We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
9 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$1,160
No prepayment needed
Priceline
$1,160
Go to your Happy Price
Hotels.com
$1,158
Get rewarded with One Key
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Bambina-Tina
London, United Kingdom

Fantastic resort with amazing facilities

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 18 Jan 2024
Absolutely amazing hotel and staff. Clean, amazing views, friendly staff. Food was unbelievable. Lots of activities for kids and couples. Great entertainment every evening. Few restaurants at the resort to choose from, all serving fresh and delicious food. Different depth swimming pools to choose from, so even the smallest kids can enjoy. Waiters were very polite and observant, there was not even one instance where we had to wait for something to be brought up to us (even without asking they knew what we were after). They all make us feel very welcome.
Date of stay: November 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Virginia Mow, Guest Services / Front Office at Hilton Fiji Beach Resort And Spa, responded to this review
Responded 21 Jan 2024
Ni Sa Bula Vinaka Bambina-Tina,
Thank you for sharing your beautiful words regarding the resort, facilities and our team members. We are delighted that you got to enjoy the activities and the delicious food offerings.
We look forward to having you back home with us.
Kind Regards,
Virginia Mow
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
$909
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    $909
  • ZenHotels.com
    $851
  • Sofitel
    $907
0.5 km from Hilton Fiji Beach Resort And Spa
Free parking
Beachfront
Booking.com
$682
  • Priceline
    $827
  • Agoda.com
    $592
  • Expedia.com
    $743
0.7 km from Hilton Fiji Beach Resort And Spa
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$1,142
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    $1,142
  • Expedia.com
    $1,072
  • Hotels.com
    $1,140
1.4 km from Hilton Fiji Beach Resort And Spa
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$692
No prepayment needed
  • Radissonhotels.com
    $691
  • Priceline
    $692
  • Expedia.com
    $691
1.4 km from Hilton Fiji Beach Resort And Spa
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$1,984
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    $1,834
  • Hotels.com
    $1,831
  • Expedia.com
    $1,831
1.2 km from Hilton Fiji Beach Resort And Spa
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$1,160
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    $1,160
  • Hotels.com
    $1,158
  • Expedia.com
    $1,157
0.0 km from Hilton Fiji Beach Resort And Spa
Free parking
Pool
Booking.com
$138
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    $138
  • Vio.com
    $138
  • Agoda.com
    $138
3.4 km from Hilton Fiji Beach Resort And Spa
Free Wifi
Free parking
The Pool at the Club Fiji Resort
Booking.com
$208
  • travelup.com
    $286
  • Agoda.com
    $181
  • Hotels.com
    $256
3.6 km from Hilton Fiji Beach Resort And Spa
Free parking
Pool
Booking.com
$94
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    $120
  • Agoda.com
    $94
  • Vio.com
    $94
4.5 km from Hilton Fiji Beach Resort And Spa
Restaurant
Booking.com
$311
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    $311
  • Trip.com
    $282
  • Agoda.com
    $311
5.0 km from Hilton Fiji Beach Resort And Spa
View more hotels in Denarau Island
Reviews (4,948)
Filter reviews
4,948 results
Traveller rating
2,529
1,333
590
292
204
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,529
1,333
590
292
204
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nuku restaurant bedroom beachfront bula bus plunge pool golf cart kids club an adult main restaurant our honeymoon buffet breakfast washing machine port denarau tour desk pool side relaxing holiday day trip ground floor
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
48 - 53 of 4,948 reviews
Reviewed 17 January 2024

We spent three nights at this property. It is visually attractive and the employees are extremely friendly. The main pool is loud and crowded as befits a family-friendly resort. The adult pool is much quieter and less busy. The restaurants are passable but there's nothing special from a cuisine or quality POV. Our room was spacious with "indestructo" furniture like you would find in any other mid-tier resort. The massages were quite good in an attractive facility. Overall, there are no major issues with this Hilton. It's simply nothing special or above the ordinary.

Room tip: Avoid the primary pool unless you have kids. Also, drinks are quite expensive.
Date of stay: December 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Max_Kitty
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Virginia Mow, Guest Services / Front Office at Hilton Fiji Beach Resort And Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 17 January 2024


Bula Max,

Thank for your feedback.
We are sorry that we did not meet with the expectations. We do hope to welcome you back for a more positive and enhanced experience.

Kind Regards,
Virginia Mow

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2024 via mobile

We stayed here for three nights before heading off to an island. Very glad it wasn’t a longer stay. The staff are very friendly, and the food is good. But the rooms are very basic and definitely in dire need a refurb. Not really to Hilton standard.

Date of stay: January 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank andrewhM1092XM
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Virginia Mow, Guest Services / Front Office at Hilton Fiji Beach Resort And Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 17 January 2024

Bula AndrewhM1092XM,

Thank you for sharing your review. We are sorry that we did not meet with the expectations.
The team hopes to have an opportunity to welcome you back so that we may create a more positive experience.

Kind Regards,
Virginia Mow

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2024

best stay ever. the worker Bertie was a highlight of our trip - so kind and welcoming. Was great that there was two pools - one for everyone and one adult exclusive pool. has a gym which was good too. food was great at all three restaurants. played volleyball with the workers on their breaks which was an awesome highlight.

Date of stay: December 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank hayley p
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Virginia Mow, Guest Services / Front Office at Hilton Fiji Beach Resort And Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 17 January 2024

Bula N610TBhayleyp,

We appreciate you sharing your feedback. Thank you for your kind words regarding Bertie. Vinaka! We look forward to having you back with us.

Kind Regards,
Virginia Mow

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2024

After staying in two super remote resorts, our stay at Hilton Fiji was a breath of fresh air - a perfect blend of amenities, accessibility, and upscale experiences.

The proximity to Denarau Port was a major plus, making the resort easily accessible after our more secluded retreats. It's nestled among other upscale resorts in a cluster that provided a unique opportunity to explore different restaurants at each resort, turning dining into a delightful adventure.

The air conditioning in our room was a godsend. The comfort it provided allowed us to fully enjoy the daily activities on offer. The range of activities was impressive, ensuring there was always something interesting to participate in.

The staff were exceptionally hospitable, adding a warm and welcoming touch to our entire stay. The casual coffee shop was a great spot for a quick and delicious meal or a rejuvenating cup of coffee.

Our room was not only clean but also in excellent shape, a testament to the resort's commitment to maintaining high standards. The WiFi exceeded expectations, providing seamless connectivity throughout our stay.

The indulgence continued with spa treatments that left us feeling relaxed and rejuvenated. The well-equipped gym was a pleasant surprise for fitness enthusiasts, offering a great way to stay active.

Truly lived up to its promise of being amenity-rich, allowing us to have it all in one place. Whether it was the diverse dining experiences, the comforting air conditioning, the engaging activities, or the spa treatments, every aspect contributed to a five-star experience.

We thought it was a gem that strikes the perfect balance between luxury and convenience. It caters to every need and desire, making it an ideal destination for those seeking a comprehensive and indulgent getaway. Highly recommended!

Date of stay: January 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank thebeana
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Virginia Mow, Guest Services / Front Office at Hilton Fiji Beach Resort And Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 17 January 2024


Bula thebeana,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are very pleased to see so much detail in your review. You have captured so many of the wonderful things that our team do to make a visit with us a memorable experience.

We look forward to welcoming you back home so that we may create more happy lifelong memories

Kind Regards,
Virginia Mow


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2024 via mobile

Lovely resort! Gorgeous pools!! Amazing restaurants!!

However, do not trust the tourist and taxi desk at the Hilton. They ordered us a taxi to town and took us somewhere where we got very ripped off. We got ripped off in souvenirs and in the cost of the taxi. Don’t trust the tourism booking there! Furthermore don’t listen to what they recommend to do, it won’t be worth your money, rather check reviews and do your research.

Room service was lovely though!

Date of stay: January 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank clauds_harper
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Virginia Mow, Guest Services / Front Office at Hilton Fiji Beach Resort And Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 17 January 2024

Bula Clauds_harper,
We are sorry to learn of your unfortunate Taxi incident. The Taxi company is a separate entity from our resort. Rest assured that we do take this with some concern. To thoroughly examine your concern, we kindly request you to provide us with more specific details. We do hope to welcome you back so that we may have an opportunity to create a more positive experience.
Kind Regards,
Virginia Mow

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews