We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
hayley p

amazing, beautiful and relaxing

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 16 Jan 2024
best stay ever. the worker Bertie was a highlight of our trip - so kind and welcoming. Was great that there was two pools - one for everyone and one adult exclusive pool. has a gym which was good too. food was great at all three restaurants. played volleyball with the workers on their breaks which was an awesome highlight.
Date of stay: December 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Virginia Mow, Guest Services / Front Office at Hilton Fiji Beach Resort And Spa, responded to this review
Responded 16 Jan 2024
Bula N610TBhayleyp,

We appreciate you sharing your feedback. Thank you for your kind words regarding Bertie. Vinaka! We look forward to having you back with us.

Kind Regards,
Virginia Mow
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
$328
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Vio.com
  • Hotels.com
    $276
  • Trip.com
    $279
0.6 km from Hilton Fiji Beach Resort And Spa
Free Wifi
Free parking
$617
No prepayment needed
  • Tripadvisor
    $617
  • Priceline
  • Expedia.com
    $617
1.4 km from Hilton Fiji Beach Resort And Spa
Free Wifi
Free parking
$221
  • Priceline
0.6 km from Hilton Fiji Beach Resort And Spa
$1,020
No prepayment needed
  • Tripadvisor
    $1,020
  • Priceline
  • Expedia.com
    $1,020
1.4 km from Hilton Fiji Beach Resort And Spa
Free Wifi
Free parking
Go to your Happy Price
  • Sofitel
    $746
  • ZenHotels.com
    $694
  • Booking.com
    $744
0.5 km from Hilton Fiji Beach Resort And Spa
Free parking
Beachfront
Go to your Happy Price
  • StayForLong
  • Expedia.com
  • Hotels.com
0.7 km from Hilton Fiji Beach Resort And Spa
Free Wifi
Free parking
Go to your Happy Price
  • StayForLong
  • Vio.com
  • Expedia.com
1.1 km from Hilton Fiji Beach Resort And Spa
Free parking
Pool
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    $1,825
  • Agoda.com
    $201
  • Trip.com
    $1,826
1.2 km from Hilton Fiji Beach Resort And Spa
Free Wifi
Free parking
Heavenly Spa by Westin Adults only pool
Go to your Happy Price
  • Vio.com
  • Algotels
  • Westin.com
0.1 km from Hilton Fiji Beach Resort And Spa
Free Wifi
Free parking
$1,010
No prepayment needed
Earn Hilton Honours Points
  • Priceline
  • Trip.com
    $1,000
  • Booking.com
    $1,025
0.0 km from Hilton Fiji Beach Resort And Spa
Free parking
Pool
View more hotels in Denarau Island
Reviews (4,964)
Filter reviews
4,964 results
Traveller rating
2,538
1,336
593
292
205
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,538
1,336
593
292
205
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nuku restaurant bedroom beachfront bula bus plunge pool golf cart kids club an adult main restaurant our honeymoon buffet breakfast washing machine port denarau tour desk pool side relaxing holiday day trip ground floor
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
67 - 72 of 4,964 reviews
Reviewed 14 January 2024

After staying in two super remote resorts, our stay at Hilton Fiji was a breath of fresh air - a perfect blend of amenities, accessibility, and upscale experiences.

The proximity to Denarau Port was a major plus, making the resort easily accessible after our more secluded retreats. It's nestled among other upscale resorts in a cluster that provided a unique opportunity to explore different restaurants at each resort, turning dining into a delightful adventure.

The air conditioning in our room was a godsend. The comfort it provided allowed us to fully enjoy the daily activities on offer. The range of activities was impressive, ensuring there was always something interesting to participate in.

The staff were exceptionally hospitable, adding a warm and welcoming touch to our entire stay. The casual coffee shop was a great spot for a quick and delicious meal or a rejuvenating cup of coffee.

Our room was not only clean but also in excellent shape, a testament to the resort's commitment to maintaining high standards. The WiFi exceeded expectations, providing seamless connectivity throughout our stay.

The indulgence continued with spa treatments that left us feeling relaxed and rejuvenated. The well-equipped gym was a pleasant surprise for fitness enthusiasts, offering a great way to stay active.

Truly lived up to its promise of being amenity-rich, allowing us to have it all in one place. Whether it was the diverse dining experiences, the comforting air conditioning, the engaging activities, or the spa treatments, every aspect contributed to a five-star experience.

We thought it was a gem that strikes the perfect balance between luxury and convenience. It caters to every need and desire, making it an ideal destination for those seeking a comprehensive and indulgent getaway. Highly recommended!

Date of stay: January 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank thebeana
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Virginia Mow, Guest Services / Front Office at Hilton Fiji Beach Resort And Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 17 January 2024


Bula thebeana,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are very pleased to see so much detail in your review. You have captured so many of the wonderful things that our team do to make a visit with us a memorable experience.

We look forward to welcoming you back home so that we may create more happy lifelong memories

Kind Regards,
Virginia Mow


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2024 via mobile

Lovely resort! Gorgeous pools!! Amazing restaurants!!

However, do not trust the tourist and taxi desk at the Hilton. They ordered us a taxi to town and took us somewhere where we got very ripped off. We got ripped off in souvenirs and in the cost of the taxi. Don’t trust the tourism booking there! Furthermore don’t listen to what they recommend to do, it won’t be worth your money, rather check reviews and do your research.

Room service was lovely though!

Date of stay: January 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank clauds_harper
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Virginia Mow, Guest Services / Front Office at Hilton Fiji Beach Resort And Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 17 January 2024

Bula Clauds_harper,
We are sorry to learn of your unfortunate Taxi incident. The Taxi company is a separate entity from our resort. Rest assured that we do take this with some concern. To thoroughly examine your concern, we kindly request you to provide us with more specific details. We do hope to welcome you back so that we may have an opportunity to create a more positive experience.
Kind Regards,
Virginia Mow

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2024 via mobile

The best experience we have had!
The staff are amazing. We had a 2 bedroom apartment in 3804. Siteri always kept our room clean daily, leaving beautiful flowers in the rooms and cute swan designs with towels.
She was very attentive to our needs as a family and made sure to check with us if we needed anything.

We selected the breakfast buffet inclusion with our stay. The staff remembered my children’s names and my omelette order. There is a shuttle bus within the premises that runs every 10min that you can jump on to get from your rooms to wherever you like.

Kids club is a godsend. There’s daily activities that keep the children entertained while we enjoy the adults only area for peace and quiet.

Overall a blissful stay and would definitely come back

Date of stay: January 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Explore53301040611
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Virginia Mow, Guest Services / Front Office at Hilton Fiji Beach Resort And Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 15 January 2024

Bula Explore53301040611,

Vinaka Vakalevu for sharing your beautiful words regarding the resort and our team members.

Thank you for recognizing and appreciating Siteri. Your review was certainly shared with our team, so that they know, that they have been appreciated.

We look forward to your return home to us, for more happy lifelong memories.

Kind Regards,
Virginia Mow

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2024

Second day here now, 5 to go ...... Hotel is very dated, when we booked it said we would have a bath we don't despite paying for a premium room . The villa is a very good size but blinds are threadbare and some don't work at all. No ice, no swim up bar, small details missing everywhere like no liner in bathroom bins all small things but this resort is not commensurate with the Hilton Brand. Buffet at the Adults only breakfast and you have to pay for expresso .......... your kidding! And finally my pet hate we have to pay $15 a day from ''premium wi fi'' now that is what you need if you want to open an excel spreadsheet before you are 80 years old, its ABSOLUTELY DEBILITATING, to make matters worse the three 15 year olds in our room but down stairs have zero wi fi. Last gripe...... the Master bedroom has NO LOCK on the door, lucky ive been married 30 years so no big issue for us !!!!!

We have recently stayed at the Marriott and Intercontinental both were significantly better in all aspects.

I would love to add that the staff are amazing, polite and beyond friendly.

Room tip: Go to the Intercon or Marriott.
Date of stay: January 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Rob H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Virginia Mow, Guest Services / Front Office at Hilton Fiji Beach Resort And Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 15 January 2024

Ni Sa Bula Vinaka robhl9462KE,
We are so sorry to learn that we have not met with the expectations. Your feedback has been shared with all the relevant managers for reviewing and rectifying.
We do hope that we have an opportunity to welcome you back so that we may create a more positive experience. Once again, our sincere apology.
Kind Regards,
Virginia Mow

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2024 via mobile

Stayed here for a week with my wife and little girl (20months old), in late Feb to early March 2023. we had a 2 bedroom Penthouse for the duration.

I always like to read the other reviews on TA first and compare and whilst some are true a lot are actually quite unfair.

whats true.

The Staff are fantastic. Genuine and Friendly. you dont feel like you are being "niced at" for tips. they treat you like one of their family, remember your name and treat you daughter like their own-its a holiday making touch. Think Hilton could teach their USA staff some of this from the Fijians :) !!

Yes the hotel is 10 years old in Fiji and is starting to get to

Date of stay: March 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Jonathan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Virginia Mow, Guest Services / Front Office at Hilton Fiji Beach Resort And Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 17 January 2024

Bula Jonathan,
Vinaka Vakalevu for your kind words regarding our team members. It is truly appreciated.
We look forward to welcoming you back home.
Kind Regards,
Virginia Mow

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews