We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,009)
Filter reviews
1,009 results
Traveller rating
533
308
108
30
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
533
308
108
30
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bedroom villa flying fish the wet edge pool edge bar kids club bula bus infinity pool family holiday three bedroom washing machine seafood buffet great holiday day trip great family young children coral coast serviced daily
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 1,009 reviews
Reviewed 13 February 2024

The staff went above and beyond to make us feel like queens. Service and food was delicious. Buffet dinner for Chinese new year, the dragon dance was so cool to see. Beautiful staff sang happy birthday to my mum , was a stunning experience. Highly recommend!

Date of stay: February 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Chontelle B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Marriott International Fiji Resorts, Marketing at Sheraton Denarau Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Bula Vinaka chontelleb2024,

Thank you for choosing Sheraton Denarau Villas, and we are pleased to hear of your wonderful holiday experience and your kind commends towards our wonderful associates. I will ensure to share your message with our team.

Please let us know whenever your travels will bring you back to Fiji, we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Vinaka,
Yvo van Dijk,
Hotel Manager
Sheraton Denarau Villas
Sheraton Fiji Golf & Beach Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2024

This was our 1st trip to Fiji. I have never seen this friendlier staff in any of the hotels before. They made us feel like we were their regular customers and they had known us for years. We have so many great memories from our trip to their hotel due to their staff.

Pros:
1. One of the best breakfasts we experienced in any resort around the world
2. Great room
3. Resort is fantastic
4. Location is fantastic and convenient to good restaurants nearby
5. Good restaurant in the resort
6. Great kids' club
7. Fantastic complementary activities every day for the customers

Cons:
1. A lot of pools but not even one which is decent enough or where kids can have any activities like slide or anything like that
2. Beach is not that great
3. For Titanium and platinum customers, GM and asst GM had a get-together. We went and felt ignored by the asst GM. He talked and thanked literally ALL the white customers but totally ignored us, the only brown people in the area.

Despite the cons including racism by the asst GM, I would still recommend this hotel!

Date of stay: April 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Mr_AK_82
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Marriott International Fiji Resorts, Marketing at Sheraton Denarau Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Bula Vinaka Mr_AK_82,

Thank you for choosing Sheraton Denarau Villas, and we are pleased to hear of your wonderful holiday experience and your kind commends towards our wonderful associates. I will ensure to share your message with our team.

Our kids swimming pool did not have water slides which is your top preferred facility during your travels, however a water park is nearby our resort which we highly recommend as additional activities to do.

I am sorry to hear that you felt ignored at the Elite Cocktail for our Marriott Bonvoy members. We appreciate and value all our guests as our resort is inclusive and approaches our guests the same.

Please let us know whenever your travels will bring you back to Fiji, we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Vinaka,
Yvo van Dijk,
Hotel Manager
Sheraton Denarau Villas
Sheraton Fiji Golf & Beach Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2023

The hotel is clean tidy
The staff at hotel are amazing and highly recommend staying here
Special Thankyou to the following staff that made our stay more enjoyable.

Kitty
Meri
Naisau
Ruci
Luisa
Peni
Viniana
Sikeli
Jeke
Sai
Susana
Viri
Joeli
James
Filo
Selai
Veniana

Date of stay: December 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank michael b
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Marriott International Fiji Resorts, Marketing at Sheraton Denarau Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Bula Vinaka Matt5starorbetter,

Thank you for choosing Sheraton Denarau Villas, and we are pleased to hear of your wonderful holiday experience and your kind commends towards our wonderful associates. I will ensure to share your message with our team.

Please let us know whenever your travels will bring you back to Fiji, we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Vinaka,
Yvo van Dijk,
Hotel Manager
Sheraton Denarau Villas
Sheraton Fiji Golf & Beach Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 December 2023

The room was and clean and well situated and the facilities and location were very good.
Restaurants were great especially the extensive breakfast buffet.
The staff were friendly and very helpful.
I highly recommend this resort.

Date of stay: October 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Discover50771900941
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Marriott International Fiji Resorts, Marketing at Sheraton Denarau Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Bula Vinaka Discover50771900941,

Thank you for choosing Sheraton Denarau Villas, and we are pleased to hear of your wonderful holiday experience and your kind commends towards our associate and family friend facilities.

Please let us know whenever your travels will bring you back to Fiji, we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Vinaka,
Yvo van Dijk,
Hotel Manager
Sheraton Denarau Villas
Sheraton Fiji Golf & Beach Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2023 via mobile

We recently spent 3 nights at the Sheraton Villas prior to staying in one of the islands. We booked a 2 bedroom pool access villa as we were a family of 4, with one teenager, one infant and two adults. Room 815 had great access to the pool being on the ground floor. Villa was very well appointed, a little dated but still had all the mod cons you would expect from a 5 star resort. Full kitchen and even laundry was available. Rooms were all large and spacious. Buffet breakfast was very comprehensive however we sweltered each day, not sure what the solution would be there, was nice overlooking the pools and beach from the restaurant. Service was very friendly, our 11 month old garnered alot of attention. My wife and daughter loved the surrounding shops and we all enjoyed a massage pool side which was excellent. All in all a very good resort, remember though you pay top dollar in places like this and so can be pricey.

Date of stay: November 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Matt5starorbetter
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Marriott International Fiji Resorts, Marketing at Sheraton Denarau Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Bula Vinaka Matt5starorbetter,

Thank you for choosing Sheraton Denarau Villas, and we are pleased to hear of your wonderful holiday experience and your kind commends towards our associate and family friend facilities.

Our Island619 outlet allows the natural breeze to flow through, however we are looking into enhance the space for the hot summer seasons.

Please let us know whenever your travels will bring you back to Fiji, we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Vinaka,
Yvo van Dijk,
Hotel Manager
Sheraton Denarau Villas
Sheraton Fiji Golf & Beach Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews