We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nora
Fiji

Spectacular

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 5 Mar 2020via mobile
The rooms were nice and clean, a/c had problems but was dealt with. Convenient separated facilities for adults only and the 24 hr pool. Friendly staff but the services are usually delayed. Beautiful scenery enjoyed every glimpse of it!!
Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
David Wells, General Manager at Hilton Fiji Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this review
Responded 8 Oct 2020
.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
$905
No prepayment needed
  • Sofitel
    $909
  • Vio.com
    $865
  • Expedia.com
    $910
0.5 km from Hilton Fiji Beach Resort & Spa
Free parking
Beachfront
$1,021
No prepayment needed
  • Trip.com
    $1,027
  • Expedia.com
    $1,026
  • Hotels.com
    $1,027
1.4 km from Hilton Fiji Beach Resort & Spa
Free Wifi
Free parking
$653
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
    $657
  • Expedia.com
    $656
  • Priceline
    $653
1.4 km from Hilton Fiji Beach Resort & Spa
Free Wifi
Free parking
$1,827
No prepayment needed
  • Trip.com
    $1,837
  • Expedia.com
    $1,836
  • Sheraton.com
    $1,834
1.2 km from Hilton Fiji Beach Resort & Spa
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
  • Hotels.com
0.7 km from Hilton Fiji Beach Resort & Spa
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
  • Hotels.com
1.1 km from Hilton Fiji Beach Resort & Spa
Free parking
Pool
$1,026
No prepayment needed
  • Hilton
    $1,012
  • Trip.com
    $1,006
  • Expedia.com
    $1,006
0.0 km from Hilton Fiji Beach Resort & Spa
Free parking
Pool
$159
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Vio.com
    $159
  • Priceline
    $159
  • Agoda.com
    $160
3.4 km from Hilton Fiji Beach Resort & Spa
Free Wifi
Free parking
The Pool at the Club Fiji Resort
$155
  • Hotels.com
    $201
  • Agoda.com
    $134
  • Priceline
    $142
3.6 km from Hilton Fiji Beach Resort & Spa
Free parking
Pool
$94
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    $94
  • Agoda.com
    $94
  • Vio.com
    $94
4.5 km from Hilton Fiji Beach Resort & Spa
Restaurant
View more hotels in Denarau Island
Reviews (4,967)
Filter reviews
4,967 results
Traveller rating
2,541
1,336
593
292
205
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,541
1,336
593
292
205
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nuku restaurant bedroom beachfront bula bus plunge pool golf cart kids club an adult main restaurant our honeymoon buffet breakfast washing machine port denarau tour desk pool side relaxing holiday day trip ground floor
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
579 - 584 of 4,967 reviews
Reviewed 6 March 2020 via mobile

Beautiful place to stay, great service from staff. Amenities are excellent. Enjoy the summer rays down by the superb pools and just have fun. The food available is excellent and yummy. Rooms are super clean, comfy soft beds. A must if you want to stay in a beautiful place and have fond memories for life.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank OliviaLMQ18
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
David Wells, General Manager at Hilton Fiji Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2020
Google Translation

.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2020

We were let down with this one, location is good proximity to the port, however the service and the restaurants were a big let down.
The rooms were okay, however nothing flash. There were no activities on during our stay except a cocktail making experiance at the pool, I was pregnant so I didnt get an alternative option or get to enjoy this one. We were locked out of our room (our fault) and called to ask for someone to come and kindly let us in, we were waiting at the pool area (other end of the resort). We waited for 45 mins for someone to come let us in, after three follow up calls.
We were told that someone came and knocked on our hotel door and we didnt answer? so bizarre seeing as we were locked out of our room and waiting at the pool for them, no common sense. The restaurant service was appalling, 45 min wait and not served at the same time as my husband, meals came out cold, and then they offered only a complimentary dessert, I am lactose intolerant and all options had dairy, when I said this they said oh okay, no other means to resolve this was given.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Explore66804298211
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
David W, General Manager at Hilton Fiji Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2020

Dear Explore66804298211,
Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay at Hilton Fiji Beach Resort and Spa. I would like to express my sincere apologies for falling short of our commitment to extend a rewarding experience during your stay. Please be assured that your feedback is valued and has been discussed with our team members and changes made where necessary.
Kind regards
David
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2020

Stayed same time last year and a few changes with the main restaurant under maintenance, but the other two and the deli have everything you need and many other nice restaurants nearby.

Its a little dated now and the rooms are probably getting close to needing a makeover, we had a few issues with our room but they were all addressed fairly quickly. Things like a/c not working, dishwasher not draining and some other minor stuff. Resorts like this get old quickly and with the Sofitel having been refurbished and the Sheraton getting a makeover Hilton will want to move quickly or fall behind.

Biggest disappointment was the shade over the adults pool was gone and will probably be fixed on Fiji time so wouldn't hold my breathe on that!

Good value though with large rooms nice views and wonderful helpful staff.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank neilm206
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
David Wells, General Manager at Hilton Fiji Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2020

.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 February 2020

Convenient location with easy access to public transit and private tours make this a place to consider on you vacation to Fiji.

Staff was really excellent-all friendly and helpful.

Main restaurant was under renovation, but 2 others on grounds met our needs.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank andy13579456
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
David Wells, General Manager at Hilton Fiji Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2020
Google Translation

.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2020

Great Place to relax, great Adult Pool and Restaurant. The Staff are excellent and very helpful, especially the Cleaning Staff. We had a special valentines Dinner on the Beach and the Food was awesome. The Pizza we had one night from the Cafe was Huge and delicious

Room tip: Beach Rooms are great, especially downstairs
Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Donna-marie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
David Wells, General Manager at Hilton Fiji Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2020
Google Translation

.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews