We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$399
Priceline
$598
Go to your Happy Price
Agoda.com
$361
Easy and fast booking
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (523)
Filter reviews
523 results
Traveller rating
259
215
38
3
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
259
215
38
3
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews golf course bedroom apartment port denarau bula bus poolside cafe these apartments restaurants and shops full kitchen an overnight stay convenient location nice outlook air con washer dryer min walk fantastic location stayed nights couple of nights
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 523 reviews
Reviewed 14 September 2023

nice place without the big price tag of Denarau Islands. this place is close to the marina and its beds and room are comfortable management is very welcoming Rooms are huge and have everything you could need. We found the room very clean and comfortable. Was nice to have a full kitchen to cook in. Pool area was clean and we'll taken care of, as was the lounge area. Like that there are several areas to gather- to relax, play games or swim. Only reason I don't give 5 stars was that parking was a little difficult when they were full.

Room tip: good place to stay
Date of stay: July 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Manny H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Rohit Kant, General Manager at The Terraces Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 27 October 2023

Dear 609mannyh,

Thank you for your wonderful post which will be beneficial to other travellers.

It pleasing to note that you overall had a pleasant and comfortable stay.

We look forward to welcome you back to our shores.

Warmest regards,

Rohit Kant
General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2023

Our every stay is a wonderful and pleasant experience - we have had many stays here.
Super friendly & attentive Manager/reservations Manager & his team/room service Manager & her team that provide immediate response to your needs 24/7.
Very convenient location.

Date of stay: July 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank premnaidu78
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Rohit Kant, General Manager at The Terraces Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2023

Dear premnaidu78,

We are happy that we got all the boxes ticked!

Thank you for being with us and again for your wonderful post.

I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your loyalty over the years and we look forward to welcome back to our little corner of the paradise.

Warmest regards,
Rohit Kant
General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2023 via mobile

A good solution for an overnighter before heading to the islands. It’s literally across the road so easy to walk over with luggage without the logistics of booking additional transfers.
Check in was easy, but not the usual Fiji welcome we get elsewhere.
Large very well appointed rooms with a nice outlook.
Beds weren’t that comfortable and the linen was the worst we have experienced in a long time. It’s only a small gripe but could be such an easy fix for them.

Date of stay: June 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank kiwifamily2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Rohit Kant, General Manager at The Terraces Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2023

Dear kiwifamily2010,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and again for your post.

We greatly appreciate your feedback for room for improvement. Guest feedbacks are perceived as gifts which helps us improve our services and facilities.

Your comment regarding the bed is taken on board and furthermore, comments regarding the linen will be addressed with the Executive Housekeeper. I apologise as we fell short off mark on this occasion.

Overall we are pleased with the rating of 4/5.

We look forward to welcoming you back to our little corner of the paradise.

Warmest regards,
Rohit Kant
General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2023

We arrived here early in the morning (6.45 am ) after a long flight from Canada and the staff had us in our bedroom by 7.45 am ! Excellent staff. We had a one bedroom unit on the ground floor near the pool. There was also a murphy bed which our son used when he joined us for one night.
The kitchen had everything we needed plus the washer & dryer was a bonus!

There are several restaurants across the street at Port Denaru.
Would return to this hotel .

Room tip: The pool is a good size and we chatted to several people around the pool. A very friendly vibe!
Date of stay: May 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Monica o
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Rohit Kant, General Manager at The Terraces Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2023

Dear monicaosullivan,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and again for your wonderful post!

Our staff are the biggest asset of the resort who are always committed to make a difference. I am glad that you were able to check in early.

One of the biggest advantage of being in Denarau is that you are surrounded with lots of choices. And located within 2 minutes working distance from the resort.

Thank you once again for your post and we look forward to welcome you back to The Terraces Family!

Warmest regards,
Rohit Kant
General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2023

The Terraces
Just returned again to this wonderful resort with my 2 friends.
I can highly recommend this accomodation in either a 1 brm or 2 brm apartment. The apartments are very clean & spacious with all the facilities you need with a kitchen & laundry, with lovely views of either garden or pool & golf course from 1 or 2 of the balconies in the 2 brm apartment.
The pool & gardens are highly maintained with plenty of pool loungers.
The convenience to Port Denarau is just 5 mins walk away to all the bars & restaurants plus a fully stocked mini mart.

All the staff at The Terraces are very friendly & helpful.
I’m looking forward to my return again in November.

Date of stay: May 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Merg_5
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Rohit Kant, General Manager at The Terraces Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2023

Dear Merg_5,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and again for your wonderful post.

We are happy with 5/5.

Our staff are the biggest asset of the resort who are always committed to make a difference.

Cant wait to be your host in the near future! See you in November.

Warmest regards,

Rohit Kant
General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews