We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Roving67807866015

Best Kids Club for Families!!

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 23 Apr 2023
The staff at the Wyndham made this trip a truly special one! The amazing welcoming attitude, activities, facilities and smiles provided were second to none!
But the biggest thanks has to go to the beautiful staff at the kids club! Huge shout out to Mela, Sala, Millie, & Maraia. My boys want to relocate here thanks to your amazing service, activities and beautiful nature of the ladies that run it!!!
Sota Tale! It's not goodbye and will hopefully see you again soon!
Date of stay: March 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Neomai Matai, Other at Club Wyndham Denarau Island, Trademark Collection by Wyndham, responded to this review
Responded 25 Jun 2023
Bula Roving67807866015,
Thank you for the beautiful review. We are delighted to read that you had a great stay with us. We are extremely proud when we receive feedback about the team. I will certainly pass on your special kudos to Mela, Sala, Millie & Maraia, they are absolute gems and we love them too!!! We look forward to welcoming you and the boys back home and as we like to say in Fiji - Sota Tale. Vinaka and warm tropical regards, Neomai Matai - Asst GM.

This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
$925
No prepayment needed
  • Sofitel
    $935
  • Vio.com
    $884
  • Expedia.com
    $929
0.7 km from Club Wyndham Denarau Island, Trademark Collection by Wyndham
Free parking
Beachfront
$780
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Trip.com
    $786
  • Expedia.com
    $784
  • Hotels.com
    $780
0.2 km from Club Wyndham Denarau Island, Trademark Collection by Wyndham
Free Wifi
Free parking
$778
No prepayment needed
  • Radissonhotels.com
    $787
  • Expedia.com
    $782
  • Hotels.com
    $778
0.4 km from Club Wyndham Denarau Island, Trademark Collection by Wyndham
Free Wifi
Free parking
$1,230
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Sheraton.com
    $1,089
  • Agoda.com
    $371
  • Trip.com
    $1,085
0.0 km from Club Wyndham Denarau Island, Trademark Collection by Wyndham
Free Wifi
Free parking
$923
No prepayment needed
  • Hilton
    $938
  • Trip.com
    $929
  • Expedia.com
    $926
1.1 km from Club Wyndham Denarau Island, Trademark Collection by Wyndham
Free parking
Pool
$563
Fully refundable
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
    $561
  • Vio.com
    $383
  • Trip.com
1.3 km from Club Wyndham Denarau Island, Trademark Collection by Wyndham
Free Wifi
Free parking
$436
    1.3 km from Club Wyndham Denarau Island, Trademark Collection by Wyndham
    $520
      1.3 km from Club Wyndham Denarau Island, Trademark Collection by Wyndham
      $163
      Fully refundable
      No prepayment needed
      • Vio.com
        $163
      • Agoda.com
        $164
      • Priceline
        $163
      4.4 km from Club Wyndham Denarau Island, Trademark Collection by Wyndham
      Free Wifi
      Free parking
      The Pool at the Club Fiji Resort
      $209
      • StayForLong
        $294
      • Agoda.com
        $190
      • travelup.com
        $295
      4.6 km from Club Wyndham Denarau Island, Trademark Collection by Wyndham
      Free parking
      Pool
      View more hotels in Denarau Island
      Reviews (1,862)
      Filter reviews
      1,862 results
      Traveller rating
      1,306
      419
      80
      31
      26
      Traveller type
      Time of year
      LanguageAll languages
      More languages
      Traveller rating
      1,306
      419
      80
      31
      26
      Show reviews that mention
      All reviews beach shack bula bingo mexican restaurant kids club other resorts swim up bar presidential suite bula bus home away from home self contained full kitchen adult pool nadi town family holiday south pacific resort staff aqua aerobics
      Selected filters
      Filter
      Updating list...
      83 - 88 of 1,862 reviews
      Reviewed 17 April 2023

      The best food and the best service I’ve ever had. Staff were extremely friendly and welcoming. We had Monday night fijian food buffet and everything was delicious. Big thanks to our waitress Mereisi 😊

      Date of stay: April 2023
      Trip type: Travelled with friends
      Thank nidhisS4215LE
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Neomai Matai, Other at Club Wyndham Denarau Island, Trademark Collection by Wyndham, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2023

      Bula Vinaka NidhidS4215LE,
      We appreciate you taking the time to review your recent stay with us and are delighted to read you had a wonderful holiday experience with excellent service. We do have some superstars in our Wyndham family, Mereisi sure does go the extra mile for our guests. I will be sure to give her a special thanks for a job well done. Chef also says thank you for the restaurant review. We are glad you got a chance to try out the Lovo Buffet. We look forward to welcoming you back home and as we like to say in Fiji - Sota Tale. Vinaka and warm tropical regards, Neomai Matai - Asst GM.

      Report response as inappropriate
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
      Reviewed 10 April 2023 via mobile

      Just love this place. Been coming regularly for years with our family & have been involved in all areas of the resort from Owners drink to Frog Races, Bula Bingo which started around the old pool bar but now is at the side of the pool, to using the gym, daily water aerobics, outdoor movie night to many varied daily activities ... cultural, creative & educational & the rooms are always fantastic. There are many different variations, sizes & locations but truly all are great & cater to all budgets & numbers. Staff are delightful & the pool is magnificent!! Also love Mamcita's mexican restaurant. The lovo cooking & unveiling is great to observe on the traditional Fiji evening too. Hard to write down everything that is available but this is just a sample of the many Resort activities. There are many other things to do on day trips or 1/2 day activities also.

      Room tip: Embrace the local market downtown esp early on Saturday morning. Try a whole fish from fish area & cook back at Wyndham - delicious !!!
      Date of stay: March 2023
      Trip type: Travelled with family
      Thank Nicki H
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Neomai Matai, Other at Club Wyndham Denarau Island, Trademark Collection by Wyndham, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2023

      Bula Nicki H,
      Vinaka Vakalevu for your on-going loyalty and for taking the time to share your experience on this stay. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the activities and the facilities. Yes, truly the lovo experience is one of a kind and we thank you for your recommendations to our future traveler's and owners. We look forward to welcoming you back home and as we like to say in Fiji - Sota Tale. Vinaka and warm tropical regards, Neomai Matai - Asst GM.

      Report response as inappropriate
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
      Reviewed 8 April 2023

      Very clean, gorgeous and spacious resort with some of the kindest staff members I have ever seen. Dan who worked as the concierge at the reception always greeted us with the warmest smile and made sure that we have everything we need. He supplied my kids with the best pineapples whenever we asked and they were in heaven. Truly an incredible soul. And the sweet Sylvester at Dua Tale who always spoke to us as if we were family and shared a nice chat with us. It is truly and amazing resort for families and what makes us stand out is the incredible and caring staff. I can’t praise them enough!

      Date of stay: March 2023
        • Value
        • Location
        • Service
      1  Thank Cruiser53873779510
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Neomai Matai, Other at Club Wyndham Denarau Island, Trademark Collection by Wyndham, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2023

      Bula Cruiser53873779510, Thank you for your wonderful review. We are delighted to hear that you had a 10/10 experience at our resort. We appreciate your kind words about our wonderful staff who are our most valued asset. I note with pride how Dan & Sylvester were a standout during your stay. I will be sure to pass on your comments and thank them for a job well done!

      We look forward to welcoming you back home. as we like to say in Fiji - Sota Tale. Vinaka and warm tropical regards, Neomai Matai - Asst GM.

      Report response as inappropriate
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
      Reviewed 4 April 2023

      The activities facilities are fantastic, particularly the Aqua Aerobics. The Beach Shack restaurant has fantastic meals reasonably priced. Our stay was amazing and the staff were also very accomodating, friendly and great to chat with. Especially Majella, Fai, Agnes and Talitha. Thanks for a very memorable holiday.

      Room tip: Take Tim Tams as a gift for the staff. They are ridiculously expensive in Fiji.
      Date of stay: March 2023
      • Trip type: Travelled with friends
        • Value
        • Location
        • Service
      1  Thank Naomi W
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Neomai Matai, Other at Club Wyndham Denarau Island, Trademark Collection by Wyndham, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2023

      Bula Vinaka D5292NUnapmiw, thank you for taking the time to share your recent stay with us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the activities and the restaurant facilities. We are also glad to hear that our staff were accommodating and friendly. We take pride in providing our guests with a warm and welcoming environment, and it's wonderful to hear that Majella, Fai, Agnes & Talitha provided excellent level of service that they stood out during your stay. I will be sure to thank them for a job well done. We look forward to welcoming you home again. Vinaka and tropical regards - Neomai Matai

      Report response as inappropriate
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
      Reviewed 29 March 2023 via mobile

      We came to Club Wyndham Denarau Island to celebrate my wife Debbie's Birthday. It's been two weeks of one of our greatest holidays ever.
      The birthday dinner celebration at the Beach Shack restaurant was really special. The food, beverage and surprise birthday cake and singing were amazing.
      We have immensely enjoyed every day. The facilities and amenities are great, but best of all was the friendship and service shown by all the staff, at all venues of the resort.
      We'll have fond memories of the fantastic people we met, including Office Manager Walesi, Nina, Mereisi, Sainianna, Farisha, Sava, Chef Abbo, Resort Manager William and many more.
      We promised them we'll be back, and that's the plan!

      Date of stay: March 2023
      Trip type: Travelled as a couple
      Thank Ed B
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Neomai Matai, Other at Club Wyndham Denarau Island, Trademark Collection by Wyndham, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2023

      Bula Ed B, Thank you very much for taking the time to write us a review and we also appreciate the 5 - star rating. Thank you for the positive comments you have shared regarding your experience at the Resort. I am glad to hear that the team made it a memorable birthday for Debbie. It is always pleasing to receive positive feedback concerning our employees and the good job they are doing in looking after our guests. This gives me the opportunity to share this with our team and praise staff who are continuously and effortlessly providing the excellent service that we strive for. We look forward to welcoming you back home. Vinaka and Sota Tale, Neomai Matai - Asst General Manager.

      Report response as inappropriate
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
      View more reviews