We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$1,984
Fully refundable before Sat, 25 May
No prepayment needed
Priceline
$1,834
Fully refundable before Sun, 26 May
Go to your Happy Price
Hotels.com
$1,972
Fully refundable before Sun, 26 May
Breakfast included
Get rewarded with One Key
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Anna G

Perfect place to celebrate our wedding anniversary - truly special and packed with wonderful memories

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 2 Nov 2023
Staff really made our stay super special. Lisi and Vanessa made sure we celebrated our 30th wedding anniversary every day! Food excellent. Live music in the evening a treat. Room and location perfect. We loved everything about our stay and will be back next year😊
Date of stay: October 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Marriott International Fiji Resorts, Marketing at Sheraton Denarau Villas, responded to this review
Responded 18 Nov 2023
Bula Vinaka annagD2084XY,

Thank you for choosing Sheraton Denarau Villas, and celebrating your special moment with us.

We are pleased to hear of your wonderful holiday experience and your kind commends.

We hope to welcome you back soon.

Vinaka,
Yvo van Dijk,
Hotel Manager
Sheraton Denarau Villas
Sheraton Fiji Golf & Beach Resort
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
$909
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    $909
  • ZenHotels.com
    $851
  • Sofitel
    $907
0.7 km from Sheraton Denarau Villas
Free parking
Beachfront
Booking.com
$692
No prepayment needed
  • Radissonhotels.com
    $691
  • Priceline
    $692
  • Expedia.com
    $693
0.4 km from Sheraton Denarau Villas
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$1,142
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    $1,142
  • Hotels.com
    $1,073
  • Expedia.com
    $1,072
0.2 km from Sheraton Denarau Villas
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$1,160
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    $1,160
  • Hotels.com
    $1,158
  • Expedia.com
    $1,157
1.2 km from Sheraton Denarau Villas
Free parking
Pool
Booking.com
$620
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    $621
  • Agoda.com
    $522
  • Priceline
    $827
1.3 km from Sheraton Denarau Villas
Free Wifi
Free parking
StayForLong
  • Expedia.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
0.0 km from Sheraton Denarau Villas
Free parking
Pool
Booking.com
$1,984
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    $1,834
  • Hotels.com
    $1,972
  • Expedia.com
    $1,978
0.0 km from Sheraton Denarau Villas
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$138
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    $138
  • Agoda.com
    $138
  • Vio.com
    $138
4.4 km from Sheraton Denarau Villas
Free Wifi
Free parking
The Pool at the Club Fiji Resort
Booking.com
$208
  • travelup.com
    $286
  • Agoda.com
    $181
  • Hotels.com
    $256
4.6 km from Sheraton Denarau Villas
Free parking
Pool
Booking.com
$94
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    $120
  • Agoda.com
    $94
  • Vio.com
    $94
5.4 km from Sheraton Denarau Villas
Restaurant
View more hotels in Denarau Island
Reviews (1,009)
Filter reviews
1,010 results
Traveller rating
534
308
108
30
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
534
308
108
30
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bedroom villa flying fish the wet edge pool edge bar kids club bula bus infinity pool family holiday three bedroom washing machine seafood buffet great holiday day trip great family young children coral coast serviced daily
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 1,010 reviews
Reviewed 6 October 2023

Just returned from a 5 night stay at this beautiful hotel. We had a 2 bedroom Oceanfront Villa.
Super comfortable beds ✔️
Roomy and spacious ✔️
3 great televisions that were normal, plug in TVs (not wifi connected) ✔️
Great bathrooms with fluffy towels ✔️
Rooms cleaned and restocked every day ✔️
Best brekky buffet we have ever had, we were given a guided tour! ✔️
Friendliest staff...Bula! ✔️
Fantastic pools with plenty of deckchairs and towels ✔️
Take me back!

Room tip: Best place for a family holiday! Just go!
Date of stay: October 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank 134gaib
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Marriott International Fiji Resorts, Marketing at Sheraton Denarau Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 19 November 2023

Bula Vinaka 134gaib,

Thank you for choosing Sheraton Denarau Villas, your home away from home.

We are pleased to hear of your wonderful holiday experience and your kind commends.

We hope to welcome you back soon.

Vinaka,
Yvo van Dijk,
Hotel Manager
Sheraton Denarau Villas
Sheraton Fiji Golf & Beach Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2023

We went to Fiji as a family. We just had one of our childrens wedding anniversary and one daughter in laws birthday whilst we were there. The staff made our experience amazing by deçorating the rooms with balloons, etc and sent cakes to our rooms. The breakfast was amazing. A big shout out to the chef Pratap who made the indian cuisine each morning with hot dosas and naan and bhaturas. WE really enjoyed our time with family. The staff were friendly and helpful. The pools were great for all the family

Date of stay: August 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Journey03434331911
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Marriott International Fiji Resorts, Marketing at Sheraton Denarau Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 19 November 2023

Bula Vinaka Journey03434331911,

Thank you for choosing Sheraton Denarau Villas, your home away from home.

We are pleased to hear of your wonderful holiday experience and your kind commends.

We hope to welcome you back soon.

Vinaka,
Yvo van Dijk,
Hotel Manager
Sheraton Denarau Villas
Sheraton Fiji Golf & Beach Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2023 via mobile

“Pool view room” has view of the noisy pool pump building.

Wifi in room not working so not able to use the TV smart features and no TV guide. Staff say that the villa reception depends on the weather!
Asked to fix on arrival but over one day later they are saying they will do something tomorrow!!
First world problem but “Suck it up, what’s the big deal, nothing we can do” attitude just adds to the frustration! No “we can make it up to you…”

Golf course bordering on unplayable with recent coring of greens and fairways. Necessary work but the fact that no notice given when booking is rude.

Accept we are in lovely Fiji but when paying over $1000 a night at a major global chain, with certain standards , not really expected or acceptable.

Date of stay: September 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank John J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Marriott International Fiji Resorts, Marketing at Sheraton Denarau Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2023

Bula John J,

We thank you for staying with us at Sheraton Denarau Villas and your invaluable time taken to provide us your review.

I regret to hear of the inconvenience you had experience which I will ensure the relevant department leaders can investigate in ensuring issue is not to be repeated in the future.

If there's anything else you would like to discuss or if you have any further concerns, please feel free to reach out to me.

Vinaka and kind regards,
Yvo van Dijk,
Hotel Manager,
Sheraton Fiji Golf & Beach Resort
Sheraton Denarau Villas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2023

Wow. What an incredible resort and villa. The staff here are absolutely the best. I’ve never felt so welcome. They call you “family” and truly make you feel like it. It’s very special and magical. We were here as a family and all of us had the most perfect and enjoyable time. The resort is gorgeous, the villa worked very well for us, the buffet is spectacular, and they take the absolute best care of you. Would 10/10 come back and highly highly recommend.

Date of stay: September 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Nikki L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Marriott International Fiji Resorts, Marketing at Sheraton Denarau Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2023

Bula Vinaka nikkill5175CN,

Thank you for choosing Sheraton Denarau Villas, your home away from home.

We are pleased to hear of your wonderful holiday experience and your kind commends.

We hope to welcome you back soon.

Vinaka,
Yvo van Dijk,
Hotel Manager
Sheraton Denarau Villas
Sheraton Fiji Golf & Beach Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2023

We paid top dollar for a 2 bedroom villa and had no hot water for 24 hours despite repeated requests to remedy this
The location and facilities are fabulous, and the staff were lovely.
However, for > $900 I would have expected a quick fix of the hot water or the option to move to a fully functioning room or a discounted stay.

Date of stay: August 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Climber10846517306
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Marriott International Fiji Resorts, Marketing at Sheraton Denarau Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2023

Bula Climber10846517306,

We thank you for staying with us at Sheraton Denarau Villas and your invaluable time taken to provide us your review.

I regret to hear of the inconvenience you had experience which I will ensure the relevant department leaders can investigate in ensuring issue is not to be repeated in the future.

If there's anything else you would like to discuss or if you have any further concerns, please feel free to reach out to me.

Vinaka and kind regards,
Yvo van Dijk,
Hotel Manager,
Sheraton Fiji Golf & Beach Resort
Sheraton Denarau Villas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews