We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$524
No prepayment needed
$528
Fully refundable before Sun, 21 Apr
eDreams
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (448)
Filter reviews
448 results
Traveller rating
324
63
25
15
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
324
63
25
15
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews farm to fork pratap singh beautiful smile your luggage breakfast buffet every morning ocean front aqua aerobics an ocean view room pool staff fantastic holiday bula vinaka relaxing stay beautiful staff family holiday restaurant staff swim up bar
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
338 - 343 of 448 reviews
Reviewed 16 October 2022

I celebrated my 50th with 3 girlfriends and the entire Sheraton Staff were simply brilliant.

They remebered our names, remembered our favourite cocktails, were always smiling and happy and treated us like we were the only people at the resort.

We all felt so genuinely looked after and the stafff made us feel so special. Loads of 'Happy birthdays' were sung, special desserts shared and mimosas gifted.

Sikeli was one person who simply shone above this incredible group of people. He was just gorgeous and we loved every small moment he spent with us. What a treat!

Thank you to the team and huge thanks to Sikeli.

Charlie (& The Angels!)

Date of stay: October 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank K6023GDcharlieb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 October 2022

We had 8 wonderful nights at the Sheraton Golf Resort. Our kids, age 3 & 1 had a THE best time, especially in/around the pool!! The hotel is family-friendly and has everything you need, even a little convenient store - so you don’t ever have to worry about running out of nappies or milk for the kids. The staff there was so friendly and attentive, but there is one person I would like to give a special mention to; ‘Seini’. She was so sweet and kind to us & our kids. She would always greet us at breakfast or by the pool and would always hug/take my youngest around for little walks. Towards the end of our trip, she gave us the most gorgeous and generous gift! Seini, if you’re reading this, thank you so much for making our trip so special. You are truely a beautiful person and we miss you already.

Date of stay: October 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank 621lyndah
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 12 October 2022 via mobile

I just got back from a week at the Sheraton in Fiji and it was such a great week! The staff were so incredibly friendly and welcoming and the restaurant options and dining were first class. The bed was like a cloud and the showers were hot and good pressure. I have stayed at other resorts in Fiji before and the Sheraton is now my favourite. Special shout out to our waiter Sikeli. He was incredible and looked after my group of friends so well. He is an absolute asset to the Sheraton chain.

Room tip: The water aerobics class in the morning is good fun and worth joining in.
Date of stay: October 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Susan D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 12 October 2022

We stayed in Sheraton Golf Resort in October during school holidays, the kids, 6 and 9, had the best holiday ever. We couldn't fault it: staff were just amazing, from the time we set foot at the Resort,
we received excellent service from everyone. From reception staff, 619: Sheik, Monica, rosi, vili, and everyone really, Liti and the team at the Wet Edge, and the team at Vavatu grill, the pool staff, room service......and the list goes on.. .there is plenty for the kids to do, and nothing was ever too much to ask. From the bottom of our hearts, we want to thank each and everyone at the Resort. Thank you for making our stay with you a memorable one. We loved being with you all.

Room tip: You won't find a place better than this.
Date of stay: October 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Kawtar T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 October 2022

First time staying at the Sheraton, and we will 100% be coming back!
Everyone was SO incredibly welcoming and kind and helped make the experience!
The room was immaculate, and clearly newly renovated. We had a sun bed and a view of the ocean!
The pools were incredible and while busy, we never struggled to get a day bed or pool!
The food was amazing especially at wet edge!
They found out it was our honeymoon and sent champers to the room, and a congratulations dessert also!
A perfect 10/10, world definitely come back!!!!

Date of stay: October 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank brittneym69
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews