Lebanon works for you as it is something new for most. We would thoroughly recommend it.

Date of stay: February 2021
Thank Johnvongray
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Charlotte Steele, Other at Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2021

Bula Road64452740606,

Thank you for such an awesome review. We are delighted and encouraged to hear that you and your family have enjoyed all of your stays with us. We also thank you for recognizing the biggest asset we have, our staff; especially for mentioning the Byblos team on their service and food delivery, the Front Office team on their welcome and the Housekeeping on their room cleanliness. Follow us on social media for upcoming Easter specials for you to take advantage of! Thanks again for the positive feedback and we hope to see you again soon. Vinaka and warm regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews