We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$524
No prepayment needed
Hotels.com
$528
Fully refundable before Sun, 21 Apr
Get rewarded with One Key
$528
Fully refundable before Sun, 21 Apr
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (448)
Filter reviews
448 results
Traveller rating
324
63
25
15
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
324
63
25
15
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews farm to fork pratap singh beautiful smile your luggage breakfast buffet every morning ocean front aqua aerobics an ocean view room pool staff fantastic holiday bula vinaka relaxing stay beautiful staff family holiday restaurant staff swim up bar
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
422 - 427 of 448 reviews
Reviewed 13 May 2022

My daughter and I stayed for 5 nights and had the most amazing holiday. The staff cannot do enough to help u and are just so friendly and genuinely happy and so welcoming, they truly made our holiday wonderful - there were a few that went over and beyond to help us - Ema from front office , Siti from concierge and Flora and Adi from Tatavu Bar and Grill. - thank u!
The rooms were super clean and the beds oh so comfy. The grounds and pools all were well kept and maintained.

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank BethWCleveland
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 May 2022 via mobile

We visited the Sheraton to view the rooms for our next trip to Fiji. The staff were very accommodating and arranged for us to view one of renewal y refurbished rooms.
Our driver was a man named Montinesh Mohit and he was absolutely fantastic! He was very funny and had us feeling like guests as soon as we hopped in the buggy! We laughed the whole time and he informed us about the resort and our options as guests. We suggested he start his own comedy show 😄
Montinesh is a credit to the Sheraton resort - thank you so much Montinesh - you made our day !!
Ps the rooms are stunning - we will definitely look at booking to stay

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Chantal M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 10 May 2022 via mobile

The $77m refurb of this complex looks like money well spent - its absolutely gorgeous! Modern, relaxed, sophisticated island feel and the staff are as helpful and welcoming as ever! Once the Westin is also refurbished (another year away til completion - and closed while we were there), this will truly be a first class integrated resort. The adults only pool is welcomed but the pool at the Sheraton Villas is the best! Restaurant meals first class and the sunsets and ambiance to die for.

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank LePetiteFromage
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 May 2022 via mobile

What an amazing place. Immediately upon arrival you are given a very welcome greeting. Bula!
The staff at the resort were all so warm and kind. I felt at home.

The food at the resort is tasty. The coffee at 28g is delightful. I enjoyed all of my meals at the restaurants.

The property is beautiful. Great for couples, families and weddings.

I highly recommend. Especially if you have BonVoy status with Marriott. They’ll take great care of you.

I hope to go back.

Room tip: The is a very nice and convenient shop on the resort. I would recommend walking the 10min to Port of Denarau and paying much less for beer
Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank 130ChrisJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 May 2022

My family of eight adults and six grandchildren aged 6 to 16 went to Fiji for a week to celebrate my 70th birthday. This happened in April, over the Easter School Holidays, in 2022. Four families were accommodated in separate rooms which were clean and comfortable. All meals were included in the package and we opted to pay for our own drinks. The family pool was our greatest resource where children and adults spent most of their time in magnificent sunshine. There was an adult pool within walking distance where we went for quieter activities. We took part in water aerobics every morning at 10.30 am. All had a relaxing, enjoyable holiday.

Room tip: All our rooms were good. The resort was quiet, even though there were mainly families there.
Date of stay: April 2022
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank George N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews