We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
A W
Dubai, United Arab Emirates

7 Stars

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 9 Apr 2024via mobile
What an amazing and truly exceptional experience at this resort. From the thoughtful touch of champagne on arrival and the lovely Fijian welcome we had. Room was clean and very well appointed with lovely comfortable beds. Swimming pools really lovely and gardens so tropical and well taken care of, bravo to the gardening team who keep it up. I have some special mentions. Our room attendant Litiana always did a great job and we appreciated the thoughtful touches like flowers on the bed each day. Sikeli at Tatavu was always there to make sure our drinks were topped up and that we always enjoyed our meal while always greeting us by name. Tokasa at Island 619 was absolutely fantastic. What a true gem! Always smiling and working so hard and also a fantastic singer! What an asset to the Sheraton team she is as well as Sikeli and Litiana. Thankyou for a truly memorable holiday 💛
Date of stay: April 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
$905
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    $905
  • Vio.com
    $861
  • Sofitel
    $909
0.9 km from Sheraton Fiji Golf & Beach Resort
Free parking
Beachfront
$653
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    $653
  • Expedia.com
    $656
  • Hotels.com
    $657
0.4 km from Sheraton Fiji Golf & Beach Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
$1,826
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    $1,826
  • Expedia.com
    $1,836
  • Trip.com
    $1,836
0.2 km from Sheraton Fiji Golf & Beach Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
$1,011
No prepayment needed
Earn Hilton Honours Points
  • Booking.com
    $1,025
  • Priceline
    $1,000
  • Expedia.com
    $1,006
1.4 km from Sheraton Fiji Golf & Beach Resort
Free parking
Pool
  • Expedia.com
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
0.2 km from Sheraton Fiji Golf & Beach Resort
Free parking
Pool
  • Expedia.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
1.5 km from Sheraton Fiji Golf & Beach Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
$1,021
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    $1,021
  • Expedia.com
    $1,026
  • Trip.com
    $1,026
0.0 km from Sheraton Fiji Golf & Beach Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
$159
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Vio.com
    $159
  • Priceline
    $159
  • Agoda.com
    $160
4.6 km from Sheraton Fiji Golf & Beach Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
The Pool at the Club Fiji Resort
$154
  • Agoda.com
    $132
  • Priceline
    $141
  • Hotels.com
    $202
4.8 km from Sheraton Fiji Golf & Beach Resort
Free parking
Pool
$108
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    $119
  • Agoda.com
    $94
  • Vio.com
    $94
5.5 km from Sheraton Fiji Golf & Beach Resort
Restaurant
View more hotels in Denarau Island
Reviews (470)
Filter reviews
470 results
Traveller rating
337
67
27
16
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
337
67
27
16
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews farm to fork pratap singh beautiful smile your luggage breakfast buffet every morning ocean front aqua aerobics an ocean view room pool staff fantastic holiday bula vinaka relaxing stay beautiful staff family holiday restaurant staff swim up bar
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 470 reviews
Reviewed 7 April 2024

Overall, an excellent experience from check in to check out . Friendly and welcoming staff. Was treated every well given my anniversary- Restaurant experience was excellent - . We will recommend this hotel to anyone - if you are looong for location, friendly and welcoming staff and a great experience. Thank you team Sheraton - you made our anniversary memorable.

Date of stay: April 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RoadWarriorworld
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 31 March 2024 via mobile

We have just spend Easter at the Sheraton golf and spa Fiji.

Advise spend the extra and go all inclusive the food and drinks menu is extensive covering all your needs.

The rooms are excellent there are renovations going on at the moment and we got an upgrade secondary to this.

The pool are has ample room for everyone to enjoy them selves.

The staff are so at tentative. You’re not just another number say bula and Thankyou and you will become family to all the staff and they will treat you very well.

Entertainment comes in the form of live music every night and a fire show which is amazing unfortunately we only got to see it once in our visit due to weather.

Kava tasting was completed on. Day one with plenty of kava and multiple drinks available.

Room tip: Be polite and be patient the bar staff can get very just at times
Date of stay: March 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank shell1780
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 30 March 2024 via mobile

We loved our time at the Sheraton. We opted for the all inclusive package which gave us a sea front deluxe room. The room was beautiful, the views spectacular despite some pretty awful weather. The food was always excellent with attention to detail (bacon smoked over wood before serving) and amazing choice to suit every palate.
The pool areas and gardens are maintained really well and there is plenty of space for everyone. We tried the sister hotel pools too which gives even more choice (Sheraton Villas).
What makes this place so special is the staff. They are helpful, attentive and incredibly warm and friendly.
We will definitely come back!

Date of stay: March 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Derek Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 29 March 2024

We had a great time at the Sheraton Denaru. Staff were amazingly friendly and helpful at reception and the bars and restaurants. Our room cleaner Salote was very kind and left us wonderful messages each day. Would definitely recommend staying here to others

Date of stay: February 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tom G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 March 2024

This resort is located in the Denarau Island in the Mainland of Fiji. Beautiful location, very comfortable, with great service. The hotel has undergone a beautiful renovation, the rooms are pleasant and comfortable, the social areas are perfect. The interesting thing is that the accommodation gives access to all the chain's hotels, next door there is a wonderful infinity pool, at the Westin, there is a complete fitness center and an adults-only pool, with swimming lanes. The breakfast is plentiful, with many options and quality, once again, the staff are the big attraction.

The best, are the people, they are a lot more than excellent professionals, they are marvelous human being.

The Fijians are the happiest people I have ever met, they are smiling, kind, helpful and helpful. From the hotel managers, always present and attentive, with the question "What can we do to improve your experience?" even the simplest employees, with their natural friendliness and pleasure in what they do.

I highly recommend this marvelous hotel in Fiji.

Room tip: Sea view
Date of stay: March 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank André N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews