We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (356)
Filter reviews
356 results
Traveller rating
249
80
19
2
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
249
80
19
2
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews deluxe suite rooms are spacious lovely hotel home made cakes large balcony off season kitchenette archipelago sardinia cappuccino
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 356 reviews
Reviewed 7 October 2017 via mobile

Lovely warm welcome on arrival.
Hotel short distance from centre and peaceful.
Rooms are spacious and comfortable with all you need.
Breakfast was delicious with a vast buffet choice and the best cappuccino in Sardinia.
Staff all so friendly and helpful.
Can highly recommend .

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank henrietta m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Doriana P, Direttore at Hotel e Residence Villa Del Parco, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2017

hank you so much, we are delighted that our Hotel has liked you and thanks for your compliments about the cappuccino, we have excellent co-workers and take care of every detail of the service.

Arrivederci

Doriana

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017

My partner and I stayed here for a week in June, the room was lovely, spacious and clean with a great view from the balcony. We love walking and cycling so the short walk into the beautiful village centre was perfect for us. The staff were lovely and the breakfasts were delicious. I would highly recommend this quaint quiet hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank 001Josephine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Doriana P, Direttore at Hotel e Residence Villa Del Parco, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2017

Dear Guest,
thank you...so much!!!!

Doriana

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2017

We have just spent five days and nights at Villa Del
Parco and we've really loved it. Great base for exploring the La Maddalena archipelago. Plenty of parking, every room/suite different, many with their own kichenettes. We had a suite and our friends took the deluxe suite which was truly worth the extra cost. Great breakfast and lovely friendly staff.

Room Tip: Go for a suite - extra space, terraces etc.
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank SuziV432
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Doriana P, Direttore at Hotel e Residence Villa Del Parco, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2017

thanks thanks thanks!!!
come back to visit us, we will be happy

Doriana

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2017

My wife and I stayed here for 4 nights in June 2017. We chose this hotel based on other reviews and are happy to add ours: this is a wonderful little hotel with lovely staff. Our room had a kitchenette and large balcony and could almost be regarded as self-catering accommodation. The room was well equipped and comfortable and the entire hotel spotless. I got the impression that the friendly and welcoming staff took great pride in their hotel. Breakfast was also a delight: substantial and varied with something to suit everyone - so good in fact that you had to get there within the first hour or be disappointed - in fact, that would be only criticism: things soon ran out! La Maddalena itself is a lovely island, ideal for a short break and if we decide to return, we know which hotel to book!

Room Tip: Upper floors have better views, get down to breakfast promptly!
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Tigertone2000Exeter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Doriana P, Direttore at Hotel e Residence Villa Del Parco, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2017

Thank you so much for the nice review. We will try to increase the already abundant portion of breakfast, unfortunately (or fortunately) who drops early in the morning finds a lot of choice and wants to try it all, leaving something less to people arriving later. Anyway, whenever a delivery is over, our staff takes care of replacing it immediately.

A warm welcome and come back to visit us

Doriana

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2017 via mobile

Lovely hotel, what a find! It's modern beachy decor and beautifully presented rooms make the trip. We had our own private balcony on the top floor. Breakfast was lovely, all home made cakes and a good selection. Easy to find with parking and wifi. Perfect!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Cara R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Doriana P, Direttore at Hotel e Residence Villa Del Parco, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2017

Many thanks Cara!!!!

Doriana

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews