We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$159
View deal
Hotels.com
US$159
View deal
Destinia.com
US$135
View deal
PricelineUS$196
eDreamsUS$177
CheapTicketsUS$159
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (490)
Filter reviews
490 results
Traveller rating
235
207
37
3
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
235
207
37
3
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews golf course bedroom apartment bula bus washing machine denarau marina the yasawa flyer fully equipped kitchen air con large balcony tour desk nadi town stayed nights relaxing stay the ground floor port laundry pool
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
115 - 120 of 490 reviews
Reviewed 3 September 2017

Being there before and always good. Very friendly staff and helpful. Enjoyed our stay like always with great facility , Rooms are big. lean and spacious with balcony over looking the golf course. Kitchen is good as well

Room tip: Rooms are great , big and spacey
Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank winelover10_00
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rohit K, General Manager at The Terraces Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2017

Dear winelover10_00,

We take this opportunity to thank you for your loyalty.

Our staff are the biggest asset of the resort who are always committed to ensure that all our guests are looked after well. Thank you for your acknowledgement.

We look forward to welcome you back for another wonderful stay.

Warmest regards,
Rohit Kant
General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2017 via mobile

This facility was just perfect. Our rooms were spacious and clean, staff were just the best, good at the pool area was reasonable and the location perfect. I would definitely stay here again without a doubt. Bula The Terraces.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank FordyPerth
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rohit K, General Manager at The Terraces Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2017

Dear FordyPerth,

It was a pleasure to be your host! It is pleasing to note that we lived up to your expectations.

Thank you for being with us and we look forward to being your host again in the near future.

Warmest regards,
Rohit Kant
General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2017 via mobile

This was our first stop, very spacious, clean enough, comfortable apartment. Didn't use the kitchen, but would be great for a family if wanting to cook. Can't beat location, closest to port for shops, restaurants, bars and the boat trips. Nice pool and good views of golf course. Would stay again.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank xintiangirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rohit K, General Manager at The Terraces Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2017

Dear xintiangirl,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and again for your wonderful review.

We are pleased that we lived up to all your expectations and you had a pleasant and comfortable stay.

We look forward to welcome you back to The Terraces Family.

Warmest regards,
Rohit Kant
General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2017 via mobile

Would have given a better score as the place was nice, well located, friendly and clean. Staff were very friendly but obviously not ever want to be involved in any conflict; we too heard these noises in this other room, we complained also ...... To no result! What sounded like a steel framed chair being dragged around on a tiled floor for 5 hrs is a bit much in a holiday location. Such a shame, not worth staying unless you like to stay up all night.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank FalconerIV
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rohit K, General Manager at The Terraces Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2017

Dear FalconerIV,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and again for your review.

We apologize for the inconvenience caused with regards to the noise from one of the Apartments. This has been addressed with the team as to how we could handle this better moving forward.

We are pleased that you were impressed with our location, staff friendliness, cleanliness of our room and we hope to welcome you back to our shores.

Warmest regards,
Rohit Kant
General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017 via mobile

We chose these Apartments simply because they seemed to be in walking distance to the wharf area as we were getting an 08:30 ferry to the Yasawa Islands. They are about five minutes walk from the port area. The staff are friendly and very helpful. The apartments were clean and tidy. They have a washing machine and dryer, you maybe able to buy washing powder at reception. If you have trouble with stairs ask for a ground floor apartment, although it was easy to get help. Just near the wharf area there is a shopping centre that is open late. It has a small supermarket and some eateries. There is a bakery that opens at 6 am, a warm coconut bread dough scroll for breakfast was pretty nice! The pizza place was busy and the pizzas were good. The reasonably priced cafe at the apartments opened at 07:00. The ferry trip was nice and smooth.

Date of stay: July 2017
Thank 60something_963
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rohit K, General Manager at The Terraces Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2017

Dear something_963,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and again for your time to post this review.

We are happy that you found us convenient and rightly said about the location. Your are surrounded with lots of choices. And yes, our staff are the biggest of the resort who are very passionate about what they do ensuring that all our guests have a pleasant and comfortable stay.

We look forward to welcome you back for another pleasant stay.

Warmest regards,
Rohit Kant
General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews