We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Booking.com
Hotels.com
Priceline
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (449)
Filter reviews
449 results
Traveller rating
325
63
25
15
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
325
63
25
15
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews farm to fork pratap singh beautiful smile your luggage breakfast buffet every morning ocean front aqua aerobics an ocean view room pool staff fantastic holiday bula vinaka relaxing stay beautiful staff family holiday restaurant staff swim up bar
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
219 - 224 of 449 reviews
Reviewed 4 March 2023

Very kind and courteous we always love to talk her
God blee her
We have thoroughly enjoyed our stay with such a lovely staff.
When ever we any services with breakfast she was always there to help us with smiling face

Date of stay: March 2023
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 323anants
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 March 2023 via mobile

Thoroughly enjoyed our family stay. First holiday as a family of 4 - travelled with our 2 kids (8week old and 4 year old).

We’ve stayed at the Sheraton before and would definitely stay again.

Highlights:
• Pram friendly around the resort, nice paved paths and easy to get from room to restaurants/pool
• Friendly staff and great service, offering extras to help with kids - drinks at reception, water for baby’s bottle.
• Porters we’re great - took us across to Heineken House when the Bula bus forgot to stop there
• Pool toys even though we bought an inflatable baby’s ring with us.

Recommendations
• Bring your own Portacot - Resort one is pretty old - didn’t use it as I read previous reviews but saw it and was grateful.
• I bought a handheld fan which was a lifesaver to keep baby cool while walking around.

We’ll definitely be back again.

Date of stay: February 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank karentX379LQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 March 2023

Awesome stay at the Sheraton, clean comfortable rooms with a fantastic amenities. Child friendly pool and an adults only pool complete with food and drink service. The most impressive thing about this resort is the staff, so happy and helpful, a special mention to Olita at reception and Pita at the beach front restaurant, thank you for exceptional service.
Sadly I have a negative, be aware of poor behaviour at the Golf Shop, firstly we where advised the night before men must wear a collared shirt and no restrictions for women, very odd, and when we arrived they tried to sell us an expensive collared shirt, secondly on return from our game, they accused us of denting one of the clubs, this appeared to be a scam as he went straight to the club without looking, I thought this type of behaviour was reserved for Bali Jet Skis.

Date of stay: February 2023
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Lovingmybestlife
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 March 2023

What a wonderful stay. The Sheraton at Denarau Island is an amazing experience. You are greeted by the wonderful concierge... Mohammed was very attentive to our needs and surprised us with cake and champagne on hearing we were there as a celebration. The room was so comfortable....starting with the bed and pillows..amazing!! The room is spotless and the bathroom a good size.We had the buffet breakfast included in our room rate. It is served until 11am which was amazing. The breakfast consisted of the usual hot food ( eggs,bacon,sausage,hashbrown,beans) with other stations serving continental food and indian food. There were fresh fruit stations and salad. Enough for breakfast and lunch. The staff in the hotel were so welcoming and nothing was too much trouble. The pool areas are regularly serviced by staff offering bar drinks and there is a swim up bar also. The outlook to the ocean is devine. There are other hotels nearby that you can eat at as the Sheraton restaurants are fairly pricey.

Room tip: Take some cash as there are markets within the hotel. Take snacks as the hotel shops are pricey.
Date of stay: February 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank jorO7408CR
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 27 February 2023

We had a fantastic time at the Sheraton!

One of the staff their Joe, made our experience even better. His friendly smile welcoming us every day was a joy to see. Nothing was too much trouble for him and he helped in every way possible! He went out of his way to make sure we always had what we needed!

Joe is an incredible asset to your team and business!

Thanks again for such a lovely experience!

Date of stay: February 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank K395UHkyliew
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews