We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Priceline
Go to your Happy Price
Trip.com
Vio.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Melanie M
Elsternwick, Australia

Loli - best Coffee in Fiji

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 16 Apr 2024
If you are looking for a good Coffee in Fiji, find Loli.
I ordered my Coffee, Loli asked exactly how I like it, Loli then remembered my order for the whole week, perfect Coffee every Morning
You can find Loli at The Beach Shack Wyndham Resort,every morning
Taste like Coffee straight out of Melbourne
Date of stay: March 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
$909
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
  • ZenHotels.com
    $853
  • Sofitel
    $909
1.1 km from Club Wyndham Denarau Island, Trademark Collection by Wyndham
Free parking
Beachfront
Tripadvisor
$926
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Radissonhotels.com
    $927
0.1 km from Club Wyndham Denarau Island, Trademark Collection by Wyndham
Free Wifi
Free parking
Tripadvisor
$1,083
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Algotels
0.5 km from Club Wyndham Denarau Island, Trademark Collection by Wyndham
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$1,984
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
    $1,986
  • Tripadvisor
    $1,984
  • Priceline
0.5 km from Club Wyndham Denarau Island, Trademark Collection by Wyndham
Free Wifi
Free parking
Tripadvisor
$1,160
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
    $1,161
  • Priceline
1.4 km from Club Wyndham Denarau Island, Trademark Collection by Wyndham
Free parking
Pool
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    $676
  • Expedia.com
    $745
1.3 km from Club Wyndham Denarau Island, Trademark Collection by Wyndham
Free Wifi
Free parking
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Vio.com
  • Trip.com
  • Destinia.com
1.3 km from Club Wyndham Denarau Island, Trademark Collection by Wyndham
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Priceline
1.4 km from Club Wyndham Denarau Island, Trademark Collection by Wyndham
Heavenly Spa by Westin Adults only pool
Algotels
  • Priceline
  • eDreams
  • Vio.com
1.5 km from Club Wyndham Denarau Island, Trademark Collection by Wyndham
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$138
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
  • Vio.com
  • Agoda.com
    $138
4.4 km from Club Wyndham Denarau Island, Trademark Collection by Wyndham
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Denarau Island
Reviews (1,851)
Filter reviews
1,852 results
Traveller rating
1,298
418
79
31
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,298
418
79
31
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beach shack bula bingo mexican restaurant kids club other resorts swim up bar presidential suite bula bus home away from home self contained full kitchen adult pool nadi town family holiday south pacific resort staff aqua aerobics
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 1,852 reviews
Reviewed 14 April 2024 via mobile

I had read reviews on this hotel and these days don’t pay too much attention to them as they don’t always feel genuine, so I had an open mind going to club Wyndham. We had been staying in the Great Pacific Hotel in Suva just before which is very premium so expected a bit of a downgrade in experience but actually Wyndham was really nice. We have stayed at the Wyndham in Torquay which needed some tlc so we were relieved to have such a great experience at this hotel. We arrived just as the friday fire act was in full swing which was very atmospheric. Our room was a garden one-bed and was tucked away at the side but did benefit from a grass area and hammocks which was nice - the rooms seem to have been refurbished but ours was a little dark and off the beaten track. We asked if we could be moved to a different room and they were really kind and found one which was in the top floor overlooking the gardens which was significantly better, brighter, views and higher ceilings. The staff did everything in their power to make this a great stay and were so cheerful and friendly. The other guests were also super friendly so the holiday vibe was fantastic. I think the resort is actually nicer than the photos and handy to be close to the harbour as we did a boat trip with Crusin Fiji which was outstanding. We couldn’t get the late check out we had hoped for on our flight day but they did let us stay and extra half an hour in the room and shower at their gym after using the pool in the afternoon. I would 100% recommend. Great for families and those after a relaxed but vibrant stay.

Room tip: garden rooms at the side unless you prefer quiet.
Date of stay: April 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank kumedia
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 April 2024

My family and I visited Fiji for a week long stay where we were greeted and treated as you would expect, with respect and great hospitality. The one thing that really put this holiday over the top was the incredible service from the activities team with a special mention to Matt, Izzy & Peni. Matt was amazing, always accomodating our requests with fishing, kava demonstration and everything else during our stay! Izzy was extremely friendly and taught us how to weave. Peni was a bubbly ray of sunshine, always bringing the energy to each activity.

Overall the stay was good, but the activities team took it from a 4/5 to a 5/5.

Can’t wait to return again!

Date of stay: February 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ariella03
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 March 2024

The staff were so friendly and nothing was a problem from the minute we arrived. Always went over and above with not just the kids but us as adults. Matt, Va, and Dan a massive shout out to them their knowledge caring and kindness was above and beyond they really made us feel like family. We can’t wait to save and return back to paradise.

Room tip: Take your time but hurry up. Fiji have one sped island time. Relax and enjoy
Date of stay: February 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Charlotte K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 12 March 2024 via mobile

Rooms were nice and spacious and everything you need to cook for yourself if you wanted to
We did our own brekkies
Mini supermarket onsite
We spent our swimming time in the adult area/pool as it was quieter and the pool seemed cleaner.
The staff are lovely..
We ate in the Beach Hut and the meals were lovely and huge servings
They have a buffet but we never went to that. Fire dancers very entertaining.

Room tip: They do try and sell you timeshare But we just said no and that was the end of it Gave us $150 voucher off our account
Date of stay: March 2024
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank saxon0307
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 February 2024

The staff can teach many others on what customer service should be. At the main pool bar Rex, Tevita and Matt went above expectations, attending to our needs and showing special attention to special needs members. They all made it a focus to greet the child daily, making them feel special. This was more than what we could ask for and made the trip to Fiji that much special. Will definitely return sooner than later. Thankyou so much

Room tip: A cruise on the Sabre by South Seas organized at the hotel is a magnificent day out. Front of house staff attend to your every need.
Date of stay: February 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank David M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews