We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place and great view!”
other travellers have booked this property
Infinity Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Infinity Pool
Living Room dinning room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
23 reviews
Infinity Pool
Living Room
dinning room
Living Room
Family room (Sofa bed)
Family and kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Laundry
mater room
Vanity master room
Room 2 (Queen bed)
View room 2
Room 3 (bunkbed full)
Room 3 (Bunk bed twin)
Bathroom 2
Infinity Pool VIew
Boat Pool
Pool with slide
GYM
Apartments
View
Ocean View
View in the night
Balcony
Balcony View
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Fajardo, Puerto Rico

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
rna201620...
Kalamazoo, Michigan
1 review
“Great place and great view!”
Reviewed 17 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016

The apartment was spacious with room for a family of 8 to 10. It was clean, good furniture, plus all the amenities such as hammock, beach towels, etc. The apartment is in a gated community with pool overlooking the marina. The location was perfect for all of the activities in Fajardo. The owners are very friendly and helpful. We enjoyed our stay and definitely will rent it again on our next visit.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location with the view
Liked least: The towels could be cleaner
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Feb 2016
Thanks, and welcome any time to our apartment!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ronda M
Talking Rock, Georgia
Level 5 Contributor
65 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Very Nice Rental - Would Stay Again!”
Reviewed 25 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015

We stayed 4 days! The rental was beautiful - just like the pictures. The view from the balcony and bedrooms were very nice. We could see the marina across the street and the ocean.
They had 3 different guards to let you enter - by the time one recognized us they changed. The lady guard was a little snappy (we only saw her the last day) - we had not been told where to stop or what to do. All of the guys came to the door with their clipboard and talked to us. The lady wanted us to stop and use the speaker, I guess so she would not have to get up. Ha Ha!
The internet - we used the info on the sticker placed in the Blue Info Binder in the dining area to log on instead of the password they sent us.
Read reviews in this binder to know where to go eat. One of the restaurant we really wanted to eat at was closed on Saturday night (don't know why) so we had to pick somewhere else.
The gym and pool (I assume) had to have the guard to let you enter.
The pool with the water slide was not locked (the gate does not latch). It was trashy with leaves and debris at the steps the two days we went to the pool - but still nice. Bathrooms were clean at the pool!
Do Not go down the water slide - we all went one after the other, so we had 2 new ruined very picked bathing suit bottoms and 2 ripped shorts!! It is not very slick even though water is running and spraying on it. It needs a new smooth coating. I was very disappointed due to the fact that that was one of the things I was looking forward to.
The hot tub was not much warmer than the swimming pool so you could not sit in it at night, that was also disappointing.
Up keep seems to be important - Workers were busy washing the outside of the buildings, making repairs, and painting during our stay.
The appliances could use some repair or replacement. Everything worked fine except the dishwasher did not work, but a repairman was coming the next day after we left. Washer -you have to turn outside ring instead of knob to start and it was slightly loud. Dryer - lint filter was partly broken so it made the door hard to shut. The washer and dryer were stacked, but were not tiny. A couple of the oven buttons were worn and we had to guess. The ice maker in the refrigerator does not work. There was only one ice tray.
Could use kitchen towels and dishrags (I had brought my own).
There were 6 of us and only 4 washcloths, towels, and beach towels (we had brought our own).
There is tons of sleeping space - a futon is in the kitchen/dining space by sliding glass doors, king bed in master, full bed in second bedroom, 2 bunk beds with three twins and a full in 3rd bedroom. Then the couch makes a bed.
Each bedroom has a TV, but we only used the living room TV.
There were 2 coolers to use, beach toys, games, beach towels.
There is a hammock that you can hang on the balcony - good for a snooze - we did not realize it until the last day!
Spices in the kitchen must be just for looks because they seemed old - bring your own and don't forget salt.
Parking was right across the parking lot (short distance) from the building. No stairs - just a ramp to take you straight into the rental. Didn't have to use the stairs or elevator at all and that was very nice.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Location, decor, size, nice.
Liked least: Dishwasher did not work.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JoyCHall
Fort Worth, Texas
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Awesome apartment!!”
Reviewed 5 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We had a great time in Fajardo and the apartment was great. It was spacious, clean, and the washer and dryer really came in handy. Mercedes was a great wealth of knowledge of places to eat and visit while in Puerto Rico.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Georgedog...
St. Petersburg, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“The best place to stay in Fajardo”
Reviewed 27 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
3
people found this review helpful

The owners met us at the airport with the keys to the condominium, and detailed maps on how to get there, along with brochures of fun things to do while we were there. Wonderful people, they even checked in with us by phone to make sure everything was perfect. The unit is spotless, more than completely equipped, and has a spectacular view .The security made us feel safe, and I cannot say enough about our fabulous stay. Try to book this unit if you can, we travel frequently, and I don't give five star reviews lightly. Hope you have as much fun as we did!!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the landlords, the unit, and the view
Liked least: Having to leave
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Asheath
Morris County, New Jersey
Level 4 Contributor
19 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Lovely condo and location. Smooth Transaction”
Reviewed 20 March 2015 for a stay in October 2014
3
people found this review helpful

We were there with extended family and everyone loved the location. The 3rd room is more for kids and is a bit less furnished than the other two room, but it is good none the less (pretty much as advertised). The condo complex is close to the activities we had planned - bio-bay and snorkeling cruise. Not far from the highway and restaurants, pharmacy, grocery stores etc. The gas station etc are close by as well. You can get pizza delivery to the main gate (this was helpful). The condo keys were easy to pick up from San Juan. Mercedes dropped them off for us. Deposit had to be made via paypal and separate from the rental payment... would have been easier if this could have been completed via tripadvisor too. Everything ran smooth. We used the pool in the complex two times and my nephew enjoyed doing so. The security was good, and I will surely stay here again. The view is beautiful too. Nice owners, easy to deal with. Apartment felt like home and was well stocked.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location. Cleanliness. Oweners.
Liked least: utensils and fish smell in refrigerator
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;