We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
mikeJ865KQ
Gold Coast, Australia

Fiji Holiday

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 13 Apr 2024
BULA,

From arriving at reception to the beat of drums, champagne at reception, the level of service and hospitality never stopped,

Great for all ages from 63 down to 3 we all thoroughly enjoyed ourselves and we will be back.

Staff are wonderful in every aspect of the hotel, always curious and with the Fijians greeting of BULA.

Would recommend to anybody of any age.
Date of stay: March 2024
Room Tip: Book now
Trip type: Travelled with family
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
$2,009
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
    $2,030
  • ZenHotels.com
    $1,987
  • Expedia.com
    $2,035
0.2 km from Sheraton Fiji Golf & Beach Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
$835
  • Expedia.com
    $784
  • Hotels.com
    $757
  • Priceline
1.5 km from Sheraton Fiji Golf & Beach Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
$1,009
No prepayment needed
  • Hilton
  • Priceline
  • Expedia.com
    $1,022
1.4 km from Sheraton Fiji Golf & Beach Resort
Free parking
Pool
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    $942
  • ZenHotels.com
    $886
  • Sofitel
    $958
0.9 km from Sheraton Fiji Golf & Beach Resort
Free parking
Beachfront
Go to your Happy Price
  • Trip.com
  • Vio.com
  • StayForLong
0.4 km from Sheraton Fiji Golf & Beach Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Go to your Happy Price
  • Trip.com
  • StayForLong
  • Vio.com
0.2 km from Sheraton Fiji Golf & Beach Resort
Free parking
Pool
  • Trip.com
  • Expedia.com
  • Hotels.com
1.5 km from Sheraton Fiji Golf & Beach Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Heavenly Spa by Westin Adults only pool
Book Now with Marriott Bonvoy
  • Priceline
  • Vio.com
  • Algotels
1.5 km from Sheraton Fiji Golf & Beach Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
1.5 km from Sheraton Fiji Golf & Beach Resort
$1,004
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
  • Expedia.com
    $1,017
  • Hotels.com
    $1,015
0.0 km from Sheraton Fiji Golf & Beach Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Denarau Island
Reviews (469)
Filter reviews
469 results
Traveller rating
336
67
27
16
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
336
67
27
16
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews farm to fork pratap singh beautiful smile your luggage breakfast buffet every morning ocean front aqua aerobics an ocean view room pool staff fantastic holiday bula vinaka relaxing stay beautiful staff family holiday restaurant staff swim up bar
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 469 reviews
Reviewed 10 April 2024 via mobile

Absolutely loved our recent stay, the staff are fantastic and cannot seem to be able to help enough, the place is having some refreshing and on the ocean like that it would be a constant battle,
The buffet breakfast is next level, pools are clean and the gardens are well kept.
Don’t miss the fire show it’s awesome.
Spent most of our stay at the swim up bar and need to make special mention of Sikelli he was fantastic.
Even the security staff are helpful and very friendly and joined in the daily aerobics fun.

We will definitely be back
Vinaka Louise and Gordon Cairns Australia

Date of stay: April 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Gordon H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 9 April 2024 via mobile

What an amazing and truly exceptional experience at this resort. From the thoughtful touch of champagne on arrival and the lovely Fijian welcome we had. Room was clean and very well appointed with lovely comfortable beds. Swimming pools really lovely and gardens so tropical and well taken care of, bravo to the gardening team who keep it up. I have some special mentions. Our room attendant Litiana always did a great job and we appreciated the thoughtful touches like flowers on the bed each day. Sikeli at Tatavu was always there to make sure our drinks were topped up and that we always enjoyed our meal while always greeting us by name. Tokasa at Island 619 was absolutely fantastic. What a true gem! Always smiling and working so hard and also a fantastic singer! What an asset to the Sheraton team she is as well as Sikeli and Litiana. Thankyou for a truly memorable holiday 💛

Date of stay: April 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank awP5159DM
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 April 2024

Overall, an excellent experience from check in to check out . Friendly and welcoming staff. Was treated every well given my anniversary- Restaurant experience was excellent - . We will recommend this hotel to anyone - if you are looong for location, friendly and welcoming staff and a great experience. Thank you team Sheraton - you made our anniversary memorable.

Date of stay: April 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RoadWarriorworld
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 31 March 2024 via mobile

We have just spend Easter at the Sheraton golf and spa Fiji.

Advise spend the extra and go all inclusive the food and drinks menu is extensive covering all your needs.

The rooms are excellent there are renovations going on at the moment and we got an upgrade secondary to this.

The pool are has ample room for everyone to enjoy them selves.

The staff are so at tentative. You’re not just another number say bula and Thankyou and you will become family to all the staff and they will treat you very well.

Entertainment comes in the form of live music every night and a fire show which is amazing unfortunately we only got to see it once in our visit due to weather.

Kava tasting was completed on. Day one with plenty of kava and multiple drinks available.

Room tip: Be polite and be patient the bar staff can get very just at times
Date of stay: March 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank shell1780
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 30 March 2024 via mobile

We loved our time at the Sheraton. We opted for the all inclusive package which gave us a sea front deluxe room. The room was beautiful, the views spectacular despite some pretty awful weather. The food was always excellent with attention to detail (bacon smoked over wood before serving) and amazing choice to suit every palate.
The pool areas and gardens are maintained really well and there is plenty of space for everyone. We tried the sister hotel pools too which gives even more choice (Sheraton Villas).
What makes this place so special is the staff. They are helpful, attentive and incredibly warm and friendly.
We will definitely come back!

Date of stay: March 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Derek Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews