We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Location (Hot in the summer!)”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
25 reviews
Walk-in closet behind kitchen w/refrigerator and ironing board.
One of your two bathrooms.  Both bathrooms have a shower/tub.
Upstairs bathroom with shower tub.
Your balcony with barbecue and seating.
Public laundry room in the building has coin operated machine. Soap is provided in the room.
Exterior view.  Your deck is the upstairs unit with the orange chairs.
Exterior view of the condominium building.  #B206 is the condo on the 2nd level on the left.
Map of Yosemite West
History at the Wawona Tunnel.
Tunnel view of Yosemite Valley.
Bridalveil Falls.
Rent a horse and ride through Yosemite Valley.
Ride your bike through Yosemite Valley.
A pathway through the meadow in front of Yosemite Falls.
Learn to rock climb or not?
The village grocery store in the valley.
Ride the Sugar Pine Railroad.  (summer only)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Yosemite National Park, California

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
PA
Reviewed 14 July 2012 for a stay in July 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
14 Jul 2012
Hi Jonathon,

I'm so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay:) Unfortunately, unless you stay in one of the major hotels in the park it's very difficult to find air conditioning. Because we're up at 6000 feet and it's only hot a couple months of the year, we rely on ceiling fans and plug in fans. At least the evenings still cool down in the 50's and that really helps:)

Thanks again for staying with me in Yosemite!

Holly
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
New York
Reviewed 6 June 2012 for a stay in May 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Los Angeles
Reviewed 3 June 2012 for a stay in May 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Santa Barbara
Reviewed 11 April 2012 for a stay in March 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
11 Apr 2012
So glad you had a nice time! Sorry about the internet problem, unfortunately the signal is weak because of the amount of trees in the area but i'm happy to say the condo association is putting in a whole new Wi-Fi system before summer! Hope to see you again soon Kaleigh! :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing