We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,390)
Filter reviews
3,390 results
Traveller rating
1,482
1,140
427
208
133
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,482
1,140
427
208
133
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 3,390 reviews
Reviewed 22 November 2020 via mobile

As a local I was really impressed with how service was being delivered. The staff were remarkable. From security gate all the way to our room. We were very well looked after.

Breakfast wasn’t the usual buffet but continental which turned out great. Got unlimited coffee and pastry which was a bonus! Ordered the salmon and poached eggs which was really tasty. Definitely my ‘go to’ resort for a quick getaway.

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank melcee3
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 19 October 2020

Came Sunday for the Brunch Plus Pool pass for $59. The Brunch deal is $29 on its own and was great. From that $59 the remainder your allocated $30 credit to use for purchases while using the pool. Its kinda mislead in advertising as poolside BBQ is provided but it isnt & you have to pay $15 from your allocated $30 credit for your BBQ nibbles. They Do Tacos for $15 for 2 and beers go for $9 a stubby. Great time to use the pool as its empty and theres nice tunes to spice up the Day, towels are provided and big thanks to the poolside waiter you was always around and kept an eye on us for top ups!

Date of stay: October 2020
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank shannonluciano
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 July 2020 via mobile

I visited Westin for the first time and the front office staff Priya Lal was very helpful and friendly. Since it was my friends birthday we asked for a cake to be arranged and everything was set up so beautifully. I would also like to thank Julia for helping me arrange the delicious birthday cake.

Date of stay: June 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank sofrinn
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 April 2020 via mobile

I was at the Westin with my grandson who has specific food tastes and limitations. I also love my coffee and for it to be extra hot. The three ladies at the bakery were outstanding in their service and willingness to help me. Sova, Ala and Ima went above and beyond in getting the chef to do something specific for me and, once they knew my coffee taste, it was done perfectly every time.
Sova, Ala and Ima - Thank you to you three lovely people - and for making our holiday so good.

Marylene

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank 749alastaira
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 12 April 2020

unfortunately visited the resort during corona virus. many facilities were withdrawn for example swimming pools, the spa and gym. many people left the resort to return home and this left the resort almost empty.

Room tip: select a room with ocean front views
Date of stay: March 2020
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank alan d
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews