We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Alena L

Excellent Raddison Blue

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 11 Mar 2021
My friend and I checked in with my youngest daughter, for only one day. As soon as we got off looking at the frontage, we felt so excited and blessed to be in such a hotel with only a limited amount for one night. And when entering the rooms, we were so amazed and excited, the entire presentation of the rooms were so elegant and advanced. My daughter wanted to jump straight into the pool. The entire vicinity was awesome plus the food. We will definitely be back soon.Vinaka
Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual contributor and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Charlotte Steele, Other at Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island, responded to this review
Responded 13 Mar 2021
Bula Alena L

Thank you for such a wonderful review. We are delighted to hear that you, your daughter and friend had an exciting stay with us from the moment of your arrival and during your stay. We are also encouraged to hear that you will be back. Follow us on social media for upcoming Easter specials for you to take advantage of! Thanks again for the positive feedback and we look forward to welcoming you again soon. Vinaka and warm regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
$942
No prepayment needed
  • Sofitel
    $958
  • ZenHotels.com
    $886
  • Agoda.com
    $946
1.0 km from Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island
Free parking
Beachfront
$1,004
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    $1,014
  • Agoda.com
    $1,009
  • Trip.com
    $1,020
0.4 km from Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island
Free Wifi
Free parking
$835
  • Expedia.com
    $781
  • Hotels.com
    $757
  • Priceline
    $911
1.4 km from Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island
Free Wifi
Free parking
$1,009
No prepayment needed
  • Hilton
    $1,033
  • Priceline
    $1,009
  • Hotels.com
    $1,020
1.4 km from Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island
Free parking
Pool
$2,009
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    $2,029
  • ZenHotels.com
    $1,987
  • Hotels.com
    $2,030
0.4 km from Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Expedia.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
0.4 km from Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island
Free parking
Pool
$970
Fully refundable
Earn Trip Coins after your stay
  • Vio.com
    $970
  • StayForLong
  • Expedia.com
0.0 km from Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island
Free Wifi
Free parking
$156
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Agoda.com
    $157
  • Priceline
    $156
  • Vio.com
    $156
4.4 km from Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island
Free Wifi
Free parking
The Pool at the Club Fiji Resort
$192
  • Agoda.com
    $172
  • Priceline
    $177
  • travelup.com
    $290
4.7 km from Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island
Free parking
Pool
$117
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    $107
  • Agoda.com
    $93
  • Vio.com
    $93
5.3 km from Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island
Restaurant
View more hotels in Denarau Island
Reviews (8,128)
Filter reviews
8,130 results
Traveller rating
5,213
1,938
599
228
152
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
5,213
1,938
599
228
152
Show reviews that mention
All reviews kids club thai restaurant bedroom suite lagoon view family pool swim up bar bula bus family holiday fantastic family torch lighting adult pool happy hour all ages great for kids young kids washing machine and dryer buffet breakfast
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1,131 - 1,136 of 8,130 reviews
Reviewed 10 March 2021

Absolutely loved staying at the Radisson. The friendly staff and amazing facilities are what i loved most. I received a personalized gift basket upon arrival which made me feel special. The pool was lovely too!

Date of stay: March 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu
Thank jordanfuata
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Charlotte Steele, Other at Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2021

Bula jordanfuata,

Thank you for such an amazing review. We are delighted and encouraged to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We also thank you for recognizing the biggest asset we have, our staff and their efforts to make your stay a special one. Follow us on social media for upcoming Easter specials for you to take advantage of! Thanks again for the positive feedback and we hope to see you again soon. Vinaka and warm regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2021

The service we received at Radisson from the day we check in, during our stay and check out was excellent. The staff were welcoming, friendly with smiling faces. The facilities are great with satisfaction F&B services.

Highly recommended and could not wait for our next stay at the Radisson!

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu
Thank Coastal41040789124
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Charlotte Steele, Other at Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2021

Bula Coastal41040789124

Thank you for a wonderful review. We are delighted to hear that you had an excellent stay with us from the moment of your arrival with the friendliness and welcome and during your stay with our F&B service and facilities . Thank you for recognizing the greatest asset we have, our fabulous staff. Follow us on social media for upcoming Easter specials for you to take advantage of! Thank you for recommending us and we look forward to welcoming you again soon. Vinaka and warm regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2021

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Charlotte Steele, Other at Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2021

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 7 March 2021

We have had 5 or 6 stays at The Radisson's. It never disappoints. Our latest stay was for 2 nights but enjoying it so much we extended it by a day. The Gardenview Units are extremely good value. Spotless & roomy.
From our greeting at Reception to the check out the standard never drops.
Friendly , welcoming , helpful staff.
We ventured to Byblos , Taste of Lebanon. again a great experience & food superb. The value for money was exceptional. At long last we found a resort in Fiji where the prices of beverages were very reasonable e.g. cocktails $14 , NZ Marlborough Sav Blanc $50.
The Lamb Shank in the main Restaurant at $38 would have fed 2 . The vegetables were arguably the best cooked veges I have had in any Resort.
The staff from the the F & B Manager Andreas to the Restaurant crew : Pooja , Shaz Ace plus the lovely Priti at breakfast made us feel so welcome .
A big thankyou to George the Lebanese Chef who explained in simple terms the various Lebanese foods. Great. I certainly hope the Taste of Lebanon works for you as it is something new for most. We would thoroughly recommend it.

Date of stay: February 2021
Thank Johnvongray
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Charlotte Steele, Other at Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2021

Bula Road64452740606,

Thank you for such an awesome review. We are delighted and encouraged to hear that you and your family have enjoyed all of your stays with us. We also thank you for recognizing the biggest asset we have, our staff; especially for mentioning the Byblos team on their service and food delivery, the Front Office team on their welcome and the Housekeeping on their room cleanliness. Follow us on social media for upcoming Easter specials for you to take advantage of! Thanks again for the positive feedback and we hope to see you again soon. Vinaka and warm regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2021

Excellent local deals, hearty breakfast, clean rooms/pools/surroundings and courteous staff. Great place to be for total relaxation and to de-stress. I would definitely love to go back whenever I can get the opportunity. Kudos to the management for the great local deals and making Radisson local friendly.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu
Thank rajubhai2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Charlotte Steele, Other at Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2021

Bula rajubhai2021

Thank you for your wonderful review. We are delighted to hear that your stay was an excellent de-stress one filled with total relaxation, hearty food, clean rooms pools, and surroundings. We also thank you for recognizing the biggest asset we have, our staff. Follow us on social media (if you have not already) for upcoming specials for you to take advantage of! Thanks again for the feedback and we hope to see you again soon. Vinaka and warm regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews