We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Priceline
Vio.com
Trip.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,929)
Filter reviews
4,929 results
Traveller rating
2,520
1,328
586
292
203
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,520
1,328
586
292
203
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nuku restaurant bedroom beachfront bula bus plunge pool golf cart kids club an adult main restaurant our honeymoon buffet breakfast washing machine port denarau tour desk pool side relaxing holiday day trip ground floor
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 4,929 reviews
Reviewed 24 January 2024

Initially we had some issues however the team at this resort went above and beyond to ensure we were happy with everything. The housekeeping team are amazing especially Siteri she always made sure our rooms were attended to and cleaned.

Room tip: The pools are great always deck chairs available the team are so accommodating and amazing.
Date of stay: January 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank angela t
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Virginia Mow, Guest Services / Front Office at Hilton Fiji Beach Resort And Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 2 February 2024

Ni Sa Bula Vinaka 061190Cangelat,

We are so touched by your heartfelt words regarding our team members. Vinaka!

Thank you for your kind words regarding Siteri. We will certainly share your uplifting words with her, so that she knows that she is appreciated.

Your Hilton Fiji family looks forward to welcoming you back soon.

Kind Regards,
Virginia Mow

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2024

If you don’t have to go during school holidays don’t and December/January was very hot 🥵 the Hilton was beautiful and staff very friendly and treat you like family. We had a one bedroom beach view room with washer and dryer this was great also had a kitchenette so go to town and get bread a food for lunch as everything is ver very expensive,

Room tip: As it’s very expensive go to local supermarkets and get supplies for lunch and cold drinks
Date of stay: January 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank GingGing1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Virginia Mow, Guest Services / Front Office at Hilton Fiji Beach Resort And Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 2 February 2024


Bula GingGing1,

Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We are glad that you found the local stores to replenish your food items.
We look forward to having you back home with us.

Kind Regards,
Virginia Mow

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2024 via mobile

Amazing experience from check in to check out. I was lucky enough to get in early and they were able to accommodate getting me in my room early as well. I felt like royalty. The staff was extremely friendly and eager to please. The grounds were clean. The pools were warm and amazing. The food was delicious. The beach was extremely clean with no one walking around selling things. I was a solo traveler and felt safe. My room was a villa and it was absolutely stunning as well as clean. My view was nothing short of amazing. I wish I had stayed longer. I will be back again in the future.

Flying on Fiji Airways, you can check in right at the hotel. They will also take your check in bags and bring them to the airport. This was an unexpected bonus.

Date of stay: January 2024
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank Janann1206
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Virginia Mow, Guest Services / Front Office at Hilton Fiji Beach Resort And Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2024

Ni Sa Bula Vinaka Janann1206,
We appreciate you taking the time to share your review. It brings us great joy to read your kind words regarding your recent stay with us. The team eagerly awaits your return.
Sota Tale (See you again)!!
Kind Regards,
Virginia Mow

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2024

Absolutely amazing hotel and staff. Clean, amazing views, friendly staff. Food was unbelievable. Lots of activities for kids and couples. Great entertainment every evening. Few restaurants at the resort to choose from, all serving fresh and delicious food. Different depth swimming pools to choose from, so even the smallest kids can enjoy. Waiters were very polite and observant, there was not even one instance where we had to wait for something to be brought up to us (even without asking they knew what we were after). They all make us feel very welcome.

Date of stay: November 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Bambina-Tina
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Virginia Mow, Guest Services / Front Office at Hilton Fiji Beach Resort And Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2024

Ni Sa Bula Vinaka Bambina-Tina,
Thank you for sharing your beautiful words regarding the resort, facilities and our team members. We are delighted that you got to enjoy the activities and the delicious food offerings.
We look forward to having you back home with us.
Kind Regards,
Virginia Mow

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2024

We spent three nights at this property. It is visually attractive and the employees are extremely friendly. The main pool is loud and crowded as befits a family-friendly resort. The adult pool is much quieter and less busy. The restaurants are passable but there's nothing special from a cuisine or quality POV. Our room was spacious with "indestructo" furniture like you would find in any other mid-tier resort. The massages were quite good in an attractive facility. Overall, there are no major issues with this Hilton. It's simply nothing special or above the ordinary.

Room tip: Avoid the primary pool unless you have kids. Also, drinks are quite expensive.
Date of stay: December 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Max_Kitty
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Virginia Mow, Guest Services / Front Office at Hilton Fiji Beach Resort And Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 17 January 2024


Bula Max,

Thank for your feedback.
We are sorry that we did not meet with the expectations. We do hope to welcome you back for a more positive and enhanced experience.

Kind Regards,
Virginia Mow

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews