We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
aceresults
Sydney, Australia

Fabulous Fiji

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 15 May 2023via mobile
Relaxing from start to finish. Staff are warm and fun loving. The rooms are large, comfortable and well equipped
Great transport on the Bula Bus and easy transport into nadi on the local bus

Will be back next year. Amazing experience, great food and very well priced

The gourmet deli down the road has very reasonable prices gor a grocery shop

Mlllie in facilities was wonderful
Date of stay: April 2023
Room Tip: Souvenir shopping is great at the Sheraton. Just a short walk or at Port Denarau Great choices...
Trip type: Travelled with family
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
$1,049
No prepayment needed
  • Sofitel
    $1,052
  • ZenHotels.com
    $991
  • Priceline
    $1,049
0.7 km from Club Wyndham Denarau Island, Trademark Collection by Wyndham
Free parking
Beachfront
Trip.com
$1,162
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Sheraton.com
    $1,164
  • Vio.com
    $1,162
  • Algotels
0.2 km from Club Wyndham Denarau Island, Trademark Collection by Wyndham
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$632
  • Priceline
    $822
  • Agoda.com
    $530
  • Hotels.com
    $632
1.3 km from Club Wyndham Denarau Island, Trademark Collection by Wyndham
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$1,823
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
    $1,821
  • Priceline
    $1,823
  • Expedia.com
    $1,824
0.0 km from Club Wyndham Denarau Island, Trademark Collection by Wyndham
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$1,153
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    $1,153
  • Hotels.com
    $1,152
  • Expedia.com
    $1,154
1.1 km from Club Wyndham Denarau Island, Trademark Collection by Wyndham
Free parking
Pool
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Vio.com
  • Trip.com
  • Expedia.com
1.3 km from Club Wyndham Denarau Island, Trademark Collection by Wyndham
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Priceline
1.3 km from Club Wyndham Denarau Island, Trademark Collection by Wyndham
Booking.com
$159
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    $159
  • Vio.com
    $158
  • Agoda.com
    $158
4.4 km from Club Wyndham Denarau Island, Trademark Collection by Wyndham
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$201
  • Priceline
    $303
  • Vio.com
    $157
  • travelup.com
    $279
4.6 km from Club Wyndham Denarau Island, Trademark Collection by Wyndham
Free parking
Pool
Priceline
$94
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    $94
  • Agoda.com
    $93
  • Vio.com
    $93
5.4 km from Club Wyndham Denarau Island, Trademark Collection by Wyndham
Restaurant
View more hotels in Denarau Island
Reviews (1,854)
Filter reviews
1,854 results
Traveller rating
1,298
419
79
32
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,298
419
79
32
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beach shack bula bingo mexican restaurant kids club other resorts swim up bar presidential suite bula bus home away from home self contained full kitchen adult pool nadi town family holiday south pacific resort staff aqua aerobics
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
66 - 71 of 1,854 reviews
Reviewed 11 May 2023 via mobile

The Wyndham Resort and its staff make your stay a very special experience. The staff always have a smile on their face and go out of their way to make your stay stress free and enjoyable. The resort is well maintained and in beautiful surroundings. We have an amazing stay and cant speak highly enough of how well we have been looked after during our stay. Special mention to 4 staff members that went out of their way to make us feel very special. Paul and Chris at the Maravu Bar and Pool. Slyvester and Vili at the Beach Schack and around the main pool bar area. Gave us a lot of laughs with great service.

Date of stay: May 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Brett C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 May 2023

Wanted to say a big thank you to Sala from the kids club for being so lovely and friendly with my daughter 7yr old Chloe. Kids club facilities look great so did the program.

We really enjoyed our stay at Club wyndham. We stayed in a 3 bedroom deluxe room and it was perfect. Room service was great too.
Mexican restaurant was also great.
We had breakfast in the restaurant facing the water and it was perfection.

This was our second time visiting Fiji and staying in Denarau. We compared the Wyndham to the other resort we stayed at last time and we definitely preferred the wyndham but only because of 3 reasons.

Reason number 1: The swimming pool closes at 10pm! We thought that was so amazing because other hotels close the pool by 8pm.

Reason 2: The background music being played at the Wyndham is tropical island music and whats what we love! It just added to the atmosphere and it was perfect.

Reason 3: The attention to detail around the resort is just beautiful. It's the nicest we've seen and looks so tropical. We loved our stay!

Date of stay: March 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank melissa a
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 May 2023

Wonderful resort to stay at, you can be busy all day with activities, or you can laze by the pool all day. Best pizza was by the pool one night, adult pool could do with a few more loungers as it got very crowded quickly & no where to sit ! Our room was excellent and very comfortable and had everything we needed !

Room tip: Get to adult pool early if you want a lounge to lie on. Very friendly every where you walked around the resort. Best coffee at Latte lounge
Date of stay: April 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank craftychic2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 May 2023

This place is like a second home. Everyone is so friendly and willing to make your stay memorable. Love staying here. Staff are great, Sala from kids club has been great in looking after my kids every year when we go for a holiday.

Date of stay: May 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Daydream14561022284
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 May 2023

Fell so welcome every time I have been here, food is amazing partly the daily vegetarian curry and I’m not a vegetarian... I had one every day. Every room is great and private no matter if you traveling alone or with you family and friends. Met so many other great guests which is just another bonus.. if you like low key chilled out this is the place for you .

Room tip: Get a flexible return airfare, as you will want to stay for longer
Date of stay: April 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Natassia P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews