We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
Priceline
$593
Go to your Happy Price
Agoda.com
$289
Easy and fast booking
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (523)
Filter reviews
523 results
Traveller rating
259
215
38
3
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
259
215
38
3
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews golf course bedroom apartment port denarau bula bus poolside cafe these apartments restaurants and shops full kitchen an overnight stay convenient location nice outlook air con washer dryer min walk fantastic location stayed nights couple of nights
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
40 - 45 of 523 reviews
Reviewed 20 December 2019 via mobile

From the check in process (which was literally a 5 minute thing) right through to check out everything was AWESOME.Rooms clean and pool superb.The management lovely together with the staff.Thank You 👏

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank namritam2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
RohitK2519, General Manager at The Terraces Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 29 December 2019

Dear namritam2019,

Thank you for your short sweet review.

We are happy to have lived up to your expectations and we look forward to welcome you back to our little corner of the paradise.

Warmest regards,
Rohit Kant
General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2019 via mobile

Great place for team bonding. Clean and up to date apartments. Close to port Denarau. Friendly and helpful staff. Comfortable beds and well designed rooms to meet your everyday needs. Peaceful enemy for this who want some rest.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank RaymondReddy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
RohitK2519, General Manager at The Terraces Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 17 December 2019

Dear RaymondReddy,

We are glad that you have found us in Denarau as I believe this would have been 5th stay this year, thank you for your loyalty!

Thank you for your post and we look forward to welcome you back for another pleasant stay in the near future.

Warmest regards,
Rohit Kant
General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2019 via mobile

The Terraces Apartments
best place to stay in Denerau.

Huge appartment,we stayed 6 nights in 2br unit #201 and enjoyed all amenities.
Clean and quiet with beautiful views out over water way and golf course. Friendly helpful staff and fully equipped kitchen with stove top and microwave oven, full sized fridge and washing machine & iron & 2 TVs & free WiFi & in room safe.
F$60 massage for 60 min also great.
Really well priced and close to Marina for island trips, cash efpos, supermarket & restaurants and F$1 yellow westbus into Nadi town.

Do go see market and handicraft stalls next to bus depot in Nadi & great masala dosa fr $10 at Hindu temple 10am -2pm

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank jennycO2792DC
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
RohitK2519, General Manager at The Terraces Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 17 December 2019

Dear Jenny C,

Wonderful post which will be beneficial to other travellers, thank you!

We are delighted to have lived up to your expectations.

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to welcome you back to our shores.

Warmest regards,
Rohit Kant
General Manager.


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2019 via mobile

We went to Fiji with a large group and shared a 3 room appartment in the complex. Our room as well as the whole appartment was very large with ensuite. The grounds are in a lovely setting and we had breakfast in the outdoor cafe by the pool several times. The location was perfect jyst across the road from the port so we had the option of shops and restaurants. The staff were also lovely and friendly, highly recommend this as an accommodation option if going to fiji.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank tamz8822
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
RohitK2519, General Manager at The Terraces Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 17 December 2019

Dear tamz8822,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and again for your post!

It is pleasing to note that you all had a pleasant and comfortable stay.

We look forward to welcome you back to our little corner of the paradise.

Warmest regards,
Rohit Kant
General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2019

We picked The Terraces primarily for location. It is definitely that, but also a customer oriented staff and nice amenities. We got in early and got to leave our luggage until the room was ready. We left late and were allowed to store our luggage until later. Didn't use the "kitchen" but all was clean, neat and ready for use. Good showers!

Room tip: First floor opens to a patio and walkway to the pool and cafe.
Date of stay: October 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Greg S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
RohitK2519, General Manager at The Terraces Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 17 December 2019

Dear Greg S,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and again for your review.

Our staff are the biggest asset of the resort who are always committed to make a difference!

We are happy to have lived up to your expectations and we look forward to be your host in the future.

Warmest regards,
Rohit Kant
General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews