We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
$1,158
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
Booking.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
JanAnn - The Traveling Medic
Valparaiso, Indiana

This place is top notch.

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 20 Jan 2024via mobile
Amazing experience from check in to check out. I was lucky enough to get in early and they were able to accommodate getting me in my room early as well. I felt like royalty. The staff was extremely friendly and eager to please. The grounds were clean. The pools were warm and amazing. The food was delicious. The beach was extremely clean with no one walking around selling things. I was a solo traveler and felt safe. My room was a villa and it was absolutely stunning as well as clean. My view was nothing short of amazing. I wish I had stayed longer. I will be back again in the future.

Flying on Fiji Airways, you can check in right at the hotel. They will also take your check in bags and bring them to the airport. This was an unexpected bonus.
Date of stay: January 2024
Trip type: Travelled solo
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Virginia Mow, Guest Services / Front Office at Hilton Fiji Beach Resort And Spa, responded to this review
Responded 21 Jan 2024
Ni Sa Bula Vinaka Janann1206,
We appreciate you taking the time to share your review. It brings us great joy to read your kind words regarding your recent stay with us. The team eagerly awaits your return.
Sota Tale (See you again)!!
Kind Regards,
Virginia Mow
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Priceline
$909
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    $851
  • Hotels.com
0.5 km from Hilton Fiji Beach Resort And Spa
Free parking
Beachfront
Tripadvisor
$691
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Radissonhotels.com
    $691
1.4 km from Hilton Fiji Beach Resort And Spa
Free Wifi
Free parking
Tripadvisor
$1,831
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Algotels
1.2 km from Hilton Fiji Beach Resort And Spa
Free Wifi
Free parking
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    $676
  • Priceline
    $827
0.7 km from Hilton Fiji Beach Resort And Spa
Free Wifi
Free parking
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Agoda.com
  • Destinia.com
1.1 km from Hilton Fiji Beach Resort And Spa
Free parking
Pool
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Trip.com
    $1,081
  • Priceline
    $1,142
1.4 km from Hilton Fiji Beach Resort And Spa
Free Wifi
Free parking
Heavenly Spa by Westin Adults only pool
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
  • eDreams
0.1 km from Hilton Fiji Beach Resort And Spa
Free Wifi
Free parking
Tripadvisor
$1,158
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
    $1,160
0.0 km from Hilton Fiji Beach Resort And Spa
Free parking
Pool
Booking.com
$138
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    $138
  • Vio.com
    $138
  • Agoda.com
    $138
3.4 km from Hilton Fiji Beach Resort And Spa
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Vio.com
    $197
  • travelup.com
3.6 km from Hilton Fiji Beach Resort And Spa
Free parking
Pool
View more hotels in Denarau Island
Reviews (4,948)
Filter reviews
4,948 results
Traveller rating
2,529
1,333
590
292
204
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,529
1,333
590
292
204
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nuku restaurant bedroom beachfront bula bus plunge pool golf cart kids club an adult main restaurant our honeymoon buffet breakfast washing machine port denarau tour desk pool side relaxing holiday day trip ground floor
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
47 - 52 of 4,948 reviews
Reviewed 18 January 2024

Absolutely amazing hotel and staff. Clean, amazing views, friendly staff. Food was unbelievable. Lots of activities for kids and couples. Great entertainment every evening. Few restaurants at the resort to choose from, all serving fresh and delicious food. Different depth swimming pools to choose from, so even the smallest kids can enjoy. Waiters were very polite and observant, there was not even one instance where we had to wait for something to be brought up to us (even without asking they knew what we were after). They all make us feel very welcome.

Date of stay: November 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Bambina-Tina
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Virginia Mow, Guest Services / Front Office at Hilton Fiji Beach Resort And Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2024

Ni Sa Bula Vinaka Bambina-Tina,
Thank you for sharing your beautiful words regarding the resort, facilities and our team members. We are delighted that you got to enjoy the activities and the delicious food offerings.
We look forward to having you back home with us.
Kind Regards,
Virginia Mow

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2024

We spent three nights at this property. It is visually attractive and the employees are extremely friendly. The main pool is loud and crowded as befits a family-friendly resort. The adult pool is much quieter and less busy. The restaurants are passable but there's nothing special from a cuisine or quality POV. Our room was spacious with "indestructo" furniture like you would find in any other mid-tier resort. The massages were quite good in an attractive facility. Overall, there are no major issues with this Hilton. It's simply nothing special or above the ordinary.

Room tip: Avoid the primary pool unless you have kids. Also, drinks are quite expensive.
Date of stay: December 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Max_Kitty
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Virginia Mow, Guest Services / Front Office at Hilton Fiji Beach Resort And Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 17 January 2024


Bula Max,

Thank for your feedback.
We are sorry that we did not meet with the expectations. We do hope to welcome you back for a more positive and enhanced experience.

Kind Regards,
Virginia Mow

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2024 via mobile

We stayed here for three nights before heading off to an island. Very glad it wasn’t a longer stay. The staff are very friendly, and the food is good. But the rooms are very basic and definitely in dire need a refurb. Not really to Hilton standard.

Date of stay: January 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank andrewhM1092XM
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Virginia Mow, Guest Services / Front Office at Hilton Fiji Beach Resort And Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 17 January 2024

Bula AndrewhM1092XM,

Thank you for sharing your review. We are sorry that we did not meet with the expectations.
The team hopes to have an opportunity to welcome you back so that we may create a more positive experience.

Kind Regards,
Virginia Mow

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2024

best stay ever. the worker Bertie was a highlight of our trip - so kind and welcoming. Was great that there was two pools - one for everyone and one adult exclusive pool. has a gym which was good too. food was great at all three restaurants. played volleyball with the workers on their breaks which was an awesome highlight.

Date of stay: December 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank hayley p
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Virginia Mow, Guest Services / Front Office at Hilton Fiji Beach Resort And Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 17 January 2024

Bula N610TBhayleyp,

We appreciate you sharing your feedback. Thank you for your kind words regarding Bertie. Vinaka! We look forward to having you back with us.

Kind Regards,
Virginia Mow

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2024

After staying in two super remote resorts, our stay at Hilton Fiji was a breath of fresh air - a perfect blend of amenities, accessibility, and upscale experiences.

The proximity to Denarau Port was a major plus, making the resort easily accessible after our more secluded retreats. It's nestled among other upscale resorts in a cluster that provided a unique opportunity to explore different restaurants at each resort, turning dining into a delightful adventure.

The air conditioning in our room was a godsend. The comfort it provided allowed us to fully enjoy the daily activities on offer. The range of activities was impressive, ensuring there was always something interesting to participate in.

The staff were exceptionally hospitable, adding a warm and welcoming touch to our entire stay. The casual coffee shop was a great spot for a quick and delicious meal or a rejuvenating cup of coffee.

Our room was not only clean but also in excellent shape, a testament to the resort's commitment to maintaining high standards. The WiFi exceeded expectations, providing seamless connectivity throughout our stay.

The indulgence continued with spa treatments that left us feeling relaxed and rejuvenated. The well-equipped gym was a pleasant surprise for fitness enthusiasts, offering a great way to stay active.

Truly lived up to its promise of being amenity-rich, allowing us to have it all in one place. Whether it was the diverse dining experiences, the comforting air conditioning, the engaging activities, or the spa treatments, every aspect contributed to a five-star experience.

We thought it was a gem that strikes the perfect balance between luxury and convenience. It caters to every need and desire, making it an ideal destination for those seeking a comprehensive and indulgent getaway. Highly recommended!

Date of stay: January 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank thebeana
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Virginia Mow, Guest Services / Front Office at Hilton Fiji Beach Resort And Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 17 January 2024


Bula thebeana,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are very pleased to see so much detail in your review. You have captured so many of the wonderful things that our team do to make a visit with us a memorable experience.

We look forward to welcoming you back home so that we may create more happy lifelong memories

Kind Regards,
Virginia Mow


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews